• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista, 1000 ml

Product code: 85406

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
427 ₴
367 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Revitalizing mask for dry hair with bamboo marrow and placenta. Ideal for hair after dyeing and perming. Mask Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista actively nourishes and moisturizes the hair, restores the keratin layer, eliminates irritation and dryness of the skin.

Method of application: a small amount of the mask apply all over hair and spread evenly. Leave for a few minutes, then rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Parfum (Fragrance), Methoxy PEG/PPG-7/3 Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Linalool, Citric Acid, Triticum Vulgare Sprout Extract (Triticum Vulgare Sprout (Wheat) Extract), Bambusa Vulgaris Sap Extract, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Protection of color
Additives Keratin, Placenta, Bamboo extract
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type All hair types, Dyed hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For hair restoration, To protect hair, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair
Volume 1000 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista, Day Mask Punti Di Vista, Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista, Personal Touch Day Mask, Day Mask

Similar products

Sendo Color Defense Mask, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56018

216 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Color Defense Mask is designed for those who have dyed hair, and who is committed to long-term preservation of color and intense Shine, protects hair from oxidative stress. Is composed of more than 98% natural ingredients. Not tested on animals and contains no animal products. 0%..

Sendo Ultra Repair Mask, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55974

216 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Ultra Repair Mask is ideal for those who need to restore damaged and brittle hair, give them strength and Shine Is composed of more than 98% natural ingredients. Not tested on animals and contains no animal products. 0% SLS/SLES (sulfate natrievy vegetable origin) 0% MIT/ PARABENS (..

Sendo Frizz Control Taming Hair Mask, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56056

216 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Frizz Control Taming Hair Mask – ideal for those in search of the recipe for caring for curly hair or curly, which makes it shiny and makes it easy to comb, forming beautiful curls, emphasizing the beauty of curly hair. Moisturizes and neutralizes the effect of fluffiness. Is composed..

Sendo Hydration Nourishing Hair Mask, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55943

216 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Hydration Nourishing Hair Mask – designed for owners of dry hair that need deep hydration and nutrition. Adds Shine, strength and softness, and restores the hair fibre from root to tip, do not weigh down the hair. Is composed of more than 98% natural ingredients. Not tested on animals..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Маска восстанавливающая для поврежденных волос Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista, 1000 мл

Код товара: 85406

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
427 ₴
367 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Восстанавливающая маска для сухих волос с сердцевиной бамбука и плацентой. Идеально подходит для волос после окрашивания и химической завивки. Маска Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista активно питает и увлажняет волосы, восстанавливает кератиновый слой, устраняет раздражения и сухость кожного покрова.

Способ применения: небольшое количество маски нанесите по всей длинне волос и равномерно распределите. Оставьте на несколько минут, затем тщательно смойте теплой водой.

Состав: Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Parfum (Fragrance), Methoxy PEG/PPG-7/3 Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Linalool, Citric Acid, Triticum Vulgare Sprout Extract (Triticum Vulgare Sprout (Wheat) Extract), Bambusa Vulgaris Sap Extract, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Защита цвета
Добавки Кератин, Плацента, Экстракт бамбука
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 1000 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Окрашенные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Personal Touch Day Mask, Маска для поврежденных волос Punti Di Vista, Маска для волос Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista, Маска для волос Day Mask Revitalizing Action, Маска для волос Punti Di Vista, Day Mask

Похожие товары

Маска для защиты цвета окрашенных волос Sendo Color Defense Mask создана для тех, у кого окрашенные волосы, и кто стремится к длительному сохранению цвета и интенсивному блеску, защищает волосы от окислительного стресса. Имеет в составе более 98% природных компонентов. Не проходил испытания на жи..
Маска восстанавливающая для волос Sendo Ultra Repair Mask идеально подходит для тех, кому нужно восстановить поврежденные и ломкие волосы, придать им силу и блеск Имеет в составе более 98% природных компонентов. Не проходил испытания на животных и не содержит продуктов животного происхождени..
Увлажняющая маска для вьющихся волос Sendo Frizz Control Taming Hair Mask – идеально подходит для тех, кто в поиске рецепта по уходу за кудрявыми волосами или вьющимися, который делает их блестящими и позволяет легко расчесывать, формируя красивые локоны, подчеркивая красоту вьющихся воло..
Маска питательная для сухих волос Sendo Hydration Nourishing Hair Mask – разработана для обладателей сухих волос, которым необходимо глубокое увлажнение и питание. Придает блеск, силу и мягкость, а также восстанавливает волосяное волокно от корней до кончиков, не утяжеляет волосы. Имее..