• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Keratin Based Mask, 1000 ml

Product code: 87356

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
426 ₴
366 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

The mask Punti di Vista Detangling Concerto Keratin Based Mask enriched with keratin that repairs the hair shaft, makes hair supple, dense and soft. Keratin molecules are able to penetrate deeply into the cuticles, restoring damaged areas, protecting and improving their structure.

The mask removes static electricity, eliminates confusion of hair and detangles strands. The tool perfectly suitable for the care of blond-dyed curls and permed hair.

Ingredients: Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Myristyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Keratin, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Parfum, CI 20170.

Method of application: apply to clean, towel-dried hair without affecting the scalp. To withstand from 2 minutes (acts as conditioner) to 20 mins (intensive care). Rinse the hair well with plenty of water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Detangles
Additives Keratin
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type All hair types, Dyed hair, Damaged hair, Blonde hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, Dry, Greasy, For all types
Use For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair, For hair shine, For hair restoration, For easy combing
Volume 1000 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista mask with keratin restructuring mask with keratin Punti di Vista, Detangling Concerto Keratin Based Mask, mask with keratin Punti di Vista mask with keratin Punti di Vista Concerto, hair mask

Similar products

14%

Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87462

426 ₴366 ₴

In Stock
Experts from the Italian brand Punti Di Vista promise that their Mask for colored hair with vitamin C Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, not only extend the result of dyeing, but also protect the strands from the negative environmental factors. Vitamin C, which is included in the ..
14%

Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Mallow Based Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87455

426 ₴366 ₴

In Stock
Nourishing mask with oil mallow Punti di Vista Detangling Concerto Mallow Based Mask is an intensive nutrition and an active hair care. The tool works well with all types of hair, especially beneficial effect on the painted and exposed to regular chemical treatments. The composition includes oil ..
14%

Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 85420

427 ₴367 ₴

In Stock
Mask with milk proteins Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask designed for dry, dyed, bleached, weakened and dull hair. Hydrolyzed milk proteins such as casein, actively stimulate skin regeneration and cell renewal, deeply nourish and moisturize the strands, provide firmness and color saturation, preven..
14%

Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Rice Mask, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 84171

347 ₴298 ₴

In Stock
Mask with rice proteins Punti Di Vista contains active ingredients — hydrolyzed milk proteins, casein, enhanced by a vitamin complex rice (B1,B3,B6), have a powerful tonic effect on the inside on the damaged hair permed hair, giving it intense Shine, natural softness and elasticity. The pro..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Восстанавливающая маска с кератином Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Keratin Based Mask, 1000 мл

Код товара: 87356

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
426 ₴
366 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Восстанавливающая маска Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Keratin Based Mask обогащена кератином, который способствует восстановлению волосяного стержня, делает волосы эластичными, плотными и мягкими. Молекулы кератина способны глубоко проникать в кутикулу, восстанавливая поврежденные участки, защищая и улучшая их структуру.

Маска снимает статическое напряжение, устраняет запутанность волос и облегчает расчесывание прядей. Средство прекрасно подходит для ухода за блондированными локонами и волосами после химической завивки.

Состав: Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Myristyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Keratin, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Parfum, CI 20170.

Способ применения: Нанести на чистые, подсушенные полотенцем волосы, не затрагивая кожу головы. Выдержать от 2 мин. (действует как бальзам) до 20 мин. (интенсивный уход). Хорошо промыть волосы большим количеством воды.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Облегчает расчесывание
Добавки Кератин
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для легкого расчесывания, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 1000 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Светлые волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, маска с кератином, восстанавливающая маска с кератином Punti di Vista, Concerto Detangling Keratin Based Mask, маска с кератином Punti di Vista, маска с кератином Punti di Vista Concerto, маска для волос

Похожие товары

14%
Эксперты из итальянского бренда Punti Di Vista обещают, что их Маска для окрашенных волос с витамином С Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, не только продлит результат окрашивания, но и защитит пряди от негативных факторов окружающей среды. Витамин С, который входит в сос..
14%
Маска питательная с маслом мальвы Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Mallow Based Mask - это интенсивное питание и активный уход за волосами. Средство хорошо работает со всеми типами локонов, особенно благотворно влияя на окрашенные и подверженные регулярным химическим завивкам. В состав средства..
14%
Питательная маска с молочными протеинами Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask создана для сухих, окрашенных, обесцвеченных, ослабленных и тусклых волос. Гидролизированные молочные протеины, такие как казеин, активно стимулируют регенерацию и восстановление клеток, глубоко питают и увлажняют пряди, обес..
14%
Маска с рисовыми протеинами Punti Di Vista содержит активные вещества — гидролизированные молочные протеины, казеин, усиленные витаминным комплексом риса (В1,В3,В6), оказывают мощное восстанавливающее действие изнутри на поврежденные окрашиванием и химической завивкой волосы, придавая им интен..