• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti di Vista Concerto Keratin Based Shampoo, 1000 ml

Product code: 87479

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
391 ₴
336 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

This regenerating shampoo with keratin Concerto — what you need to lifeless and fragile hair. The innovative formula of the shampoo includes keratin and natural fruit acids. Keratin molecules are able to penetrate deeply into the cuticles, restoring damaged areas, protecting and improving their structure, and comb through.

Thanks to a specially developed formula shampoo with keratin Punti di Vista, Concerto Keratin Based Shampoo gives the hair Shine, facilitates combing, removes frizz, make styling easier. Protects hair from harmful UV effects.

Method of application: a Small amount of shampoo lather in palms, apply on damp hair. To massage the scalp. Repeat the application twice. After each application, thoroughly wash the shampoo with plenty of water. It is recommended to use a hair mask Concerto.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Protects from the sun
Additives Keratin
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type All hair types, Dyed hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, Dry, Greasy, For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, To protect hair, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair
Volume 1000 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista, concerto, concerto shampoo, shampoo with keratin, shampoo with keratin concerto, Concerto Keratin Based Shampoo

Similar products

17%
HOT
Action

Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08696

812 ₴671 ₴

In Stock
The main ingredient of cosmetic Daeng Gi Meo Ri is the decoction of herbs and water of the highest purity. Cooling shampoo based on tea tree Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Cool Tea Tree Shampoo will give your hair a natural strength and beauty will help in the fight against the causes of hair loss, prost..
13%
HOT
The best

Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for oily scalp, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08469

400 ₴349 ₴

In Stock
Toning shampoo Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for oily scalp for oily scalp created based on a patented formula, which includes three types of ginseng. Due to this, the product improves blood circulation, nourishes skin cells with oxygen and stimulates the growth of new strong and healthy hair. ..
13%
Shampoo Team 155 11 Extraforce Shampoo, designed to be as gentle and effective cleansing of the hair. Active formula Team 155 11 Extraforce Shampoo And Colored Treated Hair removes impurities from hair and scalp, giving a pleasant feeling of dryness and comfort, but due to the hydrolyzed keratin ..

Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635129

300 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids 2 in 1 shower gel shampoo with banana scent is ideal for daily use. The gel gently cleanses and moisturizes delicate baby skin and hair. The rich aroma of banana will give you a good mood for the whole day! Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidop..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Восстанавливающий шампунь с кератином Punti di Vista Concerto Keratin Based Shampoo, 1000 мл

Код товара: 87479

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
391 ₴
336 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Восстанавливающий шампунь с кератином Concerto — то что необходимо для безжизненных и ослабленных волос. Инновационная формула шампуня включает кератин и натуральные фруктовые кислоты. Молекулы кератина способны глубоко проникать в кутикулу, восстанавливая поврежденные участки, защищая и улучшая их структуру, а также облегчая расчесывание.

Благодаря специально разработанной формуле шампунь с кератином Punti di Vista Concerto Keratin Based Shampoo придает волосам блеск, облегчает расчесывание, убирает пушистость, облегчает укладку. Защищает волосы от вредного УФ-воздействия.

Способ применения: Небольшое количество шампуня вспенить в ладонях, нанести на влажные волосы. Помассировать кожу головы. Повторить нанесение дважды. После каждого нанесения тщательно смыть шампунь большим количеством воды. Рекомендуется использовать с маской для волос Concerto.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Защищает от солнца
Добавки Кератин
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 1000 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы, Все типы волос, Окрашенные волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, concerto, шампунь concerto, шампунь с кератином, шампунь с кератином concerto, Concerto Keratin Based Shampoo

Похожие товары

17%
Хит
Акция
Основным ингредиентом косметики Daeng Gi Meo Ri является отвар из лекарственных растений и воды наивысшей степени очистки. Охлаждающий шампунь на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Shampoo подарит вашим волосам природную силу, красоту и поможет в борьбе с причинами выпаден..
13%
Хит
Лучшее
Тонизирующий шампунь Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for oily scalp для жирной кожи головы создан на основе запатентованной формулы, включающую в себя три вида женьшеня. Благодаря этому продукт улучшает микроциркуляцию крови, насыщает клетки кожи кислородом и стимулирует рост новых крепки..
13%
Восстанавливающий шампунь Team 155 Extraforce 11 Shampoo, предназначенный для максимально бережного и эффективного очищения волос. Активная формула Team 155 Extraforce 11 Shampoo Treated And Colored Hair отлично удаляет загрязнения с волос и кожи головы, даря приятное чувство сухости и ..
Детский шампунь-гель для душа 2 в 1 Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids с ароматом банана идеально подходит для ежедневного использования. Гель бережно очищает и увлажняет нежную детскую кожу и волосы. Насыщенный аромат банана подарит хорошее настроение на весь день! Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laure..