• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask, 1000 ml

Product code: 85420

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
427 ₴
367 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Mask with milk proteins Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask designed for dry, dyed, bleached, weakened and dull hair. Hydrolyzed milk proteins such as casein, actively stimulate skin regeneration and cell renewal, deeply nourish and moisturize the strands, provide firmness and color saturation, prevent moisture loss. By means of the Italian brand, hair becomes soft and shiny. The mask is suitable for daily use.

Milk protein, casein, has a positive effect on hair growth. Casein contains a large number of amino acid (glutamic acid). In fact 20% of the glutamine component of the 22 amino acids that forms the building blocks of all proteins. According to recent studies it has become clear that glutamine stimulates hair growth, and metabolic processes in cells. The mask has a light texture and is suitable for daily use. Hair become makoti and shiny,resilient,healthy and natural look.

Method of application: apply to clean, towel-dried hair without affecting the scalp. To withstand from 2 minutes (acts as conditioner) to 20 mins (intensive care). Rinse the hair well with plenty of water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens
Additives Milk proteins, Proteins
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type All hair types, Greasy hair, Dyed hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types, Normal, Dry, Greasy
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, For daily use, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For hair growth
Volume 1000 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista hair mask, Nourishing hair mask with milk proteins Punti di Vista Day Repairing Mask, Nourishing hair mask with milk proteins, Nourishing hair mask with milk proteins Mask Day, Punti di Vista Day Repairing Mask, hair mask with milk proteins Punti di Vista hair mask with milk proteins, Day Mask

Similar products

14%

Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Rice Mask, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 84171

347 ₴298 ₴

In Stock
Mask with rice proteins Punti Di Vista contains active ingredients — hydrolyzed milk proteins, casein, enhanced by a vitamin complex rice (B1,B3,B6), have a powerful tonic effect on the inside on the damaged hair permed hair, giving it intense Shine, natural softness and elasticity. The pro..
14%

Punti di Vista Personal Touch Milk Nourishing Mask, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 84188

347 ₴298 ₴

In Stock
Personal Touc Milk Mask is a unique cosmetic product that has restorative and healing properties. The tool was specifically designed for owners of dry, damaged and bleached hair, which need special care and attention. Mask with milk proteins Punti di Vista Personal Touch Milk Nourishing Mask nour..
21%

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 8878

1 147 ₴910 ₴

In Stock
Hair mask refreshing Daeng Gi Meo Ri Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack is suitable for professional use in salon and for home use. Ergonomic bottle with a convenient dispenser will not only provide comfort, but also economical consumption. Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack is evenly distributed t..
15%

Daeng Gi Meo RI Oriental Hair Pack For Damaged Hair, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08142

1 305 ₴1 112 ₴

In Stock
Undoubtedly, every woman dreams of luxurious hair, so girls often use different irons and hair dryers, creating volume and making the hair perfect. The use of termopribor hair often damage the structure of the strands, making locks dry, brittle and lifeless. To avoid the process of weakening of hair..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Питательная маска для волос с молочными протеинами Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask, 1000 мл

Код товара: 85420

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
427 ₴
367 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Питательная маска с молочными протеинами Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask создана для сухих, окрашенных, обесцвеченных, ослабленных и тусклых волос. Гидролизированные молочные протеины, такие как казеин, активно стимулируют регенерацию и восстановление клеток, глубоко питают и увлажняют пряди, обеспечивают упругость и насыщенность цвета, предотвращают потерю влаги. Благодаря средству от итальянского бренда волосы обретают мягкость и блеск. Маска подходит для ежедневного использования. 

Молочный белок, казеин, положительно влияет на рост волос. Казеин содержит большое количество аминокислоты (глутаминовой кислоты). На самом деле это 20% глутамин, компонент из 22 аминокислот, который формирует строительные блоки всех белков. По результатам последних исследований стало ясно, что глютамин стимулирует рост волос, а также обменные процессы в клетках. Маска имеет легкую текстуру и подходит для ежедневного использования. Волосы приобретают мякость и блеск,эластичность,здоровый и естественный вид.

Способ применения: Нанести на чистые, подсушенные полотенцем волосы, не затрагивая кожу головы. Выдержать от 2 мин. (действует как бальзам) до 20 мин. (интенсивный уход). Хорошо промыть волосы большим количеством воды.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет
Добавки Молочные протеины, Протеины
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для ломких волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 1000 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Жирные волосы, Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, Питательная маска, Питательная маска для волос с молочными протеинами Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask, Питательная маска для волос с молочными протеинами, Питательная маска для волос с молочными протеинами Day Mask, Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask, маска для волос с молочными протеинами Punti di Vista, маска для волос с молочными протеинами, Day Mask

Похожие товары

14%
Маска с рисовыми протеинами Punti Di Vista содержит активные вещества — гидролизированные молочные протеины, казеин, усиленные витаминным комплексом риса (В1,В3,В6), оказывают мощное восстанавливающее действие изнутри на поврежденные окрашиванием и химической завивкой волосы, придавая им интен..
14%
Personal Touc Milk Mask — это уникальный косметический продукт, который обладает восстанавливающими и оздоравливающими свойствами. Средство было специально разработано для обладателей сухих, поврежденных и осветленных локонов, которые нуждаются в особом уходе и заботе. Маска с молочными про..
21%
Маска для волос освежающая Daeng Gi Meo Ri Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack подойдет как для профессионального применения в салоне, так и для домашнего использования. Эргономичный флакон с удобным дозатором обеспечит не только комфорт, но и экономный расход. Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack рав..
15%
Несомненно, каждая женщина мечтает о роскошных волосах, поэтому часто девушки прибегают к использованию различных утюжков и фенов, создавая объем и делая прическу безупречной. Применение термоприборов для волос зачастую повреждают структуру прядей, делая локоны сухими, ломкими и безжизненными. Избеж..