• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Mask, 500 ml

Product code: 393590

Price
435 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

A nourishing and moisturizing hair mask returns dry and dehydrated hair to a truly luxurious and radiant look. After applying the mask, dry strands will regain silkiness, radiance and elasticity. Rich in valuable ingredients, the Dikson beauty product keeps hair healthy, strong and strong. Soy proteins help to quickly repair damage to the hair shafts. Mallow extract has an intense antioxidant effect on the strands, while sweet almond and coconut oils gently envelop them with protection from injury and dehydration.

How to use: apply to damp, washed hair for 5 minutes, rinse with warm water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Regulates the water-fat balance of the skin
Additives Coconut oil, Almond oil, Proteins
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, To protect hair, For easy combing, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Mask, dikson, dikson cosmetics, dry hair mask, hair mask, dikson hair mask, Every Green Dry Hair Mask, dry hair product

Similar products

Dikson EG Anti-Oxidant Daily Mask, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393644

435 ₴

In Stock
Since ancient times, hair has been the most important and precious adornment of a woman. Shiny and well-groomed curls spoke of the statuary of its owner, her wealth and excellent health. In the modern world, values ​​have not changed and the fair sex are trying to find more and more effective and..

Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Mask, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 243758

380 ₴

In Stock
Dikson Argabeta Argan Mask Daily Use is a professional formula for daily hair care. This natural mask based on argan oil will give your hair beautiful shine, amazing softness and silkiness. The mask provides an intense nourishing effect, protection against free radicals and early aging, regenerating..

Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Mask, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 243765

430 ₴

In Stock
Dikson Argabeta Argan Mask Daily Use is a professional formula for daily hair care. This natural mask based on argan oil will give your hair beautiful shine, amazing softness and silkiness. The mask provides an intense nourishing effect, protection against free radicals and early aging, regenerating..
The best

Dikson ArgaBeta Mask Color Shine, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 243796

374 ₴

In Stock
Dikson Argabeta Color Mask Shine is a professional cosmetic product for the care of colored hair. The mask is developed by Italian masters on the basis of herbal ingredients - sweet almond oil and black currant oil. Thanks to this natural energy cocktail, the product has nourishing, moisturizing, re..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Маска для сухих волос Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Mask, 500 мл

Код товара: 393590

Цена
435 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Питательная и увлажняющая маска для волос возвращает пересушенным и обезвоженным локонам поистине роскошный и сияющий вид. После применения маски сухие пряди вновь обретут шелковистость, сияние и эластичность. Богатый ценными компонентами состав бьюти-продукта от бренда Dikson поддерживает волосы здоровыми, крепкими и сильными. Протеины сои способствуют быстрому восстановлению повреждений в стрежнях локонов. Экстракт мальвы оказывает интенсивное антиоксидантное действие на пряди, а масла сладкого миндаля и кокоса деликатно окутывают их защитой от травм и обезвоживания.

Способ применения: нанести на влажные вымытые волосы на 5 минут, смыть теплой водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Регулирует водно-жировой баланс кожи
Добавки Кокосовое масло, Миндальное масло, Протеины
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для легкого расчесывания, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: dikson, dikson косметика, маска для сухих волос, маска для волос, маска для волос dikson, Every Green Dry Hair Mask, средство для сухих волос

Похожие товары

Еще с самых древних времен именно волосы были самым главным и драгоценным украшением женщины. Блестящие и ухоженные локоны говорили о статуарности своей обладательницы, о ее достатке и прекрасном здоровье. В современном мире ценности не изменились и представительницы прекрасного пола стараются от..
Увлажняющая маска Диксон обеспечит локонам качественный уход, значительно улучшит их состояние и внешний вид. Маска с кератином Диксон поможет нейтрализовать последствия воздействия неблагоприятных внешних факторов и окружающей среды, восстановить здоровье прядей. Сочетание активных ..

Маска для всех типов волос Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Mask, 250 мл

Производитель: Dikson
Код товара: 243758
Вес: 0.25

380 ₴

В наличии
Dikson Argabeta Argan Mask Daily Use – профессиональная формула для повседневного ухода за волосами. Натуральная маска, созданная на основе масла арганы, подарит волосам красивый блеск, восхитительную мягкость и шелковистость. Маска обеспечивает интенсивное питательное действие, защиту от..

Маска для всех типов волос Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Mask, 500 мл

Производитель: Dikson
Код товара: 243765
Вес: 0.50

430 ₴

В наличии
Dikson Argabeta Argan Mask Daily Use – профессиональная формула для повседневного ухода за волосами. Натуральная маска, созданная на основе масла арганы, подарит волосам красивый блеск, восхитительную мягкость и шелковистость. Маска обеспечивает интенсивное питательное действие, защиту от..