• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Hadat Cosmetics Hair and Scalp Mud Scrub, 300 ml

Product code: 088923

Price
1 400 ₴
0
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Hair & Scalp Mud Scrub Sea Salt Cleansing Scrub is a revitalizing exfoliating treatment that polishes the surface of the skin. The peeling is based on mineral-rich Dead Sea mud, castor oil in the form of balls to exfoliate and remove dead skin cells, keratin to strengthen hair, as well as plant extracts of aloe vera, chamomile and cucumber. The scrub prevents the appearance of dandruff, and also strengthens the hair follicles and stimulates hair growth.

Active ingredients:

  • Dead Sea mud is an excellent natural remedy for restoring, nourishing and strengthening scalp hair follicles. With its help, you can stop the process of hair loss, carry out preventive measures, give your hair a chic, well-groomed look. 
  • Castor oil restores damaged cells of the skin of the head and the structure of hair follicles and bulbs.
  • Aloe extract is suitable for all types of hair and normalizes the sebaceous glands, relieving them of dryness and oiliness. Eliminates dandruff and fungal diseases, heals the scalp.

How to use: Apply scrub to wet scalp. Massage with light movements, then leave for 3 minutes, then rinse with plenty of water. At the end of the procedure, wash your hair with shampoo. It is recommended to apply once a week.

Ingredients: Water, Salt (Dead Sea), Polysorbate-20, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Hydrogenated Keratin, Carbomer, Anthemis Nobilis Extract, Cucumis Sativus Extract, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Perfume, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydroxycitronallal, Benzyl Salicilayte, Coumarin, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Strengthens, Nourishes, Normalizes fat balance, Cleans
Additives Keratin, Castor oil
Application area Hair, Scalp
Brand Registration Country Israel
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Israel
Country of origin Israel
Hair type All hair types, Greasy hair, Normal hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For hair cleansing, To nourish hair, For hair growth, To strengthen hair, Anti-dandruff
View Scrub
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Cleansing scrub with sea salt for hair and scalp Hadat, cleansing scrub with sea salt Hadat, scrub for scalp and hair Hadat, salt peeling for the head, head scrub with Dead Sea mud, Israel cosmetics

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Очищающий скраб с морской солью для волос и кожи головы Hadat Cosmetics Hair and Scalp Mud Scrub, 300 мл

Код товара: 088923

Цена
1 400 ₴
0
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Очищающий Скраб с Морской Солью для Волос и Кожи Головы Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Hair & Scalp Mud Scrub - это оживляющее средство для отшелушивания, которое полирует поверхность кожи. В основе солевого пилинга лежат грязь Мертвого моря, богатая минералами, касторовое масло в форме шариков для отшелушивания и удаления омертвевших клеток кожи, кератин для укрепления волос, а также растительные экстракты алоэ вера, ромашки и огурца. Скраб препятствует появлению перхоти, а также укрепляет волосяные луковицы и стимулирует рост волос.

Активные компоненты: 

  • Грязь Мертвого моря является прекрасным природным средством для восстановления, питания и укрепления фолликул волос головы. С её помощью можно остановить процесс выпадения волос, провести профилактические мероприятия, придать своим волосам шикарный ухоженный вид.
  • Касторовое масло восстанавливает поврежденные клетки кожных покровов головы и структуру волосяных фолликулов и луковиц. 
  • Экстракт алоэ подходит для всех типов волос и нормализует работу сальных желез, избавляя их от сухости и жирности. Избавляет от перхоти и грибковых заболеваний, оздоравливает кожу головы.

Способ применения: Нанести скраб на влажную кожу головы. Массировать легкими движениями, после чего оставить на 3 минуты, затем смыть большим количеством воды. В заключение процедуры вымыть голову с использованием шампуня. Рекомендуется применять 1 раз в неделю.

Состав: Water, Salt (Dead Sea), Polysorbate-20, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Hydrogenated Keratin, Carbomer, Anthemis Nobilis Extract, Cucumis Sativus Extract, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Perfume, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydroxycitronallal, Benzyl Salicilayte, Coumarin, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Скраб
Действие Восстанавливает, Укрепляет, Питает, Нормализует жировой баланс, Очищает
Добавки Кератин, Касторовое масло
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для укрепления волос, От перхоти
Область применения Волосы, Кожа головы
Объем 300 мл
Страна Израиль
Страна регистрации бренда Израиль
Страна-производитель товара Израиль
Тип волос Все типы волос, Жирные волосы, Нормальные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Очищающий скраб с морской солью для волос и кожи головы Hadat, очищающий скраб с морской солью Hadat, скраб для кожи головы и волос хадат, солевой пилинг для головы, скраб для головы с грязью Мертвого моря, косметика израиль