• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti di Vista Personal Touch Milk Nourishing Mask, 500 ml

Product code: 84188

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
347 ₴
298 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Personal Touc Milk Mask is a unique cosmetic product that has restorative and healing properties. The tool was specifically designed for owners of dry, damaged and bleached hair, which need special care and attention.

Mask with milk proteins Punti di Vista Personal Touch Milk Nourishing Mask nourishes each strand, restoring their lost Shine and smoothness. With regular use, your strands will again become elastic. After using the process of styling becomes much easier, which is especially important for those whose hair is long and prone to matting. Another feature of the cosmetic product is a UV filter that protects from negative influence of sun rays.

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Myristyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, - Imidazolidinyl Urea, Propylene Glycol, PEG-150/Decyl Alcohol/SMDI Copolymer, Citric Acid, Trideceth-10, PEG-5 Cocomonium Methosulfate, Sodium Glutamate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Hydrolyzed Milk Protein, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Casein, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Methylisothiazolinone, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance)

Method of application: Dispense required amount of product for the entire length of hair, comb and leave for 3-5 minutes. Then rinse.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Protects from the sun
Additives Milk proteins, Proteins
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features Thermal protection for hair
Hair type All hair types, Dyed hair, Damaged hair, Blonde hair, Dry hair, Thin hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types, Normal, Dry, Greasy
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, For brittle hair, To nourish hair
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista, an Intensive revitalizing cream mask with a Personal Touch milk proteins, restoring mask, regenerating mask with milk proteins, healing mask Punti di Vista, revitalizing cream mask Personal Touch, Personal Touch with milk proteins

Similar products

21%

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 8878

1 147 ₴910 ₴

In Stock
Hair mask refreshing Daeng Gi Meo Ri Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack is suitable for professional use in salon and for home use. Ergonomic bottle with a convenient dispenser will not only provide comfort, but also economical consumption. Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack is evenly distributed t..
15%

Daeng Gi Meo RI Oriental Hair Pack For Damaged Hair, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08142

1 305 ₴1 112 ₴

In Stock
Undoubtedly, every woman dreams of luxurious hair, so girls often use different irons and hair dryers, creating volume and making the hair perfect. The use of termopribor hair often damage the structure of the strands, making locks dry, brittle and lifeless. To avoid the process of weakening of hair..
Mask energy for daily hair care of all types of Insight Daily Use Energizing Mask has a revitalizing effect, while not heavy with hair. Active ingredients: Bio lemon extract — used for dull and damaged hair. Tones the scalp, strengthening the hair and giving it a youthful glow. Apri..
Mask for all hair types Insight Anti-Frizz Hydrating Mask – intensive treatment for curly hair. Makes hair healthy from outside and does not burden them. After application the hair becomes smooth, shiny and manageable. Active ingredients: Biological extract of flax effectively restore..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Интенсивная восстанавливающая крем-маска с молочными протеинами Punti di Vista Personal Touch Milk Nourishing Mask, 500 мл

Код товара: 84188

Цена
408 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Personal Touc Milk Mask — это уникальный косметический продукт, который обладает восстанавливающими и оздоравливающими свойствами. Средство было специально разработано для обладателей сухих, поврежденных и осветленных локонов, которые нуждаются в особом уходе и заботе.

Маска с молочными протеинами Punti di Vista Personal Touch Milk Nourishing Mask активно питает каждый волосок, возвращая им утерянный блеск и гладкость. При регулярном использовании ваши пряди вновь станут упругими и эластичными. После использования средства процесс расчесывания становится значительно проще, что особенно важно для тех, у кого волосы длинные и склонны к спутыванию. Еще одной особенностью косметического продукта является УФ-фильтр, который защищает от негативного влияния солнечных лучей.

Состав: Aqua (Water), Myristyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Propylene Glycol, PEG-150/Decyl Alcohol/SMDI Copolymer, Citric Acid, Trideceth-10, PEG-5 Cocomonium Methosulfate, Sodium Glutamate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Hydrolyzed Milk Protein, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Casein, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Methylisothiazolinone, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance)

Способ применения: Распределите необходимое количество продукта по всей длине волос, расчешите и оставьте на 3-5 минут. Затем сполосните.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Защищает от солнца
Добавки Молочные протеины, Протеины
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для питания волос, Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для ломких волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Особенности Термозащита для волос
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Светлые волосы, Сухие волосы, Тонкие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, Интенсивная восстанавливающая крем-маска Personal Touch с молочными протеинами, восстанавливающая крем-маска, восстанавливающая крем-маска с молочными протеинами, восстанавливающая крем-маска Punti di Vista, восстанавливающая крем-маска Personal Touch, Personal Touch с молочными протеинами

Похожие товары

Маска для волос освежающая Daeng Gi Meo Ri Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack подойдет как для профессионального применения в салоне, так и для домашнего использования. Эргономичный флакон с удобным дозатором обеспечит не только комфорт, но и экономный расход. Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack рав..
Маска с кератином Teya - это специальная косметика для сугохо и поврежденного волоса. Современная формула Маска для волос Teya имеет качественно подобранные компоненты для ухода и кондиционирования. Кератин, который содержиться в маске Teya Keratin Regeneration Mask это натуральный белок - с..

Маска для нейтрализации желтизны Teya Silver Blond Mask, 1000 мл

Производитель: Teya Professional
Код товара: 45216
Вес: 1.00

320 ₴

В наличии
Маска против желтизны волос Teya Silver Blond Mask - предназначена для нейтрализации нежеланных желтых оттенков. Маска против желтизны волос – содержит специальный пигмент, что обеспечивает поддержку холодных оттенков блонда. Маска для волос Teya – подходит для осветленного,..
Гидро Спа Маска для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment увлажняет и восстанавливает волосы, придавая им объём. Обогащена морскими водорослями и маслом оливы, которое насыщает волосы влагой, придает им мягкость, шелковистость и естественный блеск. Маска для волос Хадат защищает от негат..