• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Deep Repair Hair Treatment, 500 ml

Product code: 963747

Price
1 800 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Deep Repair Hair Treatment is an effective and multi-functional hair mask for all types of damaged hair that helps to preserve the color of dyed hair, intensively moisturizes the hair and scalp, providing deep nourishment, restores shine, elasticity and softness. To restore natural elasticity, softness and shine, hair needs intensive nutrition, deep hydration and reliable antioxidant protection. Hydro Deep Repair is a multifunctional mask that effectively copes with these tasks, restoring natural energy, strength and healthy look to the hair!

Hydrolyzed silk proteins systemically restore the cortex (the internal structure of the hair), strengthening the hair from the inside. Normalizes the balance of lipids, increases the protective properties of hair and skin.

Macadamia oil is an effective restorative component. Revitalizes hair with damaged structure, normalizes moisture balance, restoring elasticity and smoothness to dry hair. Adds shine to lifeless dull hair.

Hyaluronic acid is the most important moisturizing component of care. Prevents the loss of elasticity, preserves the integrity and smoothness of the hair, prevents brittleness, promotes radiance of the hair.

Hydrolyzed collagen helps regenerate hair and skin, improves the condition of split ends, maintains moisture levels, and improves elasticity.

Advantages:

  • Effectively restores, acting not only on the cuticle, but also directly on the hair cortex
  • Provides smoothness and shine
  • Moisturizes, improves elasticity
  • Keeps hair light and voluminous
  • Gives silky softness
  • Protects color-treated hair from fading

How to use: Apply the mask on the hair and scalp after shampoo, gently massage the skin, hold for 10-15 minutes. Wash off with water.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Byssus Thread, Hyaluronic Acid, Isopropyl Myristate, Pvp, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sodium Lauroyl Hydrolyzed Silk, Arginine, Parfum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Bisabolol, Methylparaben, Propylparabe.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Nourishes, Protects, Detangles
Additives Macadamia Oil, Collagen, Hyaluronic acid
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Israel
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Israel
Country of origin Israel
Hair type All hair types, Hard hair, Normal hair, Dyed hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, For easy combing, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, To soften hair, For moisturizing hair
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Intensive regenerating hair mask Hadat, hair mask hadat, mask Hadat, regenerating mask, mask with hyaluronic acid and collagen, hair mask, intensive regenerating hair mask Hadat, Israeli cosmetics, Israeli cosmetics Hadat, mask for damaged hair

Similar products

Hydro Spa Mask Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Hadat Cosmetics
Product code: 920015
Weight: 0.25

1 140 ₴

In Stock
Hydro Spa Mask Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment moisturizes and restores hair, giving it volume. Enriched with seaweed and olive oil to hydrate hair for softness, silkiness and natural shine. Protects against negative environmental factors and UV rays, preserves the color of dyed hair. ..

Hydro Spa Mask Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Hadat Cosmetics
Product code: 3747/1
Weight: 0.50

1 750 ₴

In Stock
Hydro Spa Mask Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment moisturizes and restores hair, giving it volume. Enriched with seaweed and olive oil to hydrate hair for softness, silkiness and natural shine. Protects against negative environmental factors and UV rays, preserves the color of dyed hair. ..

Honey Intensive Hair Mask DAENG GI MEO RI, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08196
Weight: 0.15

444 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Honey Intensive Hair Mask help restore the natural strength and healthy Shine to the hair. Intense honey mask contains organic natural ingredients and natural plant extracts, it is recommended to split/damaged by the mechanical action of hair. Method of use: after washing hair wit..

Honey Intensive Hair Mask DAENG GI MEO RI, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08117
Weight: 1.00

1 494 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Honey Intensive Hair Mask help restore the natural strength and healthy Shine to the hair. Intense honey mask contains organic natural ingredients and natural plant extracts, it is recommended to split/damaged by the mechanical action of hair. Method of use: after washing hair wit..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Интенсивная восстанавливающая маска для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Deep Repair Hair Treatment, 500 мл

Код товара: 963747

Цена
1 800 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Интенсивная восстанавливающая маска с гидролизованным коллагеном Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Deep Repair Hair Treatment – эффективная и мультифункциональная маска для всех типов поврежденных волос помогает сохранить цвет окрашенным волосам, интенсивно увлажняет волосы и кожу головы, обеспечивая глубокое питание, восстановление блеска, эластичности и мягкости. Чтобы восстановить природную эластичность, мягкость и сияние, волосам требуется интенсивное питание, глубокое увлажнение и надежная антиоксидантная защита. Hydro Deep Repair – мультифункциональная маска, которая эффективно справляется с этими задачами, возвращая волосам природную энергию, силу и здоровый вид!

Гидролизованные протеины шелка системно восстанавливают кортекс (внутреннюю структуру волос), укрепляя волосы изнутри. Нормализует баланс липидов, повышает защитные свойства волос и кожи.

Масло макадамии – эффективный восстанавливающий компонент. Оживляет волосы с поврежденной структурой, нормализует гидробаланс, возвращая сухим волосам эластичность и гладкость. Придает блеск безжизненным тусклым волосам.

Гиалуроновая кислота – важнейший увлажняющий компонент ухода. Препятствует потере эластичности, сохраняет целостность и гладкость волос, предотвращает посеченность, способствует сиянию волос.

Гидролизованный коллаген помогает регенерации волос и кожи, улучшает состояние секущихся прядей, поддерживает уровень влаги, повышает эластичность.

Преимущества маски с гиалуроновой кислотой Hadat:

  • Эффективно восстанавливает, воздействуя не только на кутикулу, но и непосредственно на кортекс волос
  • Обеспечивает гладкость и блеск
  • Увлажняет, повышает эластичность
  • Сохраняет легкость и объем волос
  • Придает шелковистую мягкость
  • Защищает от потери яркости цвета окрашенные волосы

Способ применения: Нанесите Hydro Deep Repair Hair Treatment на волосы и кожу после мытья с шампунем. Выполните легкий массаж головы. Через 10-15 минут качественно смойте. 

Состав: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Byssus Thread, Hyaluronic Acid, Isopropyl Myristate, Pvp, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sodium Lauroyl Hydrolyzed Silk, Arginine, Parfum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Bisabolol, Methylparaben, Propylparabe.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Питает, Защищает, Облегчает расчесывание
Добавки Масло макадамии, Коллаген, Гиалуроновая кислота
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для легкого расчесывания, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, Для смягчения волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Страна Израиль
Страна регистрации бренда Израиль
Страна-производитель товара Израиль
Тип волос Нормальные волосы, Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы, Все типы волос, Жесткие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Интенсивная восстанавливающая маска для волос Hadat, маска для волос хадат, маска Hadat, восстанавливающая маска, маска с гиалуроновой кислотой и коллагеном, маска для волос, интенсивная восстанавливающая маска для волос Hadat, израильская косметика, , маска для поврежденных волос

Похожие товары

Гидро Спа Маска для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment увлажняет и восстанавливает волосы, придавая им объём. Обогащена морскими водорослями и маслом оливы, которое насыщает волосы влагой, придает им мягкость, шелковистость и естественный блеск. Маска для волос Хадат защищает от негат..
Гидро Спа Маска для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment  увлажняет и восстанавливает волосы, придавая им объём. Обогащена морскими водорослями и маслом оливы, которое насыщает волосы влагой, придает им мягкость, шелковистость и естественный блеск. Защищает от негативных факторов окру..
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Honey Intensive Hair Mask способствуют восстановлению естественной силы и здорового блеска волос. Интенсивная медовая маска содержит экологически чистые природные компоненты и натуральные растительные экстракты, рекомендуется для посеченных/поврежденных механическим воздействием воло..
Интенсивная медовая маска для волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri способствуют восстановлению естественной силы и здорового блеска волос. Медовая маска для волос содержит экологически чистые природные компоненты и натуральные растительные экстракты, рекомендуется для посеченных/поврежденных механическим возд..