• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Rice Mask, 500 ml

Product code: 84171

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
347 ₴
298 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Mask with rice proteins Punti Di Vista contains active ingredients — hydrolyzed milk proteins, casein, enhanced by a vitamin complex rice (B1,B3,B6), have a powerful tonic effect on the inside on the damaged hair permed hair, giving it intense Shine, natural softness and elasticity.

The protein of rice contains : L-isoleucine, leucine, L-lysine, L-phenylalanine, L-tyrosine, L-methionine, L-threonine, L-tryptophan, L-valine, structuresa amino acids etc. Composition of rice protein is considered the best among the grain, as the major amino acids presented in the highest proportion and the optimal proportions. Hydrolyzed rice protein – a perfect active ingredient for hair care.

Properties revitalizing cream mask with rice proteins Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Rice Mask:

  • helps to restore water balance , has moisturizing properties,
  • neutralize the negative effects of free radicals,
  • strengthens hair and restores their structure
  • it has a conditioning effect and facilitates combing hair
  • gives additional volume to thin hair by sealing their structure

The mask is in the food plastmasa,which allows to save all useful components,it has a yogurt consistency.

Thanks to light texture of the mask is evenly distributed through the hair, making them supple,soft,manageable.

Method of application: Wash your hair Dry your hair with a towel. On damp hair, evenly apply proper amount to your face and massaging in with fingertips to maximize coverage of a hair mask. If you want, you can use wooden or ivory wide-tooth comb. It is important to remember that wet hair is much softer than dry. Try not to exert force when brushing.Wear a shower cap and wrap hair with a towel. Expect 15-30 minutes. If you wish to survive 1-2 hours, Rinse your hair with clean water. No air conditioners or conditioners need not apply.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes
Additives Milk proteins, Vitamins, Proteins
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types, Dyed hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, Dry, Greasy, For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, For hair ends, For brittle hair, For hair volume, To nourish hair
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista, Revitalizing cream mask with a Personal Touch rice protein Revitalizing mask, Revitalizing cream mask with rice proteins, Punti di Vista is a revitalizing cream mask with rice proteins, Punti di Vista Personal Touch, the mask of a Personal Touch with rice proteins

Similar products

14%

Punti di Vista Personal Touch Milk Nourishing Mask, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 84188

347 ₴298 ₴

In Stock
Personal Touc Milk Mask is a unique cosmetic product that has restorative and healing properties. The tool was specifically designed for owners of dry, damaged and bleached hair, which need special care and attention. Mask with milk proteins Punti di Vista Personal Touch Milk Nourishing Mask nour..
21%

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 8878

1 147 ₴910 ₴

In Stock
Hair mask refreshing Daeng Gi Meo Ri Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack is suitable for professional use in salon and for home use. Ergonomic bottle with a convenient dispenser will not only provide comfort, but also economical consumption. Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack is evenly distributed t..
15%

Daeng Gi Meo RI Oriental Hair Pack For Damaged Hair, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08142

1 305 ₴1 112 ₴

In Stock
Undoubtedly, every woman dreams of luxurious hair, so girls often use different irons and hair dryers, creating volume and making the hair perfect. The use of termopribor hair often damage the structure of the strands, making locks dry, brittle and lifeless. To avoid the process of weakening of hair..
Mask energy for daily hair care of all types of Insight Daily Use Energizing Mask has a revitalizing effect, while not heavy with hair. Active ingredients: Bio lemon extract — used for dull and damaged hair. Tones the scalp, strengthening the hair and giving it a youthful glow. Apri..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Восстанавливающая крем-маска с рисовыми протеинами Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Rice Mask, 500 мл

Код товара: 84171

Цена
347 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Маска с рисовыми протеинами Punti Di Vista содержит активные вещества — гидролизированные молочные протеины, казеин, усиленные витаминным комплексом риса (В1,В3,В6), оказывают мощное восстанавливающее действие изнутри на поврежденные окрашиванием и химической завивкой волосы, придавая им интенсивный блеск, природную мягкость и эластичность.

Протеин рисовых зерен содержит : L-изолейцин, лейцин, L-лизин, L-фенилаланин, L-тирозин, L-метионин, L-треонин, L-триптофан, L-валин, серусодержащие аминокислоты и др. Состав рисового протеина считается наилучшим среди зерновых, так как основные аминокислоты представлены в нем в наивысшем количественном соотношении и оптимальных пропорциях. Гидролизованный рисовый протеин – прекрасный активный компонент по уходу за волосами.

Свойства восстанавливающей крем-маски с рисовыми протеинами Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Rice Mask:

  • способствует восстановлению водного баланса , обладает увлажняющими свойствами,
  • нейтрализует негативное воздействие свободных радикалов,
  • укрепляет волосы и восстанавливает их структуру,
  • обладает кондиционирующим действием и облегчает расчесывание волос,
  • придает дополнительный объем тонким волосам за счет уплотнения их структуры

Маска находится в пищевой пластмасе,что позволяет правильно сохранять все полезные компоненты,имеет йогуртовую консистенцию.

Благодаря легкой текстуре маска равномерно распределяется по волосам, делая их эластичными,мягкими,послушными.

Способ применения: Вымыть волосы Подсушить волосы полотенцем. На влажные волосы равномерно нанести необходимое количество маски и массажируя кончиками пальцев максимально охватить маской волосы. При желании, можно воспользоваться деревянным или костяным широким гребнем. При этом важно помнить, что влажные волосы гораздо нежнее сухих. Старайтесь не прикладывать усилий при расчёсывании.Надеть шапочку для душа и окутать волосы полотенцем. Ожидайте 15-30 минут. При желании выдержать 1-2 часа Сполосните волосы чистой водой. Никаких кондиционеров или ополаскивателей применять не нужно.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Восстанавливает
Добавки Молочные протеины, Витамины, Протеины
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для кончиков волос, Для ломких волос, Для объема волос, Для питания волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, Восстанавливающая крем-маска Personal Touch с рисовыми протеинами, Восстанавливающая крем-маска, Восстанавливающая крем-маска с рисовыми протеинами, Punti di Vista восстанавливающая крем-маска с рисовыми протеинами, Punti di Vista Personal Touch, крем-маска Personal Touch с рисовыми протеинами

Похожие товары

Маска для волос освежающая Daeng Gi Meo Ri Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack подойдет как для профессионального применения в салоне, так и для домашнего использования. Эргономичный флакон с удобным дозатором обеспечит не только комфорт, но и экономный расход. Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Hair Pack рав..
Маска с кератином Teya - это специальная косметика для сугохо и поврежденного волоса. Современная формула Маска для волос Teya имеет качественно подобранные компоненты для ухода и кондиционирования. Кератин, который содержиться в маске Teya Keratin Regeneration Mask это натуральный белок - с..

Маска для нейтрализации желтизны Teya Silver Blond Mask, 1000 мл

Производитель: Teya Professional
Код товара: 45216
Вес: 1.00

300 ₴

В наличии
Маска против желтизны волос Teya Silver Blond Mask - предназначена для нейтрализации нежеланных желтых оттенков. Маска против желтизны волос – содержит специальный пигмент, что обеспечивает поддержку холодных оттенков блонда. Маска для волос Teya – подходит для осветленного,..
Гидро Спа Маска для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment увлажняет и восстанавливает волосы, придавая им объём. Обогащена морскими водорослями и маслом оливы, которое насыщает волосы влагой, придает им мягкость, шелковистость и естественный блеск. Маска для волос Хадат защищает от негат..