• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Intensive nourishing mask Daeng Gi Meo RI Dlae Soo Nourishing Pack, 200 ml

Product code: 08796

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
359 ₴
303 ₴
In stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Intensive nourishing mask Daeng Gi Meo RI Dlae Soo Nourishing Pack nourishes and regenerates the hair structure, and the complex of natural oils in its composition enhances a natural Shine to the hair. Applying the mask regularly you will notice a significant improvement in the locks of hair: they become obedient, soft and smooth.

A nourishing conditioner Daeng Gi Meo RI Dlae Soo Nourishing Pack helps to get rid of tangling hair breakage and static electricity.

Composition: Extracts of argan oil, Golden cocoon and keratin, extracts of precious mushroom tinder lacquered (of linji or Reishi), tea tree, mustard, arborvitae leaf, ginseng, sage, bark of white mulberry root remanei adhesive, liquorice, wild chrysanthemum and oil Jeju Camellia.

Method of application: Apply on hair and scalp, massage, leave on for 4-5 minutes and rinse. Use 1 time a week.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes
Additives Argan Oil, Keratin, Ginseng
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional, Medical
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Hard hair, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, To nourish hair, To soften hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair
Volume 200 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: hair mask, mask for hair, Korean hair, Korean cosmetics

Similar products

1%
The best

Moremo Hair Clinic 2 Step R, 100ml + 100ml

Manufacturer: Moremo
Product code: 99294

1 105 ₴1 089 ₴

In Stock
Two-stage care system for damaged hair 2 Step Moremo Hair Clinic R - professional hair care at home. Use once a week! Intensive care enriched with 26 types of proteins and amino acids with hyaluronic acid in two molecular sizes in the optimum ratio that helps to restore damaged hair. Ste..
HOT

Daeng Gi Meo RI Vitalizing Hair Cap, 35 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08873

149 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Hair Cap is ideal for deep treating dry. damaged, weak hair. The mask-caps for hair include ginseng, berries digitalis and bark of mulberry, saturate your hair with vital nutrients, then your hair will come back health and strength. After a few applications of revitalizing..
14%

Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Keratin Based Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87356

426 ₴366 ₴

In Stock
The mask Punti di Vista Detangling Concerto Keratin Based Mask enriched with keratin that repairs the hair shaft, makes hair supple, dense and soft. Keratin molecules are able to penetrate deeply into the cuticles, restoring damaged areas, protecting and improving their structure. The mask remove..
14%

Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87462

426 ₴366 ₴

In Stock
Experts from the Italian brand Punti Di Vista promise that their Mask for colored hair with vitamin C Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, not only extend the result of dyeing, but also protect the strands from the negative environmental factors. Vitamin C, which is included in the ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Интенсивная питательная маска Daeng Gi Meo RI Dlae Soo Nourishing Pack, 200 мл

Код товара: 08796

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
359 ₴
303 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Интенсивная питательная маска Daeng Gi Meo RI Dlae Soo Nourishing Pack питает и восстанавливает структуру волоса, а комплекс натуральных масел в ее составе способствует усилению естественного блеска волос. Регулярно применяя маску, вы заметите значительное улучшение состояния локонов: они становятся послушными, мягкими и гладкими.

Питательная маска Daeng Gi Meo RI Dlae Soo Nourishing Pack помогает избавиться от спутывания волос, их ломкости и статического электричества.

Состав: Экстракты арганового масла, золотого кокона и кератина, экстракты драгоценного гриба трутовика лакированного (линьчжи или рейши), хауттюнии, горчицы, листа туи, женьшеня, полыни, коры белой шелковицы, корня ремании клейкой, лакрицы, дикой хризантемы и масла чеджу камелии.

Способ применения: Нанесите на волосы и кожу головы, помассируйте, оставьте на 4-5 минут и смыть. Использовать 1 раз в неделю.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает
Добавки Аргановое масло, Кератин, Женьшень
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная, Лечебная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для питания волос, Для смягчения волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 200 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос, Жесткие волосы, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: маска для волос, маска против выпадения волос, корейская маска для волос, корейская косметика

Похожие товары

Восстанавливающая маска для волос MOREMO Hair Treatment Miracle 2X станет незаменимым помощником в ежедневном уходе и приятно удивит уже после первого применения. Волосы будут защищены от агрессивных внешних воздействий и от вымывания пигмента. Ключевые ингредиенты: Бетаин окажет кондиц..
10%
Лучшее
Двухэтапная система ухода для поврежденных волос Moremo 2 Step Hair Clinic R - профессиональный уход за волосами у вас дома. Используйте один раз в неделю! Интенсивный уход, обогащенный 26 видами протеинов и аминокислот с гиалуроновой кислотой двух молекулярных размеров в оптимальном соот..
Хит
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Hair Cap - идеальное средство для глубокого ухода и лечения сухих. поврежденных, слабых и секущихся волос. В состав маски-шапки для волос входят женьшень, ягоды наперстянки и кора шелковицы, насытит ваши локоны жизненно необходимыми веществами, после чего к вашим..
Восстанавливающая маска Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Keratin Based Mask обогащена кератином, который способствует восстановлению волосяного стержня, делает волосы эластичными, плотными и мягкими. Молекулы кератина способны глубоко проникать в кутикулу, восстанавливая поврежденные участки, защи..