• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Pea flour Organic Eco-Product, 2 kg

Product code: 10 0002

Price
45 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

In modern society, more and more people are trying to lead a healthy lifestyle, including in the field of nutrition. And here to dispense with such an unusual for many product, such as flour, pea is quite difficult.

  • Organic pea flour is a dietary, and unlike many grain options does not contribute to weight gain.
  • Organic pea flour contains a really great amount of amino acids and vitamins. For this reason, some recipes with chickpea flour could replace the meat, which will undoubtedly be of interest to vegetarians.

Applications:

Many outdoor enthusiasts know that pea flour is used for fishing in the preparation of bait. In fact, very often, for these purposes, and sold the flour. But this is not the only area of application. What can you make out this product for yourself?

  • To bake bread
  • cook the pasta,
  • very popular among people of all ages, including children, is mashed peas
  • confectionery, including biscuits, like salt and sugar,
  • there are recipes for you to cook, even vegetarian sausages and burgers.

But probably the most important dish is vegetable cutlets. From a dietary point of view, this flour does not absorb any animals or vegetable fats when cooking.

In hlebopechke pea flour is usually used in combination with wheat in the amount of 10-20% of its mass. This allows to enhance nutritive value of the product, to add flavor to his taste, and to preserve the structural-rheological properties of the semi-finished product. Flour from peas is often a major component of dietary and vegetarian food – sausages, cutlets, meatballs. The versatility of the ingredient allows it to be used for cooking sweet and savory dishes.

Pea flour is made from dried split beans by grinding.

Nutrition facts per 100 grams:

  • PROTEINS, G – 11.6
  • FATS, THE G – 2.8
  • CARBOHYDRATES, G – 68.5
  • ENERGY VALUE, KCAL – 298

Ingredients: 100% pea flour.

Storage conditions: in dry, clean, well-ventilated warehouses not infected with pests of grain stocks, at temperatures below 20C and relative humidity not higher than 75%.

Expiration date: 12 months.

Characteristics
Общие
Brand Registration Country Ukraine
Features Organic, GMO free, Glutamate free, No flavoring, No preservatives
Packaging Paper
Producing country Ukraine
View Pea
Weight 2 kg
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: organic products, flour, pea, pea flour, flour, organic flour, flour, organic eco-product, organic eco-product

Similar products

Grape flour Organic Eco-Product, 1kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 10 0021

46 ₴

In Stock
Grape flour is obtained by grinding the press cake and grape seed, which remains after extraction of oil. This meal is a bit like cocoa in appearance and has a very pleasant taste. Like most products derived from seeds and seed plants, grape flour is rich in vitamins a, C, E and especially b grou..

Grape flour Organic Eco-Product, 2 kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 10 0022

85 ₴

In Stock
Grape flour is obtained by grinding the press cake and grape seed, which remains after extraction of oil. This meal is a bit like cocoa in appearance and has a very pleasant taste. Like most products derived from seeds and seed plants, grape flour is rich in vitamins a, C, E and especially b grou..

Rice flour Organic Eco-Product, 1kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 10 0201

39 ₴

In Stock
In the production of organic rice flour, choose only polished raw materials, which will have a white appearance, easy to crumble and without impurities that affect the smell and taste of the finished product. The main advantage of rice flour is gluten free and can be used for diabetics. The sc..

Rice flour Organic Eco-Product, 2 kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 10 0202

70 ₴

In Stock
In the production of organic rice flour, choose only polished raw materials, which will have a white appearance, easy to crumble and without impurities that affect the smell and taste of the finished product. The main advantage of rice flour is gluten free and can be used for diabetics. The sc..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Мука гороховая органическая Organic Eco-Product, 2 кг

Код товара: 10 0002

Цена
45 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

В современном обществе все больше людей стараются вести здоровый образ жизни, в том числе и в области правильного питания. И здесь обойтись без такого необычного для многих продукта, как мука гороховая достаточно сложно.

  • Мука гороховая органическая  является диетическим, и в отличие от многих зерновых вариантов не способствует увеличению веса человека.
  • Гороховая мука органическая содержит действительно большое количество аминокислот и витаминов. По этой причине некоторые рецепты с гороховой мукой могут заменить мясо, что, несомненно, заинтересует вегетарианцев.

Область применения:

Многие любители активного отдыха знают, что используется гороховая мука для рыбалки при подготовке прикормки. Собственно, очень часто именно для этих целей и приобретается данная мука. Но это не единственная область применения. Что же можно приготовить из этого продукта для себя?

  • Выпечь хлеб,
  • приготовить макароны,
  • очень популярным среди людей всех возрастов, в том числе и у детей, является пюре из гороха,
  • кондитерские изделия, в том числе печенье, как с солью, так и с сахаром,
  • существуют рецепты, позволяющие готовить даже вегетарианские колбаски и котлеты.

Но самое, пожалуй, главное блюдо – это овощные котлеты. С диетической точки зрения данная мука не впитывает ни животные, ни растительные жиры при приготовлении блюд.

В хлебовыпечке гороховая мука обычно используется в сочетании с пшеничной в количестве 10-20% от ее массы. Это позволяет повысить пищевую ценность продукта, добавить изюминку в его вкус, а также сохранить структурно-реологические свойства полуфабриката. Мука из гороха нередко является одним из основных компонентов диетических и вегетарианских продуктов – колбасок, котлет, биточков. Универсальность ингредиента позволяет использовать его как для приготовления сладких, так и соленых блюд.

Производится гороховая мука из высушенных колотых бобов путем измельчения.

Пищевая ценность продукта на 100 грамм:

  • БЕЛКИ, Г – 11.6
  • ЖИРЫ, Г – 2.8
  • УГЛЕВОДЫ, Г – 68.5
  • ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ, ККАЛ – 298

Состав: 100% гороховая мука.

Условия хранения: в сухих, чистых, хорошо вентилируемых складских помещениях, не зараженных вредителями хлебных запасов, при температуре ниже 20С и относительной влажности воздуха не выше 75%.

Срок годности: 12 месяцев.

Характеристики
Общие
Вес 2 кг
Вид Гороховая
Особенности Органические, Без ГМО, Без глутамата, Без ароматизаторов, Без консервантов
Страна регистрации бренда Украина
Страна-производитель Украина
Упаковка Бумажная, Крафтовая бумага
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: органические продукты, мука гороховая, гороховая мука, мука, органическая мука, мука органик еко-продукт, органик еко-продукт

Похожие товары

Мука виноградная органическая Organic Eco-Product, 1 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 10 0021

46 ₴

В наличии
Виноградную муку получают путем измельчения жмыха косточек винограда, который остается после отжима масла. Такая мука немного напоминает какао по внешнему виду и отличается очень приятным вкусом. Как и большинство продуктов, получаемых из семян и косточек растений, виноградная мука богата витамин..

Мука виноградная органическая Organic Eco-Product, 2 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 10 0022

85 ₴

В наличии
Виноградную муку получают путем измельчения жмыха косточек винограда, который остается после отжима масла. Такая мука немного напоминает какао по внешнему виду и отличается очень приятным вкусом. Как и большинство продуктов, получаемых из семян и косточек растений, виноградная мука богата витамин..

Мука рисовая органическая Organic Eco-Product, 1 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 10 0201

39 ₴

В наличии
При производстве рисовой муки органической, выбирают только шлифованное сырьё, которое будет иметь белоснежный вид, легко рассыпаться и без посторонних примесей, влияющих на запах и вкус готового продукта.  Главное преимущество рисовой муки – не содержит глютен, и м..

Мука рисовая органическая Organic Eco-Product, 2 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 10 0202

70 ₴

В наличии
При производстве рисовой муки органической, выбирают только шлифованное сырьё, которое будет иметь белоснежный вид, легко рассыпаться и без посторонних примесей, влияющих на запах и вкус готового продукта.  Главное преимущество рисовой муки – не содержит глютен, и м..