• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Fortifying conditioner for fine hair with extracts of apricot Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner, 1000 ml

Product code: 11061

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
383 ₴
329 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Strengthening conditioner-conditioner is used for the care of thin hair. Air Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner with extract of apricot has nourishing and emollient properties, has a tonic effect on the hair, promotes cell regeneration of the scalp, has a high content of tannins and aromatic substances, microelements, mineral substances such as magnesium, calcium, phosphorus, iron as well as vitamins C, P, B1, B2,B15, provitamin A.

Ingredients: Petrolatum, Bentonite (CI 77004), Beeswax (Cera Alba), Dicaprylyl Maleate, Ethylhexyl Stearate,Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Oleth-20, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Foeniculum Vulgare (Fennel) Oil, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, VP/VA Copolymer.

Method of application: Apply the balm to clean damp hair after shampooing. Spread evenly over entire length of hair in the direction from the roots to the tips of the strands, leave on for 2-3 minutes, then rinse with water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Regenerates, Moisturizes, Nourishes, Rekonstruiruet
Additives Vitamin A, Vitamins
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types, Thin hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For hair volume, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair
View Treatment
Volume 1000 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista, conditioner for fine hair, conditioner for hair, conditioner Punti di Vista Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner

Similar products

Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393767

475 ₴

In Stock
Conditioner restoring Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner will improve the condition of hair after dyeing, which are damaged by aggressive cosmetic products, as well as the adverse effects of environmental factors. Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner fills in the damaged hair shaf..

Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393750

395 ₴

In Stock
Conditioner restoring Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner will improve the condition of hair after dyeing, which are damaged by aggressive cosmetic products, as well as the adverse effects of environmental factors. Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner fills in the damaged hair shaf..

Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Conditioner, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 394320

475 ₴

In Stock
Conditioner for dry hair Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Conditioner - rich in valuable components, intensely softens curls and protects them from drying out. Enriched with fatty acids, vitamins, coconut and sweet almond oils give hair an amazing shine, silkiness and strength. Dikson Every Green Dry Hai..

Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Conditioner, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393606

395 ₴

In Stock
Conditioner for dry hair Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Conditioner - rich in valuable components, intensely softens curls and protects them from drying out. Enriched with fatty acids, vitamins, coconut and sweet almond oils give hair an amazing shine, silkiness and strength. Dikson Every Green Dry Hai..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Укрепляющий бальзам-кондиционер для тонких волос с экстрактом абрикоса Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner, 1000 мл

Код товара: 11061

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
383 ₴
329 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Укрепляющий бальзам-кондиционер применяется для ухода за тонкими волосами. Кондиционер Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner с экстрактом абрикоса обладает питательными и смягчающими свойствами, оказывает тонизирующее воздействие на волосы, способствует восстановлению клеток кожи головы, отличается высоким содержанием дубильных и ароматических веществ, микроэлементов, минеральных веществ, таких как магний, кальций, фосфор, железо, а также витаминов С, Р, В1, В2,В15, провитамина А.

Состав: Petrolatum, Bentonite (CI 77004), Beeswax (Cera Alba), Dicaprylyl Maleate, Ethylhexyl Stearate,Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Oleth-20, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Foeniculum Vulgare (Fennel) Oil, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, VP/VA Copolymer.

Способ применения: Нанести бальзам на чистые влажные волосы после применения шампуня. Равномерно распределить по всей длине волос в направлении от корней к кончикам прядей, оставить на 2-3 минуты, затем смыть водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Кондиционер
Действие Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Питает, Реконструирует
Добавки Витамин А, Витамины
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для объема волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 1000 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Тонкие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, кондиционер для тонких волос, кондиционер для волос, кондиционер Punti di Vista, Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner

Похожие товары

Кондиционер восстанавливающий Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner улучшит состояние волос после окрашивания,  которые повреждены агрессивными косметическими продуктами, а также неблагоприятного воздействия факторов внешней среды. Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner запол..
Кондиционер восстанавливающий Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner улучшит состояние волос после окрашивания,  которые повреждены агрессивными косметическими продуктами, а также неблагоприятного воздействия факторов внешней среды. Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner запол..
Кондиционер для сухих волос Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Conditioner – богат ценными компонентами, интенсивно смягчает локоны и защищает их от пересушивания. Насыщенные жирными кислотами, витаминами масла кокоса и сладкого миндаля дарят волосам изумительное сияние, шелковистость и прочност..
Кондиционер для сухих волос Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Conditioner – богат ценными компонентами, интенсивно смягчает локоны и защищает их от пересушивания. Насыщенные жирными кислотами, витаминами масла кокоса и сладкого миндаля дарят волосам изумительное сияние, шелковистость и прочност..