• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Conditioner, 250 ml

Product code: 351249

Price
1 000 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Moisturizing hair conditioner Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner. The conditioner protects the hair from damage, retains moisture in each hair, making it smooth and shiny. It has a light creamy texture, moisturizes and softens hair without weighing it down, and adds shine. Promotes easy combing. The conditioner is based on seaweed extracts, Brazil nut proteins, amino acids and coconut oil.

Suitable for all hair types.

Active ingredients:

  • Ulva lactuca extract is an algae that acts as a moisturizing and anti-inflammatory agent with detoxifying properties. This unique seaweed is rich in B vitamins (riboflavin, pantothenic acid, niacin, B12, choline, biotin, folic acid and thiamine) and valuable macronutrients: iron, manganese, selenium.
  • Brazil nut proteins. Brazil Nut Oil contains nutritious proteins, minerals and Omega 3 and 9 acids, fills the voids of the hair structure, having unique moisturizing properties. Provides hair with nourishment, luxurious shine without weighing it down.
  • Coconut oil is a healthy and natural hair treatment that transforms the look of heat-damaged curls. The oil does not allow keratin to be washed out and retains a sufficient amount of moisture in the hair cuticle.

How to use: Apply to damp hair and massage gently. Leave for 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Steartrimonium Chloride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Panthenol, Parfum, Magnesium Nitrate, Byssus Thread, Magnesium Chloride, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Ulva Lactuca Extract, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Nourishes, Protects, Softens, Relieves irritation
Additives Coconut oil
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Israel
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Israel
Country of origin Israel
Features With dispenser
Hair type All hair types, Hard hair, Normal hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, To protect hair, For easy combing, To nourish hair, To soften hair, For moisturizing hair
View Treatment
Volume 250 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Hadat moisturizing hair conditioner, hadat hair conditioner, conditioner for all hair types, dry hair conditioner, Israel conditioner, coconut oil hair conditioner, conditioner for all hair types

Similar products

HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Treatment, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08064
Weight: 0.30

510 ₴

In Stock
Hydrating conditioner includes organic medicinal plant extracts that tone and maintain optimum moisture level of hair. Regular use of conditioner DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) KI GOLD Premium Treatment maintains optimal moisture balance of hair and scalp, forming a powerful protective sheath to prevent..
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Treatment, 145 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08115
Weight: 0.15

363 ₴

In Stock
Regenerating intensive conditioner Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment prevents hair loss, strengthening the roots and bulbs and is designed for the comprehensive care of hair. The conditioner structure includes only natural plant extracts that moisturize, tone, saturated with vitamins, minerals..

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Treatment, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08198
Weight: 0.30

558 ₴

In Stock
Regenerating intensive conditioner Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment prevents hair loss, strengthening the roots and bulbs and is designed for the comprehensive care of hair. The conditioner structure includes only natural plant extracts that moisturize, tone, saturated with vitamins, minerals..

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Treatment, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08032
Weight: 0.50

650 ₴

In Stock
Regenerating intensive conditioner Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment prevents hair loss, strengthening the roots and bulbs and is designed for the comprehensive care of hair. The conditioner structure includes only natural plant extracts that moisturize, tone, saturated with vitamins, minerals..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Увлажняющий кондиционер для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Conditioner, 250 мл

Код товара: 351249

Цена
1 000 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Увлажняющий кондиционер для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner – защищает волосы от повреждений, сохраняет влагу в каждом волоске, делая их гладкими и блестящими. Обладает легкой кремовой текстурой, увлажняет и смягчает волосы, не утяжеляя их, придает блеск.

Способствует легкому расчесыванию. В основу кондиционера для волос производство Израиль заложены экстракты морских водорослей, протеины бразильского ореха, аминокислоты и масло кокоса.

Подходит для всех типов волос.

Активные компоненты:

  • Ulva lactuca extract – водоросль, действующая как увлажняющий и противовоспалительный агент, обладающий свойствами детоксикации. Эта уникальная водоросль богата витаминами группы В (рибофлавин, пантотеновая кислота, ниацин, B12, холин, биотин, фолиевая кислота и тиамин) и ценными макроэлементами: железом, марганцем, селеном.
  • Протеины бразильского ореха. Масло бразильского ореха содержит питательные протеины, минералы и кислоты Омега 3 и 9, заполняет пустоты структуры волоса, обладая уникальными увлажняющими свойствами. Обеспечивает волосам питание, роскошный блеск, не утяжеляя их.
  • Кокосовое масло — полезное и натуральное средство для волос, которое преображает внешний вид локонов, пострадавших от термического воздействия. Масло не дает вымываться кератину и удерживает достаточное количество влаги в кутикуле волоса.

Способ применения: Нанесите на влажные волосы и осторожно помассируйте. Оставьте на 5 минут. Тщательно промойте.

Состав: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Steartrimonium Chloride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Panthenol, Parfum, Magnesium Nitrate, Byssus Thread, Magnesium Chloride, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Ulva Lactuca Extract, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Кондиционер
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Питает, Защищает, Смягчает, Снимает раздражение
Добавки Кокосовое масло
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для легкого расчесывания, Для питания волос, Для смягчения волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 250 мл
Особенности С дозатором
Страна Израиль
Страна регистрации бренда Израиль
Страна-производитель товара Израиль
Тип волос Все типы волос, Жесткие волосы, Нормальные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Увлажняющий кондиционер для волос Hadat, кондиционер для волос хадат, кондиционер для всех типов волос, кондиционер для сухих волос, кондиционер Израиль, кондиционер для волос с маслом кокоса

Похожие товары

Хит
Увлажняющий кондиционер состоит из экологически чистых лекарственных растительных экстрактов, которые тонизируют и поддерживают оптимальный уровень влажности волос. Регулярное применение кондиционера DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) KI GOLD Premium Treatment поддерживает оптимальный гидролипидный баланс в..
Хит
Регенерирующий интенсивный кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment предотвращает выпадение волос, укрепляя корни и луковицы и предназначен для комплексного ухода за волосами. В состав кондиционера входят только натуральные растительные экстракты, которые  увлажняют, тонизируют,..
Регенерирующий интенсивный кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment предотвращает выпадение волос, укрепляя корни и луковицы и предназначен для комплексного ухода за волосами. В состав кондиционера входят только натуральные растительные экстракты, которые  увлажняют, тонизируют,..
Регенерирующий интенсивный кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment предотвращает выпадение волос, укрепляя корни и луковицы и предназначен для комплексного ухода за волосами. В состав кондиционера входят только натуральные растительные экстракты, которые  увлажняют, тонизируют,..