• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Shampoo Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use, 1000 ml

Product code: 83709

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
348 ₴
299 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Moisturizing shampoo Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Frequent Use Shampoo suitable for all hair types and designed for daily use.

It consists of gentle plant proteins, cleansers, flax seeds (a nutritious vitamin F), which means with a neutral pH moisturizes, brightens, tones, provides a regenerating effect, prevents breakage and dryness, gives Shine.

Linseed Moisturizing Shampoo Frequent Use is made using safe foam, is saturated with many beneficial vitamins and natural ingredients, making takes care of the curls, it has a healing effect, gives amazing Shine and volume.

Continuous use of Baxter Professional Shampoo visibly transform hair, will fill them with strength, tremendous vital energy.

Composition: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide DEA, Disodium EDTA, Glycol Stearate, Cocamide MEA, Propylene Glycol, Bambusa Vulgaris Extract, Parfum, Polyquaternium-7, Mythylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin.

Method of application: a small amount of shampoo apply to wet hair, lather and thoroughly rinse with water. Make a light massage of the scalp. Repeat the application twice. After each application, thoroughly wash the shampoo with plenty of water. It is recommended to use in combination with a hair mask or balm Baxter

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Updates
Additives Vitamins, Proteins
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types, Greasy hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, Dry, Greasy, For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, For daily use, For brittle hair, For hair volume, To nourish hair
Volume 1000 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista, shampoo, shampoo for dry hair, moisturizing shampoo, shampoo with flax seed oil, shampoo Baxter, Linseed Moisturizing Shampoo Frequent Use

Similar products

Soft washing components of Shampoo for color treated hair with milk proteins Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Shampoo Milk''s Dyed Hair Proteins gently cleanse the hair and scalp. Hydrolyzed milk proteins have the ability to actively stimulate the regeneration and restoration of cells, inc..
14%

Punti di Vista Concerto Keratin Based Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87479

391 ₴336 ₴

In Stock
This regenerating shampoo with keratin Concerto — what you need to lifeless and fragile hair. The innovative formula of the shampoo includes keratin and natural fruit acids. Keratin molecules are able to penetrate deeply into the cuticles, restoring damaged areas, protecting and improving thei..

Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635129

300 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids 2 in 1 shower gel shampoo with banana scent is ideal for daily use. The gel gently cleanses and moisturizes delicate baby skin and hair. The rich aroma of banana will give you a good mood for the whole day! Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidop..

Lavish Care Dark Knight Shampoo for Gray Hair, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635136

555 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Dark Knight Gray Hair Shampoo is enriched with many nutrients that stimulate hair roots and restore keratin production. Coenzyme Q10 in the shampoo enhances blood flow to the hair follicles, which significantly accelerates hair growth, prevents hair loss, provides adequate nutrition and ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь увлажняющий с маслом семени льна для частого применения Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use, 1000 мл

Код товара: 83709

Цена
382 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Увлажняющий шампунь Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use подходит для любого типа волос, и разработан для ежедневного применения.

В составе имеются нежные растительные протеины, очищающие компоненты, семена льна (питательный витамин F), за счет которых средство с нейтральным рН увлажняет, придает яркость, тонизирует, обеспечивает восстанавливающее действие, предотвращает ломкость и сухость, придает блеск. 

Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use изготовлен с использованием безопасных пенообразователей, насыщен множеством полезных витаминов и натуральных компонентов, благодаря чему бережно ухаживает за локонами, оказывает оздоровительное воздействие, дарит восхитительный блеск и объем.

Постоянное использование Baxter Professional Shampoo заметно преобразит волосы, наполнит их силой, потрясающей жизненной энергией.

Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide DEA, Disodium EDTA, Glycol Stearate, Cocamide MEA, Propylene Glycol, Bambusa Vulgaris Extract, Parfum, Polyquaternium-7, Mythylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin.

Способ применения: небольшое количество шампуня нанести на влажные волосы, вспенить и тщательно смыть водой. Сделать легкий массаж кожи головы. Повторить нанесение дважды. После каждого нанесения тщательно смыть шампунь большим количеством воды. Рекомендуется использовать в сочетании с маской для волос или бальзамом Baxter

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Обновляет
Добавки Витамины, Протеины
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для ломких волос, Для объема волос, Для питания волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 1000 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Жирные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, шампунь для ежедневного применения, шампунь для сухих волос, увлажняющий шампунь, шампунь с маслом семени льна, шампунь Baxter, Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use

Похожие товары

Мягкие моющие компоненты Шампуня для окрашенных волос с молочными протеинами Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Shampoo Milk's Proteins Dyed Hair деликатно очищают волосы и кожу головы. Гидролизованные молочные протеины обладают свойством активно стимулировать регенерацию и восстановление к..
Восстанавливающий шампунь с кератином Concerto — то что необходимо для безжизненных и ослабленных волос. Инновационная формула шампуня включает кератин и натуральные фруктовые кислоты. Молекулы кератина способны глубоко проникать в кутикулу, восстанавливая поврежденные участки, защищая и ..
Детский шампунь-гель для душа 2 в 1 Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids с ароматом банана идеально подходит для ежедневного использования. Гель бережно очищает и увлажняет нежную детскую кожу и волосы. Насыщенный аромат банана подарит хорошее настроение на весь день! Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laure..

Шампунь для седых волос Lavish Care Dark Knight, 300 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 635136
Вес: 0.30

555 ₴

В наличии
Шампунь для седых волос Lavish Care Dark Knight обогащён большим количеством питательных веществ, которые стимулируют корни волос и восстанавливают выработку кератина. Коэнзим Q10 в составе шампуня усиливает приток крови к волосяным фолликулам, что значительно ускоряет рост волос, предотвращает их в..