• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use, 300 ml

Product code: 11245

Price
176 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Moisturizing shampoo Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Frequent Use Shampoo suitable for all hair types and designed for daily use.

It consists of gentle plant proteins, cleansers, flax seeds (a nutritious vitamin F), which means with a neutral pH moisturizes, brightens, tones, provides a regenerating effect, prevents breakage and dryness, gives Shine.

Linseed Moisturizing Shampoo Frequent Use is made using safe foam, is saturated with many beneficial vitamins and natural ingredients, making takes care of the curls, it has a healing effect, gives amazing Shine and volume.

Continuous use of Baxter Professional Shampoo visibly transform hair, will fill them with strength, tremendous vital energy.

Composition: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide DEA, Disodium EDTA, Glycol Stearate, Cocamide MEA, Propylene Glycol, Bambusa Vulgaris Extract, Parfum, Polyquaternium-7, Mythylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin.

Method of application: a small amount of shampoo apply to wet hair, lather and thoroughly rinse with water. Make a light massage of the scalp. Repeat the application twice. After each application, thoroughly wash the shampoo with plenty of water. It is recommended to use in combination with a hair mask or balm Baxter

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Nourishes
Additives Vitamins, Proteins
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types, Greasy hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, Dry, Greasy, For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, For daily use, For brittle hair, For hair volume, To nourish hair
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista, shampoo, shampoo for dry hair, moisturizing shampoo, shampoo with flax seed oil, shampoo Baxter, Linseed Moisturizing Shampoo Frequent Use

Similar products

14%
HOT

Punti di Vista Concerto Hair Reinforcing Lotion, 10*10 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80142

539 ₴463 ₴

In Stock
Ampoules against hair loss Punti di Vista Concerto Reinforcing Hair Lotion improves blood circulation and microcirculation of the scalp, which significantly affects the improvement of cellular respiration, nutrition and metabolism. Punti di Vista Hair Lotion Reinforcing Concerto reduviidae the at..
20%

DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08556

750 ₴597 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner effectively strengthens hair with nutrients. Damaged by high temperatures, a weak and fragile structure of the hair need additional support. Korean brand Daeng Gi Meo Ri has created a unique formula for Energizing conditioner that combines Eastern medic..

Sendo Gentle Use Everyday No-rinse Conditioner, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55912

189 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Gentle Use Everyday No-rinse Conditioner is the perfect vibe for those who are looking for soft, delicate products for daily hair care without damaging them. The conditioner does not weigh down hair, it is suitable for thin and any type of hair. It has more than 98% natural components. I..
Sendo Color Defense Protection Hair Conditioner is designed for those who have dyed hair, and who seek to maintain long-lasting color and intense shine, protects hair from oxidative stress. It has more than 98% natural components. It has not been tested on animals and does not contain animal prod..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь увлажняющий с маслом семени льна для частого применения Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use, 300 мл

Код товара: 11245

Цена
176 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Увлажняющий шампунь Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use подходит для любого типа волос, и разработан для ежедневного применения.

В составе имеются нежные растительные протеины, очищающие компоненты, семена льна (питательный витамин F), за счет которых средство с нейтральным рН увлажняет, придает яркость, тонизирует, обеспечивает восстанавливающее действие, предотвращает ломкость и сухость, придает блеск. 

Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use изготовлен с использованием безопасных пенообразователей, насыщен множеством полезных витаминов и натуральных компонентов, благодаря чему бережно ухаживает за локонами, оказывает оздоровительное воздействие, дарит восхитительный блеск и объем.

Постоянное использование Baxter Professional Shampoo заметно преобразит волосы, наполнит их силой, потрясающей жизненной энергией.

Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide DEA, Disodium EDTA, Glycol Stearate, Cocamide MEA, Propylene Glycol, Bambusa Vulgaris Extract, Parfum, Polyquaternium-7, Mythylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin.

Способ применения: небольшое количество шампуня нанести на влажные волосы, вспенить и тщательно смыть водой. Сделать легкий массаж кожи головы. Повторить нанесение дважды. После каждого нанесения тщательно смыть шампунь большим количеством воды. Рекомендуется использовать в сочетании с маской для волос или бальзамом Baxter

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет, Питает
Добавки Витамины, Протеины
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для объема волос, Для питания волос, Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для ломких волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 300 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Жирные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, шампунь для ежедневного применения, шампунь для сухих волос, увлажняющий шампунь, шампунь с маслом семени льна, шампунь Baxter, Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use

Похожие товары

14%
Хит
Ампулы против выпадения волос Punti di Vista Concerto Hair Reinforcing Lotion улучшают кровообращение и микроциркуляцию кожи головы, что существенно влияет на улучшения клеточного дыхания, питания и метаболизма. Punti di Vista Concerto Hair Reinforcing Lotion редупреждает атрофирование волос..
20%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner эффективно укрепляет волосы полезными веществами. Повреждённые высокими температурами, слабые и хрупкие по структуре волосы нуждаются в дополнительной поддержке. Корейский бренд Daeng Gi Meo Ri создал уникальную формулу для кондиционера Energizing,..
Кондиционер несмываемый для ежедневного ухода Sendo Gentle Use Everyday No-rinse Conditioner – идеальный вибор для тех, кто ищет мягкие, деликатные продукты для ежедневного ухода за волосами, не повреждая их. Кондиционер не утяжеляеет волосы, подходит для тонкого и любого типа волос. И..
Кондиционер для защиты цвета окрашенных волос Sendo Color Defense Protection Hair Conditioner создан для тех, у кого окрашенные волосы, и кто стремится к длительному сохранению цвета и интенсивному блеску, защищает волосы от окислительного стресса. Имеет в составе более 98% природных компонентов...