• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids, 300 ml

Product code: 635129

Price
300 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids 2 in 1 shower gel shampoo with banana scent is ideal for daily use. The gel gently cleanses and moisturizes delicate baby skin and hair. The rich aroma of banana will give you a good mood for the whole day!

Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloridem, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylisothiazolinone, Methylchloroisothiazolinone

How to use: Apply a small amount of shampoo to hair and / or body, lather, rinse thoroughly. Shake the bottle well before use

Characteristics
Общие
Action Strengthens, Nourishes, Cleans
Additives Banana flower extract
Application area Hair, Body
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For children
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Features With the scent
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair cleansing, To nourish hair
View Gel
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids, Lavish Care Baby Shampoo, Lavish Care Baby Shower Gel, Lavish Baby Shampoo, Lavish Baby Shower Gel, Baby Shower Gel, Baby Shower Gel, Lavish Care cosmetics, Lavish Care

Similar products

Lavish Care Dark Knight Shampoo for Gray Hair, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635136

555 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Dark Knight Gray Hair Shampoo is enriched with many nutrients that stimulate hair roots and restore keratin production. Coenzyme Q10 in the shampoo enhances blood flow to the hair follicles, which significantly accelerates hair growth, prevents hair loss, provides adequate nutrition and ..

Dikson Tec Kation Valine Shampooing, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 132854

280 ₴

In Stock
Dikson Tec Kation Valine Shampooing is an alkaline cationic shampoo that is recommended for use immediately after dyeing hair and for the care of fine, brittle and baby hair. Dikson shampoo contains positively charged particles, which contributes to the gentle cleansing of hair and scalp after an..

Dikson Anti-yellow Volumizing Sampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 134209

245 ₴

In Stock
Men are very selective in filling their bathroom shelf. You will not find a lot of colored jars here, but the products that are available are distinguished by their efficiency and functionality. Anti-yellow Volumizing Sampoo shampoo from the professional Italian brand Dikson is a vivid example of th..

Dikson Dikso Blonde Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 134902

450 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for bleached hair Dikson Dikso Blonde Shampoo - provides not only high-quality restoration, but also affects the protection of the color, preventing it from washing out or fading. Features of Dikso Blonde Shampoo from Dikson Brand: suitable for naturally light and colored shades; ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Детский шампунь-гель для душа 2 в 1 Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids, 300 мл

Код товара: 635129

Цена
300 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Детский шампунь-гель для душа 2 в 1 Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids с ароматом банана идеально подходит для ежедневного использования. Гель бережно очищает и увлажняет нежную детскую кожу и волосы. Насыщенный аромат банана подарит хорошее настроение на весь день!

Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloridem, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylisothiazolinone, Methylchloroisothiazolinone

Способ применения: нанесите небольшое количество шампуня на волосы и/или тело, вспеньте, тщательно смойте. Перед использованием хорошо взболтайте флакон

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Действие Укрепляет, Питает, Очищает
Добавки Экстракт цветков банана
Категория Для детей
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для очищения волос, Для питания волос
Область применения Волосы, Тело
Объем 300 мл
Особенности С ароматом
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids, детский шампунь Lavish Care, детский гель для душа Lavish Care, детский шампунь Lavish, детский гель для душа Lavish, гель для душа для детей, детский гель для душа, Lavish Care косметика, Lavish Care

Похожие товары

Шампунь для седых волос Lavish Care Dark Knight, 300 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 635136

555 ₴

В наличии
Шампунь для седых волос Lavish Care Dark Knight обогащён большим количеством питательных веществ, которые стимулируют корни волос и восстанавливают выработку кератина. Коэнзим Q10 в составе шампуня усиливает приток крови к волосяным фолликулам, что значительно ускоряет рост волос, предотвращает их в..
Бесщелочной катионовый шампунь Kation Valine Shampooing рекомендуется использовать сразу после окрашивания волос, а также для ухода за тонкими, ломкими и детскими волосами. Шампунь Dikson содержит положительно заряженные частицы, что способствует бережному очищению волос и кожи головы после любог..
Мужчины весьма избирательно подходят к наполнению своей полочки в ванной комнате. Здесь не найдешь уйму цветных баночек, зато те продукты, которые есть, отличаются эффективностью и функциональностью. Шампунь Anti-yellow Volumizing Sampoo профессионального итальянского бренда Dikson — яркий том..
Dikson Dikso Blonde Shampoo — шампунь для светлых волос, активная формула которого предотвращает вымывание пигмента, но замечательно удаляет загрязнения с волос и кожи головы. Шампунь нейтрализует оттенок желтизны и наделяет пряди роскошным сиянием. Мягкая пена средства очищает локоны и кож..