• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Lavish Care Dark Knight Shampoo for Gray Hair, 300 ml

Product code: 635136

Price
555 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Dark Knight Gray Hair Shampoo is enriched with many nutrients that stimulate hair roots and restore keratin production. Coenzyme Q10 in the shampoo enhances blood flow to the hair follicles, which significantly accelerates hair growth, prevents hair loss, provides adequate nutrition and accelerates the production of keratin.

Using shampoo has a cumulative effect. Not a camouflage product.

Ingredients: Aqua, Alcohol Denat, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, D-Limonene, Linalool, Lilial, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, C.I. 73015

How to use: apply a small amount of shampoo to hair and massage thoroughly to stimulate hair roots and scalp, rinse well. Keep out of reach of children, avoid contact with eyes, in case of contact, rinse immediately with plenty of water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Eliminates yellowing, Anti-aging care
Additives Glycerol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Hair type Grey hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For daily use, For hair cleansing, To nourish hair, For hair growth
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Shampoo for gray hair DARK KNIGHT, shampoo for gray hair, for gray hair, gray hair, walnut shampoo for gray hair, shampoo for gray hair Lavish Care, shampoo for gray hair Lavish, walnut cosmetics, Lavish Care cosmetics, Lavish cosmetics, Lavish Care

Similar products

Dikson Tec Kation Valine Shampooing, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 132854

280 ₴

In Stock
Dikson Tec Kation Valine Shampooing is an alkaline cationic shampoo that is recommended for use immediately after dyeing hair and for the care of fine, brittle and baby hair. Dikson shampoo contains positively charged particles, which contributes to the gentle cleansing of hair and scalp after an..

Dikson Anti-yellow Volumizing Sampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 134209

245 ₴

In Stock
Men are very selective in filling their bathroom shelf. You will not find a lot of colored jars here, but the products that are available are distinguished by their efficiency and functionality. Anti-yellow Volumizing Sampoo shampoo from the professional Italian brand Dikson is a vivid example of th..

Dikson EG Anti-Oxidant shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393620

475 ₴

In Stock
For most of the fair sex, it is the hair that is the most valuable and protected decoration, because luxurious, long curls best emphasize such features as femininity and sensuality in the image. That is why girls spend especially a lot of time on the selection of various cosmetics for hair care. ..

Dikson EG Anti-Oxidant shampoo, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393613

395 ₴

In Stock
For most of the fair sex, it is the hair that is the most valuable and protected decoration, because luxurious, long curls best emphasize such features as femininity and sensuality in the image. That is why girls spend especially a lot of time on the selection of various cosmetics for hair care. ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь для седых волос Lavish Care Dark Knight, 300 мл

Код товара: 635136

Цена
555 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь для седых волос Lavish Care Dark Knight обогащён большим количеством питательных веществ, которые стимулируют корни волос и восстанавливают выработку кератина. Коэнзим Q10 в составе шампуня усиливает приток крови к волосяным фолликулам, что значительно ускоряет рост волос, предотвращает их выпадение, обеспечивает полноценное питание и ускоряет выработку кератина.

Использование шампуня имеет накопительный эффект. Не является камуфляжным средством.

Состав: Aqua, Alcohol Denat, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, D-Limonene, Linalool, Lilial, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, C.I. 73015

Способ применения: небольшое количество шампуня нанесите на волосы и тщательно массируйте, чтобы стимулировать корни волос и кожу головы, хорошо прополоскайте. Хранить в недоступном для детей месте, избегать попадания в глаза, в случае контакта немедленно промыть большим количеством воды

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Избавляет от желтизны, Антивозрастной уход
Добавки Глицерин
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для ежедневного применения, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос, Для роста волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 300 мл
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Тип волос Седые волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Шампунь для седых волос DARK KNIGHT, шампунь для седых волос, для седых волос, седые волосы, грецкий шампунь для седых, шампунь для седых Lavish Care, шампунь для седых Lavish, грецкая косметика, косметика Lavish Care, косметика Lavish, Lavish Care, lavish косметика

Похожие товары

Шампунь Dikson Stamiker Newgen Shampoo Rigenerante на основе стволовых клеток и кератина поможет восстановить поврежденные волосы. Итальянский производитель Dikson использует в своих средствах только натуральные компоненты, от которых организм может взять максимум полезного и ничего лишнего. Это объ..
Бесщелочной катионовый шампунь Kation Valine Shampooing рекомендуется использовать сразу после окрашивания волос, а также для ухода за тонкими, ломкими и детскими волосами. Шампунь Dikson содержит положительно заряженные частицы, что способствует бережному очищению волос и кожи головы после любог..
Мужчины весьма избирательно подходят к наполнению своей полочки в ванной комнате. Здесь не найдешь уйму цветных баночек, зато те продукты, которые есть, отличаются эффективностью и функциональностью. Шампунь Anti-yellow Volumizing Sampoo профессионального итальянского бренда Dikson — яркий том..
Dikson Dikso Blonde Shampoo — шампунь для светлых волос, активная формула которого предотвращает вымывание пигмента, но замечательно удаляет загрязнения с волос и кожи головы. Шампунь нейтрализует оттенок желтизны и наделяет пряди роскошным сиянием. Мягкая пена средства очищает локоны и кож..