• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal therapy essence oil, 140 ml

Product code: 08118

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
725 ₴
615 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Oil for hair based on herbs DAENG GI MEO RI Herbal therapy essence Professional oil moisturizes, nourishes and protects from UV radiation and aggressive environmental factors, makes Volos smooth, manageable and shiny.

Butter does not contain parabens, synthetic dyes and mineral oil. The product is particularly recommended in winter, as well as to protect and restore hair when exposed to sun and seawater. Active ingredients Professional Herbal therapy essence oil: Royal jelly, sunflower seed oil, argan oil.

Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Disiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG-10, Fragrance, Tocopheryl Acetate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Acanthopanax Senticosus(Eleuthero)Root Extraxt, Velvet Extract, Angelica Acutiloba Root Extract, Prunus Persica(Peach)Kernel Extract, Ganoderma Lucidum(Mushroom)Stem Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Helianthus Annuus(Sunflower)Seed Oil/Royal Jelly Extract, BHT, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Hydrolyzed Silk

Method of use: after shampooing, distribute a small amount through damp hair. After drying and styling, you can apply some tools on dry hair for best effect. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with water!

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Nourishes, Protects from the sun, Softens
Additives free-SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate), Peach Extract, Argan Oil, Avocado, Ginseng
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Features Thermal protection for hair, Leave
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use To protect hair, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair
Volume 140 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: oil for hair, oil for hair growth, essential oils for hair, oil for hair, oil hair loss, oil for professional hair, buy hair oil, Korean oil for hair

Similar products

9%

Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil, 70 ml

Manufacturer: Moremo
Product code: 650737

429 ₴389 ₴

In Stock
Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil is recommended to revitalize the hair, especially for the most damaged. After applying essence for hair Moremo Delightful Essence Hair Oil – hair will be soft, silky and shiny. Oil composition: Brazil nut, olive, argan, almond, Camelia, macadamia, avocado,..
4%

Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Moremo
Product code: 650738

770 ₴739 ₴

In Stock
Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil is recommended to revitalize the hair, especially for the most damaged. After applying essence for hair Moremo Delightful Essence Hair Oil – hair will be soft, silky and shiny. Oil composition: Brazil nut, olive, argan, almond, Camelia, macadamia, avocado,..

Insight Styling Liquid Crystals, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50504

579 ₴

In Stock
Liquid crystals with organic sesame and linseed oil effectively eliminates the problem of having split ends. This natural remedy has been developed based on sesame and linseed oils. Thick, viscous texture of this product makes the application of funds. Due to the presence in its composition of silic..
14%
The best

Insight Styling Fluido Anti-Crespo Oil, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50498

499 ₴429 ₴

In Stock
Due to the large number of vitamins oil for hair Insight stimulate hair growth, improve the condition of hair roots and restore hair structure and prevent the appearance of split ends. Intensively nourishes the hair and gives elasticity. Active ingredients: Biological aloe with the leaves a..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Масло для волос на основе целебных трав DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal therapy essence oil, 140 мл

Код товара: 08118

Цена
816 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Масло для волос на основе целебных трав DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal therapy essence oil увлажняет, питает и защищает от воздействия ультрафиолетового излучения и агрессивных окружающих факторов, делает волосі гладкими, послушными и блестящими.

Масло не содержит парабенов, синтетических красителей и минерального масла. Продукт особенно рекомендуется в зимний период, а также для защиты и восстановления волос при воздействии солнца и морской воды. Активные ингредиенты Professional Herbal therapy essence oil: маточное молочко, масло семян подсолнечника, аргановое масло.

Состав: Cyclopentasiloxane, Disiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG-10, Fragrance, Tocopheryl Acetate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Acanthopanax Senticosus(Eleuthero)Root Extraxt, Velvet Extract, Angelica Acutiloba Root Extract, Prunus Persica(Peach)Kernel Extract, Ganoderma Lucidum(Mushroom)Stem Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Helianthus Annuus(Sunflower)Seed Oil/Royal Jelly Extract, BHT, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Hydrolyzed Silk

Способ применения: после мытья шампунем распределите небольшое количество масла по влажным волосам. После сушки и укладки можно нанести немного средства на сухие волосы для лучшего эффекта. В случае попадания в глаза немедленно промойте водой!

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет, Питает, Защищает от солнца, Смягчает
Добавки без SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate), Экстракт персика, Аргановое масло, Авокадо, Женьшень
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для защиты волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 140 мл
Особенности Термозащита для волос, Несмываемый
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: масло для волос, масло для роста волос, эфирные масла для волос, масло для кончиков волос, масло от выпадения волос, масло для волос профессиональное, купить масло для волос, корейское масло для волос

Похожие товары

Масляная эссенция для волос Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil рекомендуется для оздоровления волос, особенно для наиболее поврежденных. После применения эссенции для волос Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil – волосы станут мягкими, шелковистыми, блестящими. Масла в составе: брази..
Масляная эссенция для волос Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil рекомендуется для оздоровления волос, особенно для наиболее поврежденных. После применения эссенции для волос Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil – волосы станут мягкими, шелковистыми, блестящими. Масла в составе: брази..

Масло для волос Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil, 30 мл

Производитель: Dikson
Код товара: 520835
Вес: 0.03

420 ₴

В наличии
Масло Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil глубоко увлажняет и питает волосяные фолликулы, устраняя сухость и повреждения. Витамин Е и бета-каротин насыщает кожу головы питательными элементами, активизируя регенеративные процессы и значительно сокращая выпадение волос. Кроме того, масло обладает отличными з..

Масло для волос Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil, 100 мл

Производитель: Dikson
Код товара: 520828
Вес: 0.10

590 ₴

В наличии
Масло Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil глубоко увлажняет и питает волосяные фолликулы, устраняя сухость и повреждения. Витамин Е и бета-каротин насыщает кожу головы питательными элементами, активизируя регенеративные процессы и значительно сокращая выпадение волос. Кроме того, масло обладает отличными з..