• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Insight Styling Liquid Crystals, 100 ml

Product code: 50504

Price
579 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Liquid crystals with organic sesame and linseed oil effectively eliminates the problem of having split ends. This natural remedy has been developed based on sesame and linseed oils. Thick, viscous texture of this product makes the application of funds. Due to the presence in its composition of silicones, the product acts on the hair as efficiently as possible. Liquid crystals have on the strands of instant impact.

After application of Liquid Crystals Insight Styling your hair will become smooth and shiny without feeling greasy. With constant use of this tool you will be able to forget about split ends and finally to grow hair to desired length.

Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Parfum (Fragrance).

Method of application: dispense a few drops on wet hair.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes
Additives Linseed oil, Sesame oil
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional, Organic
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features Leave
Hair type All hair types, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair ends, For moisturizing hair
View Fluid
Volume 100 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Insight, liquid crystals, liquid crystals Insight, Flaxseed oil for hair, sesame oil for hair, crystals with linseed oil

Similar products

14%
The best

Insight Styling Fluido Anti-Crespo Oil, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50498

499 ₴429 ₴

In Stock
Due to the large number of vitamins oil for hair Insight stimulate hair growth, improve the condition of hair roots and restore hair structure and prevent the appearance of split ends. Intensively nourishes the hair and gives elasticity. Active ingredients: Biological aloe with the leaves a..
11%

Barber beard oil HAIRGUM, 40 ml

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86762

507 ₴450 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the care of the beard with the scent of Mandarin and cedar HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL is created from 100% natural ingredients. Special oil for the care of the beard is a unique blend of Shea butter, 50%, and 8 carefully selected organic oils. The skin becomes moist, and the beard smooth an..
12%

Barber beard oil HAIRGUM, 200 ml

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86434

1 470 ₴1 287 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the care of the beard with the scent of mint and vanilla HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL is created from 100% natural ingredients. Special oil for the care of the beard is a unique blend of Shea butter, 50%, and 8 carefully selected organic oils. The skin becomes moist, and the beard smooth and ..

Sendo Styling Oil Non Oil, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56087

203 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the volume and control curls Sendo Styling Oil Non Oil is the solution for those who want to select and style your hair in a natural way. Oil for hair are curly, not tajeset that enhances the volume. Fixing level – medium. Is composed of more than 98% natural ingredients. Not tes..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Жидкие кристаллы с органическим кунжутным и льняным маслом Insight Styling Liquid Crystals, 100 мл

Код товара: 50504

Цена
579 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Жидкие кристаллы с органическим кунжутным и льняным маслом -  эффективно устраняет проблему наличия секущихся кончиков. Это натуральное средство было разработано на основе кунжутного и льняного масел. Густая, вязкая консистенция этого продукта способствует удобному нанесению средства. Благодаря наличию в своем составе силиконов, продукт действует на волосы максимально эффективно. Жидкие кристаллы оказывают на пряди моментальное воздействие.

После применения Insight Styling Liquid Crystals ваши волосы станут гладкими и блестящими без эффекта жирности. При постоянном использовании этого средства вы сможете позабыть о секущихся кончиках и наконец-то отрастить волосы желаемой длины.

Состав: Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Parfum (Fragrance).

Способ применения: распределите несколько капель на мокрые волосы.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Флюид
Действие Увлажняет
Добавки Льняное масло, Кунжутное масло
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная, Органическая
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для кончиков волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Особенности Несмываемый
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Insight, жидкие кристаллы, жидкие кристаллы Insight, льняное масло для волос, кунжутное масло для волос, кристаллы с льняным маслом

Похожие товары

14%
Лучшее
Благодаря большому количеству витаминов масло для волос Insight Styling Fluido Anti-Crespo Oil стимулируют рост волос, улучшают состояние корней волос, а также восстанавливают структуру волос и препятствуют появлению секущихся кончиков. Интенсивно питает волосы и придает эластичность. Активные ин..
11%
Масло для ухода за бородой с ароматом мандарина и кедра HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL создана из 100% натуральных ингредиентов. Специальное масло для ухода за бородой - это уникальное сочетание масла ши 50%, и 8 тщательно отобранных органических масел. Кожа становится увлажненной, а борода более гладк..
12%
Масло для ухода за бородой с ароматом мяты и ванили HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL создана из 100% натуральных ингредиентов. Специальное масло для ухода за бородой - это уникальное сочетание масла ши 50%, и 8 тщательно отобранных органических масел. Кожа становится увлажненной, а борода более гладкой и..
Масло для объема и контроля завитков Sendo Styling Oil Non Oil – решение для тех, кто хочет выделить и уложить волосы естественным образом.  Масло для волос которые вьются, не утяжеляеет, придает обьем. Уровень фиксации – средняя. Имеет в составе более 98% природных ..