• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil, 100 ml

Product code: 520828

Price
590 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil deeply moisturizes and nourishes hair follicles, eliminating dryness and damage. Vitamin E and beta-carotene saturates the scalp with nutrients, activating regenerative processes and significantly reducing hair loss.

In addition, the oil has excellent protective properties, protecting from the action of ultraviolet rays, prevents color fading, making it more saturated and bright.

The anti-static effect will make the strands obedient, removing excess fluffiness. Hair will become smooth and bouncy with a beautiful natural shine. This versatile remedy perfectly cares for every hair, repairing and strengthening it from root to tip.

Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, beta-Carotene, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linal

Directions for use: This is a wellness treatment for hair that can be used in various ways: For styling and for curly hair: apply a few drops of the product to damp hair, paying special attention to the ends. Do not apply to roots! Move on to drying. Using cosmetic oil can help eliminate split ends. If your hair is very dry or you are dyed blond, pre-apply cream or mix it with oil. When coloring: Apply about 5 ml of the product to the hair before applying the coloring or brightening cream / dye. Massage your hair thoroughly to help the product penetrate and not rinse. Add 3/5 ml of cosmetic oil to the color mixture and continue to apply as usual. As protective and anti-aging: Apply a few drops of the product to dry hair, spreading it evenly.

 

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Protects, Protects from the sun, Protection of color
Additives Lemon extract, Vitamin E
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional, Organic
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types, Dyed hair, Damaged hair, Blonde hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, To protect hair, For hair ends, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair, For hair styling, To strengthen hair
Volume 100 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: dikson, dikson cosmetics, hair oil, Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil, dikson hair oil, dikson oil, argan oil, dikson argan oil, argan oil buy

Similar products

14%
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal therapy essence oil, 140 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08118
Weight: 0.14

725 ₴625 ₴

In Stock
Oil for hair based on herbs DAENG GI MEO RI Herbal therapy essence Professional oil moisturizes, nourishes and protects from UV radiation and aggressive environmental factors, makes Volos smooth, manageable and shiny. Butter does not contain parabens, synthetic dyes and mineral oil. The product i..
7%

Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil, 70 ml

Manufacturer: Moremo
Product code: 650737
Weight: 0.07

429 ₴399 ₴

In Stock
Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil is recommended to revitalize the hair, especially for the most damaged. After applying essence for hair Moremo Delightful Essence Hair Oil – hair will be soft, silky and shiny. Oil composition: Brazil nut, olive, argan, almond, Camelia, macadamia, avocado,..
9%

Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Moremo
Product code: 94381
Weight: 0.15

770 ₴699 ₴

In Stock
Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil is recommended to revitalize the hair, especially for the most damaged. After applying essence for hair Moremo Delightful Essence Hair Oil – hair will be soft, silky and shiny. Oil composition: Brazil nut, olive, argan, almond, Camelia, macadamia, avocado,..

Insight Styling Liquid Crystals, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50504
Weight: 0.10

579 ₴

In Stock
Liquid crystals with organic sesame and linseed oil effectively eliminates the problem of having split ends. This natural remedy has been developed based on sesame and linseed oils. Thick, viscous texture of this product makes the application of funds. Due to the presence in its composition of silic..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Масло для волос Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil, 100 мл

Код товара: 520828

Цена
590 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Масло Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil глубоко увлажняет и питает волосяные фолликулы, устраняя сухость и повреждения. Витамин Е и бета-каротин насыщает кожу головы питательными элементами, активизируя регенеративные процессы и значительно сокращая выпадение волос.

Кроме того, масло обладает отличными защитными свойствами, оберегая от действия ультрафиолетовых лучей, предотвращает выгорание цвета, делая его более насыщенным и ярким.

Антистатический эффект сделает пряди послушными, убирая излишнюю пушистость. Волосы станут гладкими и упругими, с красивым естественным блеском. Это универсальное средство превосходно ухаживает за каждым волоском, восстанавливая и укрепляя его от корней до самого кончика.

Состав: Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, beta-Carotene, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Limonene

Способ применения: это оздоровительная процедура для волос, которую можно использовать различными способами: Для укладки и для вьющихся волос: нанесите несколько капель продукта на влажные волосы, особенное внимание уделите концам. На корни не наносить! Перейдите к сушке. Использование косметического масла помогает устранить секущиеся концы. Если волосы очень сухие или вы окрашены в блонд, предварительно нанесите крем или смешайте его с маслом. При окрашивании: нанесите около 5 мл продукта на волосы перед нанесением окрашивающего или осветляющего крема/красителя. Тщательно помассируйте волосы, чтобы помочь продукту проникнуть и не ополаскивать. Добавьте 3/5 мл косметического масла в красящую смесь и продолжайте наносить как обычно. Как защитный и антивозрастной: Нанесите несколько капель продукта на сухие волосы, равномерно распределяя их.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Защищает, Защищает от солнца, Защита цвета
Добавки Экстракт лимона, Витамин Е
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная, Органическая
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для увлажнения волос, Для укладки волос, Для укрепления волос, Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для кончиков волос, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Светлые волосы, Сухие волосы
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: dikson, dikson косметика, масло для волос, Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil, масло для волос dikson, масло dikson, аргановое масло, аргановое масло dikson, аргановое масло купить

Похожие товары

Хит
Масло для волос на основе целебных трав DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal therapy essence oil увлажняет, питает и защищает от воздействия ультрафиолетового излучения и агрессивных окружающих факторов, делает волосі гладкими, послушными и блестящими. Масло не содержит парабенов, синтетических кр..
Масляная эссенция для волос Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil рекомендуется для оздоровления волос, особенно для наиболее поврежденных. После применения эссенции для волос Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil – волосы станут мягкими, шелковистыми, блестящими. Масла в составе: брази..
Масляная эссенция для волос Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil рекомендуется для оздоровления волос, особенно для наиболее поврежденных. После применения эссенции для волос Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil – волосы станут мягкими, шелковистыми, блестящими. Масла в составе: брази..

Масло для волос Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil, 30 мл

Производитель: Dikson
Код товара: 520835
Вес: 0.03

420 ₴

В наличии
Масло Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil глубоко увлажняет и питает волосяные фолликулы, устраняя сухость и повреждения. Витамин Е и бета-каротин насыщает кожу головы питательными элементами, активизируя регенеративные процессы и значительно сокращая выпадение волос. Кроме того, масло обладает отличными з..