• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Insight Styling Fluido Anti-Crespo Oil, 250 ml

Product code: 50498

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
499 ₴
429 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Due to the large number of vitamins oil for hair Insight stimulate hair growth, improve the condition of hair roots and restore hair structure and prevent the appearance of split ends. Intensively nourishes the hair and gives elasticity.

Active ingredients:

  • Biological aloe with the leaves and stems of aloe to the huge number of vitamins (b, C and E), antioxidants, aloe extract oil in the composition has a stimulating effect on hair growth and improves the condition of the roots. Preventing their loss, besides helps to restore damaged skin of the head, heal wounds, relieve itching and irritation.
  • Biological extract of Ginkgo biloba — restores the hair structure from within, heals split ends, prevents breakage, intensely nourishes and restores the hair shiny and elasticity.

In cosmetic products, Insight (insight) does not contain sulfates, parabens, silicones, dyes, artificial flavors, oils and their smell does not cause allergies. Our cosmetics are not tested on animals and no animal ingredients. European countries have developed a number of rules and regulations, in strict accordance with the that cosmetics should be made, and there is a legislative framework for monitoring compliance with these rules and regulations.

Composition: Biological extract of aloe Vera, biological extract of Ginkgo biloba

Method of use: Apply a few drops over your hair and distribute evenly on all length of hair. Do not rinse.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Nourishes, Accelerates hair growth
Additives Aloe
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional, Organic
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features Leave
Hair type Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For hair ends, To nourish hair, For hair growth
Volume 250 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Insight, hair oil, hair oil with aloe, hair oil Insight, oil for hair, oil for hair against split ends

Similar products

11%

Barber beard oil HAIRGUM, 40 ml

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86762

507 ₴450 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the care of the beard with the scent of Mandarin and cedar HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL is created from 100% natural ingredients. Special oil for the care of the beard is a unique blend of Shea butter, 50%, and 8 carefully selected organic oils. The skin becomes moist, and the beard smooth an..
12%

Barber beard oil HAIRGUM, 200 ml

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86434

1 470 ₴1 287 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the care of the beard with the scent of mint and vanilla HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL is created from 100% natural ingredients. Special oil for the care of the beard is a unique blend of Shea butter, 50%, and 8 carefully selected organic oils. The skin becomes moist, and the beard smooth and ..

Sendo Styling Oil Non Oil, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56087

203 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the volume and control curls Sendo Styling Oil Non Oil is the solution for those who want to select and style your hair in a natural way. Oil for hair are curly, not tajeset that enhances the volume. Fixing level – medium. Is composed of more than 98% natural ingredients. Not tes..
15%
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal therapy essence oil, 140 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08118

725 ₴615 ₴

In Stock
Oil for hair based on herbs DAENG GI MEO RI Herbal therapy essence Professional oil moisturizes, nourishes and protects from UV radiation and aggressive environmental factors, makes Volos smooth, manageable and shiny. Butter does not contain parabens, synthetic dyes and mineral oil. The product i..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Масло для волос на основе биодинамического экстракта гинкго билоба и алоэ Insight Styling Fluido Anti-Crespo Oil, 250 мл

Код товара: 50498

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
499 ₴
429 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Благодаря большому количеству витаминов масло для волос Insight Styling Fluido Anti-Crespo Oil стимулируют рост волос, улучшают состояние корней волос, а также восстанавливают структуру волос и препятствуют появлению секущихся кончиков. Интенсивно питает волосы и придает эластичность.

Активные ингридиенты:

  • Биологический экстракт алое – Благодаря наличию в листьях и стеблях алоэ огромного количества витаминов (В, С и Е), антиоксидантов, экстрат алое в составе масла оказывает стимулирующее действие на рост волос и улучшает состояние корней. Препятствуя их выпадению, кроме того способствует восстановлению поврежденной кожи головы, заживлению ран, снятию зуда и раздражений.
  • Биологический экстракт Гинкго болоба — восстанавливает структуру волос изнутри, лечит секущиеся кончики, предотвращает их ломкость, интенсивно питает и возвращает волосам блестящую упругость и эластичность.

В продуктах косметики Insight (Инсайт) не содержится сульфатов, парабенов, силиконов, красителей, искусственных ароматизаторов, масел и их запах не вызывает аллергии. Наша косметика не испытывается на животных и в ней нет ингредиентов животного происхождения. В европейских странах разработан целый ряд правил и норм, в строгом соответствии с которыми косметика должна производится, а также существует законодательная база контролирующая соблюдение этих правил и норм.

Состав: Биологический экстракт алоэ, биологический экстракт гинкго билоба

Способ применения: Нанести несколько капель средства на волосы и распределить равномерно по всей длине волос. Не смывать.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Питает, Ускоряет рост волос
Добавки Алоэ
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная, Органическая
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для кончиков волос, Для питания волос, Для роста волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 250 мл
Особенности Несмываемый
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Insight, масло для волос, масло для волос с алое, масло для волос Insight, масло для восстановления волос, масло для волос против секущихся кончиков

Похожие товары

Масло для волос Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil, 30 мл

Производитель: Dikson
Код товара: 520835

420 ₴

В наличии
Масло Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil глубоко увлажняет и питает волосяные фолликулы, устраняя сухость и повреждения. Витамин Е и бета-каротин насыщает кожу головы питательными элементами, активизируя регенеративные процессы и значительно сокращая выпадение волос. Кроме того, масло обладает отличными з..

Масло для волос Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil, 100 мл

Производитель: Dikson
Код товара: 520828

590 ₴

В наличии
Масло Dikson ArgaBeta Argan Oil глубоко увлажняет и питает волосяные фолликулы, устраняя сухость и повреждения. Витамин Е и бета-каротин насыщает кожу головы питательными элементами, активизируя регенеративные процессы и значительно сокращая выпадение волос. Кроме того, масло обладает отличными з..
12%
Масло для ухода за бородой с ароматом мяты и ванили HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL создана из 100% натуральных ингредиентов. Специальное масло для ухода за бородой - это уникальное сочетание масла ши 50%, и 8 тщательно отобранных органических масел. Кожа становится увлажненной, а борода более гладкой и..
Масло для объема и контроля завитков Sendo Styling Oil Non Oil – решение для тех, кто хочет выделить и уложить волосы естественным образом.  Масло для волос которые вьются, не утяжеляеет, придает обьем. Уровень фиксации – средняя. Имеет в составе более 98% природных ..