• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp, 300 ml

Product code: 08044

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
395 ₴
358 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp cleanses the hair, protects from damage and gives it the nutritional environment of trace elements, minerals and antioxidants that rejuvenate and renew the roots and hair follicles. The shampoo greatly reduces the oiliness of the scalp and maintains the optimum balance, giving the hair lightness, softness and grooming.

Active ingredients: meadow mint Leaves, Extract of dandelion, Chrysanthemum, Fruit of Chinese gleditsia ordinary, the leaves of the Oriental arborvitae Extract, white mulberry root, Rumania adhesive, Korean ginseng.

Ingredients: Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Water, Thuja orientalis Leaf Extract, Morus alba Root Extract, Mentha arvensis Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Platycarpum Extract, Dimethicone, Lauramine Oxide, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, Fragrance, Cocamide MIPA, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, methylparaben is, Menthol, Steareth-20, Triethanolamine, Disodium EDTA, Steareth-2, Panthenol, Ethanol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Method of application: apply the required amount of shampoo to wet hair, massage a few minutes in circular movements, then rinse with warm water . If necessary repeat the procedure. Suitable for use every day.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Normalizes fat balance, Eliminates excessive oiliness, Cleans
Additives Ginseng, Menthol, Panthenol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type Greasy hair, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types, Greasy
Use For hair restoration, For hair cleansing, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair, Anti-dandruff
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: shampoo for oily hair, shampoo for oily scalp, shampoo for oily hair, shampoo oily hair, Korean shampoo for oily hair, Shampoo for oily Scalp, shampoo daeng gi meo ri

Similar products

Moisturizing shampoo Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Frequent Use Shampoo suitable for all hair types and designed for daily use. It consists of gentle plant proteins, cleansers, flax seeds (a nutritious vitamin F), which means with a neutral pH moisturizes, brightens, ton..
14%
HOT

Punti di Vista Concerto Hair Reinforcing Lotion, 10*10 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80142

539 ₴463 ₴

In Stock
Ampoules against hair loss Punti di Vista Concerto Reinforcing Hair Lotion improves blood circulation and microcirculation of the scalp, which significantly affects the improvement of cellular respiration, nutrition and metabolism. Punti di Vista Hair Lotion Reinforcing Concerto reduviidae the at..
20%

DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08556

750 ₴597 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner effectively strengthens hair with nutrients. Damaged by high temperatures, a weak and fragile structure of the hair need additional support. Korean brand Daeng Gi Meo Ri has created a unique formula for Energizing conditioner that combines Eastern medic..

Sendo Gentle Use Everyday No-rinse Conditioner, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55912

189 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Gentle Use Everyday No-rinse Conditioner is the perfect vibe for those who are looking for soft, delicate products for daily hair care without damaging them. The conditioner does not weigh down hair, it is suitable for thin and any type of hair. It has more than 98% natural components. I..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь для жирной кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp, 300 мл

Код товара: 08044

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
395 ₴
358 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь для жирной кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp очищает волосы, защищает от повреждений и создает для них питательную среду из микроэлементов, минералов и антиоксидантов, которые омолаживают и обновляют корни и луковицы волос. Применение шампуня значительно снижает жирность кожи головы и поддерживает оптимальный баланс, придавая волосам легкость, шелковистость и ухоженность.

Активные ингредиенты: Листья луговой мяты, Экстракт одуванчика, Хризантема, Плоды китайской гледичии обыкновенной, листья туи восточной, Экстракт корня белой шелковицы, ремания клейкая, Корейский женьшень.

Состав: Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Water, Thuja orientalis Leaf Extract, Morus alba Root Extract, Mentha arvensis Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Platycarpum Extract, Dimethicone, Lauramine Oxide, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, Fragrance, Cocamide MIPA, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, Methylparaben, Menthol, Steareth-20, Triethanolamine, Disodium EDTA, Steareth-2, Panthenol, Ethanol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Способ применения: нанесите необходимое количество шампуня на мокрые волосы, помассируйте несколько минут круговыми движениями, затем смойте теплой водой . Если необходимо повторите процедуру. Подходит для применения каждый день.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Нормализует жировой баланс, Устраняет чрезмерную жирность, Очищает
Добавки Женьшень, Ментол, Пантенол
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для очищения волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От перхоти
Область применения Волосы
Объем 300 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Жирные волосы, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: шампунь для жирных волос, шампунь для жирной кожи головы, шампуни для жирных волос, шампунь от жирных волос, корейский шампунь для жирных волос, Shampoo for oily Scalp, шампунь daeng gi meo ri

Похожие товары

Увлажняющий шампунь Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use подходит для любого типа волос, и разработан для ежедневного применения. В составе имеются нежные растительные протеины, очищающие компоненты, семена льна (питательный витамин F), за счет которых..
14%
Хит
Ампулы против выпадения волос Punti di Vista Concerto Hair Reinforcing Lotion улучшают кровообращение и микроциркуляцию кожи головы, что существенно влияет на улучшения клеточного дыхания, питания и метаболизма. Punti di Vista Concerto Hair Reinforcing Lotion редупреждает атрофирование волос..
20%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner эффективно укрепляет волосы полезными веществами. Повреждённые высокими температурами, слабые и хрупкие по структуре волосы нуждаются в дополнительной поддержке. Корейский бренд Daeng Gi Meo Ri создал уникальную формулу для кондиционера Energizing,..
Кондиционер несмываемый для ежедневного ухода Sendo Gentle Use Everyday No-rinse Conditioner – идеальный вибор для тех, кто ищет мягкие, деликатные продукты для ежедневного ухода за волосами, не повреждая их. Кондиционер не утяжеляеет волосы, подходит для тонкого и любого типа волос. И..