• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp, 500 ml

Product code: 07042

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
535 ₴
483 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp cleanses the hair, protects from damage and gives it the nutritional environment of trace elements, minerals and antioxidants that rejuvenate and renew the roots and hair follicles. The shampoo greatly reduces the oiliness of the scalp and maintains the optimum balance, giving the hair lightness, softness and grooming.

Active ingredients: meadow mint Leaves, Extract of dandelion, Chrysanthemum, Fruit of Chinese gleditsia ordinary, the leaves of the Oriental arborvitae Extract, white mulberry root, Rumania adhesive, Korean ginseng.

Ingredients: Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Water, Thuja orientalis Leaf Extract, Morus alba Root Extract, Mentha arvensis Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Platycarpum Extract, Dimethicone, Lauramine Oxide, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, Fragrance, Cocamide MIPA, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, methylparaben is, Menthol, Steareth-20, Triethanolamine, Disodium EDTA, Steareth-2, Panthenol, Ethanol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Method of application: apply the required amount of shampoo to wet hair, massage a few minutes in circular movements, then rinse with warm water . If necessary repeat the procedure. Suitable for use every day.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Normalizes fat balance, Eliminates excessive oiliness, Cleans, Rekonstruiruet
Additives Ginseng, Menthol, Panthenol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Greasy hair, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Greasy, For all types
Use To nourish hair, To strengthen hair, For hair restoration, For hair cleansing
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: shampoo for oily hair, shampoo for oily scalp, shampoo for oily hair, shampoo oily hair, Korean shampoo for oily hair, Shampoo for oily Scalp, shampoo daeng gi meo ri

Similar products

16%
HOT
The best

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 06980

535 ₴450 ₴

In Stock
DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp conditions, nourishes and nourishes the skin with nutrients for growth and prevention of hair loss. Active ingredients: the Root of sage, Lycium Barberry, Chrysanthemum, Fruit of Chinese gleditsia ordinary, the leaves of the Oriental arborvitae Ex..
20%

Damaged Hair Shampoo Insight (Italy), 500 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50627

389 ₴312 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for damaged hair - strengthens hair follicles and adds volume and density to hair. With natural ingredients without SLS Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over the entire length. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Ingredients: Organic wheat-grass extract h..
14%

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08793

337 ₴289 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for hair loss, Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo contains more than 33% of the active extracts of Oriental medicinal herbs. This unique composition allows as carefully and effectively not only clean the hair from daily impurities, but also to restore their structure. Regular us..
21%

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo, 400 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08792

651 ₴515 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for hair loss, Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo contains more than 33% of the active extracts of Oriental medicinal herbs. This unique composition allows as carefully and effectively not only clean the hair from daily impurities, but also to restore their structure. Regular us..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь для жирной кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp, 500 мл

Код товара: 07042

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
535 ₴
483 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь для жирной кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp очищает волосы, защищает от повреждений и создает для них питательную среду из микроэлементов, минералов и антиоксидантов, которые омолаживают и обновляют корни и луковицы волос. Применение шампуня значительно снижает жирность кожи головы и поддерживает оптимальный баланс, придавая волосам легкость, шелковистость и ухоженность.

Активные ингредиенты: Листья луговой мяты, Экстракт одуванчика, Хризантема, Плоды китайской гледичии обыкновенной, листья туи восточной, Экстракт корня белой шелковицы, ремания клейкая, Корейский женьшень.

Состав: Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Water, Thuja orientalis Leaf Extract, Morus alba Root Extract, Mentha arvensis Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Platycarpum Extract, Dimethicone, Lauramine Oxide, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, Fragrance, Cocamide MIPA, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, Methylparaben, Menthol, Steareth-20, Triethanolamine, Disodium EDTA, Steareth-2, Panthenol, Ethanol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Способ применения: нанесите необходимое количество шампуня на мокрые волосы, помассируйте несколько минут круговыми движениями, затем смойте теплой водой . Если необходимо повторите процедуру. Подходит для применения каждый день.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Нормализует жировой баланс, Устраняет чрезмерную жирность, Очищает, Реконструирует
Добавки Женьшень, Ментол, Пантенол
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Жирные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Все типы волос
Тип кожи Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: шампунь для жирных волос, шампунь для жирной кожи головы, шампуни для жирных волос, шампунь от жирных волос, корейский шампунь для жирных волос, Shampoo for oily Scalp, шампунь daeng gi meo ri

Похожие товары

16%
Хит
Лучшее
Шампунь для нормальной и сухой кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp тонизирует, питает и насыщает кожу веществами для роста и предупреждения выпадения волос. Активные ингредиенты: Корень шалфея, Дереза Барбарисовая, Хризантема, Плоды китайской гледичии обыкновенной, листья туи..
20%
Восстанавливающий шампунь для поврежденных волос - укрепляет волосяную луковицу, придает объем и плотность волосам. С натуральными ингридиентами без SLS Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Оставить на 3 - 5 минут. Тщательно смыть. Ингридиенты: Ор..
21%
Шампунь против выпадения волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo содержит более 33% активных экстрактов восточных целебных трав. Этот уникальный состав позволяет максимально бережно и эффективно не только очистить волосы от ежедневных загрязнений, но и восстановить их структуру. Регуля..
Шампунь Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair подходит для волос, поврежденных от частого окрашивания или других химических воздействий. Смягчает ломкие волосы, оказывая видимый укрепляющий эффект. Плоды форзиции – устраняют зуд кожи головы и предотвращают выпадение волос. Семена персика &n..