• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Depot Hair Cleansings 101 Normalizing Daily Shampoo, 250 ml

Product code: 60734

Price
509 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Used for daily cleansing of hair and scalp. Formula Men's shampoo for hair Depot Hair Cleansings 101 Daily Normalizing Shampoo based on vegetable complex (14 extracts), which has useful properties, and provitamin B5, essential oils of sage, eucalyptus.

Method of use: apply to wet hair, make a gentle massage of the scalp. Leave for a few minutes before feeling of freshness and carefully to wash off. Repeat if necessary and continue treatment with a conditioning product.

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Polyquaternium-22, Glycerin, Salvia Lavandulifolia Herb Oil (Salvia Lavandulifolia Leaf Oil), Eucalyptol, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Sodium Chloride, Aloe Ferox Leaf Juice Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Curcuma Zeodaria Root Extract, Elettaria Cardamomum Seed Extract, Eugenia Capyophyllus (Clove) Bud Extract, Myristyca Fragrans (Nutmeg) Fruit Extract, Piper Nigrum (Pepper) Fruit Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Rhizome Extract, Parfum (Fragrance), Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Linalool

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Cleans
Additives Rosemary, Rosemary Essential Oil, Aloe, Vitamins, Panthenol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types, Normal hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For hair restoration, For daily use, For hair cleansing, For moisturizing hair
Volume 250 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Depot Hair Cleansings 101 Normalizing Daily Shampoo, Normalizing Daily Shampoo

Similar products

Sendo Gentle Use Everyday No-rinse Conditioner, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55912

189 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Gentle Use Everyday No-rinse Conditioner is the perfect vibe for those who are looking for soft, delicate products for daily hair care without damaging them. The conditioner does not weigh down hair, it is suitable for thin and any type of hair. It has more than 98% natural components. I..
Sendo Color Defense Protection Hair Conditioner is designed for those who have dyed hair, and who seek to maintain long-lasting color and intense shine, protects hair from oxidative stress. It has more than 98% natural components. It has not been tested on animals and does not contain animal prod..
The best

Sendo Styling Liquid Crystals, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56094

489 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Styling Liquid Crystals  – the best solution for those who want to select and style your hair in a natural way. Liquid crystals protect from moisture and counteract the effect curly hair Is composed of more than 97% natural ingredients. Not tested on animals and contains ..

Sendo Ultra Repair Restoring Hair Conditioner, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55967

175 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Ultra Repair Restoring Hair Conditioner is ideal for nourishing and providing softness and natural shine to damaged hair due to external factors. It has more than 98% natural components. It has not been tested on animals and does not contain animal products. 0% SLS / SLES (sodium sulf..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Мужской шампунь для ежедневного использования Depot Hair Cleansings 101 Normalizing Daily Shampoo, 250 мл

Код товара: 60734

Цена
509 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Применяется для ежедневного очищения волос и кожи головы. Формула Мужского шампуня для волос Depot Hair Cleansings 101 Normalizing Daily Shampoo основана на растительном комплексе (14 экстрактов), обладающих полезным свойствами, а также провитамин В5, эфирное масло шалфея, эвкалипт. 

Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, сделать легкий массаж кожи головы. Оставить на несколько минут до ощущения свежести и тщательно смыть. При необходимости повторить и продолжить уход с кондиционирующим продуктом.

Состав: Aqua (Water), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Polyquaternium-22, Glycerin, Salvia Lavandulifolia Herb Oil (Salvia Lavandulifolia Leaf Oil), Eucalyptol, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Sodium Chloride, Aloe Ferox Leaf Juice Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Curcuma Zeodaria Root Extract, Elettaria Cardamomum Seed Extract, Eugenia Capyophyllus (Clove) Bud Extract, Myristyca Fragrans (Nutmeg) Fruit Extract, Piper Nigrum (Pepper) Fruit Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Rhizome Extract, Parfum (Fragrance), Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Linalool

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Очищает
Добавки Алоэ, Витамины, Пантенол, Розмарин, Эфирное масло розмарина
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для очищения волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 250 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Нормальные волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Мужской шампунь Depot, Мужской шампунь, Depot Hair Cleansings 101, Normalizing Daily Shampoo, Шампунь для мужчин, depot 101, depot

Похожие товары

Кондиционер несмываемый для ежедневного ухода Sendo Gentle Use Everyday No-rinse Conditioner – идеальный вибор для тех, кто ищет мягкие, деликатные продукты для ежедневного ухода за волосами, не повреждая их. Кондиционер не утяжеляеет волосы, подходит для тонкого и любого типа волос. И..
Кондиционер для защиты цвета окрашенных волос Sendo Color Defense Protection Hair Conditioner создан для тех, у кого окрашенные волосы, и кто стремится к длительному сохранению цвета и интенсивному блеску, защищает волосы от окислительного стресса. Имеет в составе более 98% природных компонентов...
Лучшее
Жидкие кристаллы для шелковистости волос Sendo Styling Liquid Crystals – оптимальное решение для тех, кто хочет выделить и уложить волосы естественным образом.  Жидкие кристаллы защищают от влажности и противодействуют эффекту вьющихся волос Имеет в составе более 97% природных ..
Кондиционер восстанавливающий для поврежденных волос Sendo Ultra Repair Restoring Hair Conditioner идеально подходит для питания и предоставления мягкости и естественного блеска поврежденным волосам вследствие воздействия на них внешних факторов. Имеет в составе более 98% природных компонент..