• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Dikson Urtinol ampoule anti-oily scalp and seborrhea, 10 * 10 ml

Product code: 150308

Price
325 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Toning ampoule remedy with nettle extract for oily scalp and seborrhea is an excellent prophylactic and therapeutic agent for seborrheic hair loss.

Dikson Urtinol - ampoule remedy for scalp oiliness and seborrhea - cleanses oily scalp - prevents dandruff - relieves irritation and itching - normalizes hydrolipid metabolism - has anti-inflammatory properties - improves skin regeneration

Packing: box with ampoules of 10 pcs. 10 ml each

Active ingredients:

Nettle extract is a variety of useful components: vitamins (groups C, K, B, PP), minerals, proteins, tannins; it contains formic and ascorbic acids, carotenoids, chlorophyll, sitosterol, histamine, violaxanthin, wax and is one of the most effective immunomodulators. It has anti-inflammatory, regenerating and disinfecting properties, provides adequate nutrition to the hair follicles and stimulates the growth of healthy hair.
Bisabolol - an extract from chamomile essential oil, has a pronounced anti-inflammatory and wound-healing effect. Climbazole has antimicrobial and softening effect, relieves itching.
Method of application: Do not rinse the ampoules! To restore and normalize the skin balance, you must use a special shampoo (anti-grease, dandruff, balance restoration) and lotion. Apply a hair mask and leave for 5-10 minutes. Wash off. ! Remember, if you are using an anti-oily shampoo, it will also cleanse your hair. Therefore, the mask must be stronger than usual! The lotion is applied to the scalp, cleanly washed with a special shampoo, with light hammering movements (without massage). Spread over the scalp. Apply every shampoo. If necessary, repeat the course. The result: Reliable protection against dandruff. Prevention of hair loss associated with seborrhea. Restoring skin balance. Course of application: - each shampooing for 1–1.5 months - for the prevention of grease, dandruff: 1–2 times a week (after 1 wash). After the course, you must take a break for at least 1-2 months.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Medical, Restores, Nourishes, Normalizes fat balance, Removes the Shine, Eliminates excessive oiliness, Tones the scalp, Regulates the water-fat balance of the skin
Application area Scalp
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional, Medical
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features Leave
Hair type Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 10
Skin type Greasy, Combined
Use For hair restoration, For hair cleansing, To nourish hair, Anti-dandruff
View Lotion
Volume 10 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: dikson, dikson cosmetics, indelible ampoules, indelible ampoules for hair, ampoules against oily hair, ampoules against oily hair, Dikson Urtinol

Similar products

Dikson Pappa Reale Hair Repair Complex, 10 * 10 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 150100

325 ₴

In Stock
Skin normalization - oiliness, dandruff, chemical and physical damage, as well as TREATMENT OF HAIR LOSS, incl. PREGNANCY - P.R.25 PAPPA REALE During pregnancy or lactation, it is important to use a minimum of chemicals! But what is to be done? Indeed, it is during this period that the hair falls ou..
15%

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Hair Serum,140 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08931

715 ₴605 ₴

In Stock
Serum, based on extracts of herbs designed specifically for intensive care for posechenny tips of the hair. Gently restores hair structure, making them supple and protects against aggressive external environment. It also has a cumulative effect. Regenerating serum creates a triple effect to protect ..
15%
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Scalp Pack For Hair Loss, 145 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08066

550 ₴468 ₴

In Stock
Regenerating emulsion for the scalp Vitalizing Scalp Pack For Hair Loss protects hair from falling out, effectively acting on the roots of the hair. The active ingredients of the emulsion: Strengthen hair follicles and stimulate hair growth. Intensively nourish the scalp. Help to protec..
16%

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Hair Essence, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08081

280 ₴236 ₴

In Stock
Natural ingredients and herbal extracts Essences to rejuvenate and hydrate the hair Vitalizing Hair Essence moisturize and restore hair, saturating them with useful microelements, vitamins, and minerals. Moisture essence is not only preventive but also therapeutic effect, preventing hair loss and..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Ампульное средство против жирности кожи головы и себореи Dikson Urtinol, 10*10 мл

Код товара: 150308

Цена
325 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Тонизирующее ампульное средство с экстрактом крапивы от жирной кожи головы и себореи является превосходным профилактическим и лечебным средством при себорейном выпадении волос.

Ампульное средство против жирности кожи головы и себореи Dikson Urtinol – очищает жирную кожу головы - предупреждает образование перхоти - снимает раздражение и зуд - нормализует гидролипидный обмен - обладает противовоспалительными свойствами - улучшает процессы регенерации кожи

Упаковка: коробка с ампулами 10 шт. по 10 мл

Активные компоненты: 

  • Экстракт крапивы – это множество полезных компонентов: витаминов (групп С, К, В, РР), минеральных веществ, протеинов, дубильных веществ; он содержит муравьиную и аскорбиновую кислоты, каротиноиды, хлорофилл, ситостерин, гистамин, виолаксантин, воск и является одним из самых эффективных иммуномодуляторов. Обладает противовоспалительными, регенерирующими и дезинфицирующими свойствами, обеспечивает полноценное питание волосяным луковицам и стимулирует рост здоровых волос.
  • Бисаболол – вытяжка из эфирного масла ромашки, обладает ярко выраженным противовоспалительным и ранозаживляющим эффектом. Климбазол оказывает противомикробное и смягчающее действие, снимает зуд.

Способ применения: Ампулы не смывать! Для восстановления и нормализации кожного баланса необходимо использовать специальный шампунь (против жирности, перхоти, восстановления баланса) и лосьон. Нанести маску для волос и выдержать 5-10 минут. Смыть. ! Следует помнить, если вы используете шампунь против жирности, он также будет очищать волосы. Поэтому, маска должна быть более сильной, чем обычно! Лосьон наносить на чисто вымытую специальным шампунем кожу головы легкими вбивающими движениями (без массажа). Распределить по поверхности кожи головы. Применять каждое мытье головы. При необходимости, курс повторить. Результат: Надежная защита от появления перхоти. Предотвращение выпадения волос, связанное с себореей. Восстановление кожного баланса. Курс применения: - каждое мытье головы в течение 1–1,5 месяцев - для профилактики жирности, перхоти : 1–2 раза в неделю (через 1 мытье). После курса необходимо сделать перерыв не менее 1-2 месяцев.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Лосьон
Действие Лечебное, Восстанавливает, Питает, Нормализует жировой баланс, Убирает жирный блеск, Устраняет чрезмерную жирность, Тонизирует кожу головы, Регулирует водно-жировой баланс кожи
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная, Лечебная
Количество в упаковке, шт 10
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос, От перхоти
Область применения Кожа головы
Объем 10 мл
Особенности Несмываемый
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Жирная, Комбинированная
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: dikson, dikson косметика, несмываемые ампулы, несмываемые ампулы для волос, ампулы против жирности волос, ампулы от жирности волос, Dikson Urtinol

Похожие товары

Нормализация кожи - жирность, перхоть, химические и физические повреждения, а также ЛЕЧЕНИЕ ВЫПАДЕНИЯ ВОЛОС, в т.ч. при БЕРЕМЕННОСТИ - P.R.25 PAPPA REALE В период беременности или кормления грудью важно применять минимум химических препаратов! Но что же делать? Ведь именно в этот период волосы особе..
Восстанавливающий лосьон Dikson Trattamento Antigiallo против пожелтения волос, седых, осветленных, обецвеченных и мелированных. Нейтрализует желтоватые нюансы. Дает волосам гладкость, блеск и шелковистость. Dikson Trattamento Antigiallo не утяжеляет! Обладает хорошим кондиционирующим эффектом! ..
15%
Сыворотка на основе экстрактов лечебных трав разработана специально для интенсивного ухода за посечеными кончиками волос. Бережно восстанавливает структуру волос, делает их эластичными и защищает от агресcивного воздействия внешней среды. Обладает накопительным эффектом. Восстанавливающая сыворотка ..
15%
Хит
Восстанавливающая эмульсия для кожи головы против выпадения волос DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Vitalizing Scalp Pack For Hair Loss защищает волосы от выпадения, эффективно воздействуя на корни волоса. Активные ингридиенты эмульсии: Укрепляют волосяные фолликулы и стимулируют рост волос..