• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Miracle Hair Serum, 110 ml

Product code: 769380

Price
615 ₴
0
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Leave-in hair serum Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Miracle Hair Serum takes care of the color of dyed hair, making it brighter and more expressive. Serum moisturizes hair, making it manageable and gives a mirror shine. Provides easy combing, prevents hair splitting, neutralizes static electricity on the hair. Serum protects hair from thermal effects, adverse environmental factors and UV rays. Developed with macadamia, argan, jojoba oils and Dead Sea algae extract.

Active ingredients:

  • Jojoba oil contains vitamins, minerals, fatty acids, which are essential for hair care. It is instantly absorbed, intensively nourishes and moisturizes the hair and scalp, improves blood circulation and stimulates hair growth.
  • Monoi oil nourishes hair with vitamins A, C, E and saturated fatty acids. The oil softens, accelerates regeneration processes, restoring the structure of the hair along the entire length, fights dandruff, facilitates combing, and restores vitality to the hair.
  • Dunaliella Salina algae are unique plants that contain a high concentration of beta-carotene and a large amount of vitamins necessary for proper functioning.
  • Beta-carotene is a powerful natural antioxidant. Combined with UV-protecting ingredients, it penetrates deep into the hair follicle, continuing to restore and nourish it even after washing, neutralizing the effects of free radicals.
  • Macadamia oil is rich in acids, vitamins and trace elements that help restore dry hair. The oil perfectly saturates the hair with moisture, revitalizes them. Dullness disappears, a healthy shine appears. Also, macadamia oil is an excellent prophylactic against cross-section and brittle hair.
  • Babassu oil. The composition of the oil includes fatty acids that gently affect the skin and hair, moisturize and nourish them. The oil also helps restore hair and make it soft and supple. With regular use of products containing babassu oil, hair prone to split ends becomes healthy and less brittle.

How to use: Miracle Hair Serum can be used daily on wet or dry hair. Shake the bottle and evenly distribute the serum along the length of the hair, avoiding the roots. Don't rinse.

Ingredients: Aqua, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Acrylates Copolymer, Dmdm Hydantoin, Parfum Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argan Seed Oil, Byssus Thread, Monoi Seed Oil.

 

Characteristics
Общие
Action Nourishes, Detangles, Protects from the sun, Softens, Accelerates hair growth, Protection of color, Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes
Additives Macadamia Oil, Argan Oil, Jojoba oil
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Israel
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Israel
Country of origin Israel
Features Leave
Hair type All hair types, Hard hair, Normal hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, To protect hair, For easy combing, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For smoothing hair, For hair growth, To soften hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair, Anti-dandruff
View Serum
Volume 100 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Hadat Hair Serum, Hadat Leave-In Hair Serum, Colored Hair Serum, Israel Cosmetics, Hair Styling Serum, Oil Based Hair Serum, Colored Hair Serum

Similar products

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Hair Serum,140 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08931
Weight: 0.14

819 ₴

In Stock
Serum, based on extracts of herbs designed specifically for intensive care for posechenny tips of the hair. Gently restores hair structure, making them supple and protects against aggressive external environment. It also has a cumulative effect. Regenerating serum creates a triple effect to protect ..
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Scalp Pack For Hair Loss, 145 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08066
Weight: 0.15

597 ₴

In Stock
Regenerating emulsion for the scalp Vitalizing Scalp Pack For Hair Loss protects hair from falling out, effectively acting on the roots of the hair. The active ingredients of the emulsion: Strengthen hair follicles and stimulate hair growth. Intensively nourish the scalp. Help to protec..
HOT

Punti di Vista Baxter Royal Jelly, 10х10 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80098
Weight: 0.00

569 ₴

In Stock
Cream has regenerating, moisturizing and protective action, and regular use of the lotion with Royal jelly in ampoules Punti di Vista Baxter Royal Jelly prevents hair loss. As a consequence of reduced brittleness and the section of hair, caused by exposure to ultraviolet radiation and thermal dam..

Punti di Vista Baxter Placenta, 10х10 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 84027
Weight: 0.00

590 ₴

In Stock
Curative and preventive lotion with placenta and panthenol ampoules against hair loss. Curative and preventive lotion with plant placenta and panthenol Punti di Vista Baxter Placenta is designed for regular use. The result after applying lotion Punti di Vista Baxter Placenta: hair becomes l..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Несмываемая сыворотка для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Miracle Hair Serum, 110 мл

Код товара: 769380

Цена
615 ₴
0
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Несмываемая сыворотка для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Miracle Hair Serum ухаживает за цветом окрашенных волос, делая их ярче и выразительнее. Сыворотка увлажняет волосы, делая их послушными и придает зеркальный блеск. Обеспечивает легкое расчёсывание, предотвращает сечение волос, нейтрализует статическое электричество на волосах. Сыворотка защищает волосы от термического воздействия, неблагоприятных факторов окружающей среды и УФ-лучей. Разработана на основе масел макадамии, арганы, жожоба и экстракта водорослей Мертвого моря.

Активные компоненты:

  • Масло жожоба содержит в своем составе витамины, минералы, жирные кислоты, которые необходимы для ухода за волосами. Моментально впитывается, интенсивно питает и увлажняет волосы и кожу головы, улучшает кровообращение и стимулирует рост волос.
  • Масло Моной питает волосы витаминами A, C, E и насыщенными жирными кислотами. Масло смягчает, ускоряет регенерационные процессы, восстанавливая структуру волос по всей длине, борется с перхотью, облегчает расчесывание, возвращает жизненную силу волосам.
  • Водоросли Dunaliella Salina — это уникальные растения, в которых содержится высокая концентрация бета-каротина и большое количество необходимых для правильной жизнедеятельности витаминов.
  • Бета-каротин представляет собой мощный антиоксидант натурального происхождения. В сочетании с компонентами, защищающими от УФ-излучения, он глубоко проникает в волосяную луковицу, продолжая восстанавливать и питать ее даже после мытья, нейтрализуя воздействие свободных радикалов.
  • Масло макадамии богато кислотами, витаминами и микроэлементами, которые способствуют восстановлению сухих волос. Масло отлично насыщает волосы влагой, оживляет их. Исчезает тусклость, появляется здоровый блеск. Также масло макадамии — это отличное профилактическое средство против сечения и ломкости волос.
  • Масло бабассу. В состав масла входят жирные кислоты, которые мягко воздействуют на кожу и волосы, увлажняют и питают их. Также масло помогает восстановить волосы и сделать их мягкими и эластичными. При регулярном использовании средств с содержанием масла бабассу волосы, склонные к сечению, становятся здоровыми и менее ломкими.

Способ применения: Miracle Hair Serum можно использовать ежедневно, нанося как на мокрые, так и на сухие волосы. Встряхните флакон и равномерно распределите сыворотку по длине волос, избегая корней. Не смывайте.

Состав: Aqua, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Acrylates Copolymer, Dmdm Hydantoin, Parfum Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argan Seed Oil, Byssus Thread, Monoi Seed Oil.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Сыворотка
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Питает, Облегчает расчесывание, Защищает от солнца, Смягчает, Ускоряет рост волос, Защита цвета
Добавки Масло макадамии, Аргановое масло, Масло жожоба
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для легкого расчесывания, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, Для разглаживания волос, Для роста волос, Для смягчения волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От перхоти
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Особенности Несмываемый
Страна Израиль
Страна регистрации бренда Израиль
Страна-производитель товара Израиль
Тип волос Все типы волос, Жесткие волосы, Нормальные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Сыворотка для волос Hadat, несмываемая сыворотка для волос хадат, сыворотка для окрашенных волос, косметика Израиль, сыворотка для укладки волос, сыворотка для волос на основе масел, сыворотка для окрашенных волос

Похожие товары

Сыворотка на основе экстрактов лечебных трав разработана специально для интенсивного ухода за посечеными кончиками волос. Бережно восстанавливает структуру волос, делает их эластичными и защищает от агресcивного воздействия внешней среды. Обладает накопительным эффектом. Восстанавливающая сыворотка ..
Хит
Восстанавливающая эмульсия для кожи головы против выпадения волос DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Vitalizing Scalp Pack For Hair Loss защищает волосы от выпадения, эффективно воздействуя на корни волоса. Активные ингридиенты эмульсии: Укрепляют волосяные фолликулы и стимулируют рост волос..
Хит
Восстанавливающий лосьон оказывает регенерирующее, увлажняющее и защитное действие, а регулярное применение лосьона с маточным молочком в ампулах Punti di Vista Baxter Royal Jelly предотвращает потерю волос. Как следствие снижается ломкость и сечение волос, вызванные возд..
Лечебно-профилактический лосьон с плацентой и пантенолом в ампулах против выпадения волос. Лечебно-профилактический лосьон с растительной плацентой и пантенолом Punti di Vista Baxter Placenta предназначен для регулярного применения. Результат после применения лосьона Punti di Vista Baxter Placent..