• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Shampoo, 280 ml

Product code: 08852

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
426 ₴
367 ₴
In stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

The main ingredient of cosmetic Daeng Gi Meo Ri is the decoction of herbs and water of the highest purity. Cooling shampoo based on tea tree Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Cool Tea Tree Shampoo will give your hair a natural strength and beauty will help in the fight against the causes of hair loss, prostimulirujte new growth, protect and strengthen the roots, will eliminate the irritation of the scalp.

Cosmetic product effectively cleanses hair and scalp, giving a feeling of comfort and charging you with cheerfulness. Part Naturalon Cool Tea Tree Shampoo includes tea tree oil and a complex of vegetable extracts that have a calming effect and regulates the sebaceous glands.

A cosmetic product that maintains optimal moisture level of the scalp and strengthens the hair, so they will be healthy and supple. Regular use of shampoo Daeng Gi Meo Ri will help you to be the owner of perfect curls and under any circumstances to look irresistible.

Composition: tea tree Oil and a complex of vegetable extracts.

Method of use: apply to wet hair, lather, massage for 1-2 minutes, rinse off lather with warm water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Rekonstruiruet
Additives Tea Tree Leaf Extract
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For daily use, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair
Volume 280 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Daeng Gi Meo RI, Korean cosmetics, shampoo to repair hair, shampoo tea tree, Korean shampoo Korean shampoo Tengah Maury, Maury Tengah

Similar products

17%
HOT
Action

Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08696

812 ₴671 ₴

In Stock
The main ingredient of cosmetic Daeng Gi Meo Ri is the decoction of herbs and water of the highest purity. Cooling shampoo based on tea tree Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Cool Tea Tree Shampoo will give your hair a natural strength and beauty will help in the fight against the causes of hair loss, prost..
13%
HOT
The best

Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for oily scalp, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08469

400 ₴349 ₴

In Stock
Toning shampoo Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for oily scalp for oily scalp created based on a patented formula, which includes three types of ginseng. Due to this, the product improves blood circulation, nourishes skin cells with oxygen and stimulates the growth of new strong and healthy hair. ..
13%
Shampoo Team 155 11 Extraforce Shampoo, designed to be as gentle and effective cleansing of the hair. Active formula Team 155 11 Extraforce Shampoo And Colored Treated Hair removes impurities from hair and scalp, giving a pleasant feeling of dryness and comfort, but due to the hydrolyzed keratin ..

Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635129

300 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids 2 in 1 shower gel shampoo with banana scent is ideal for daily use. The gel gently cleanses and moisturizes delicate baby skin and hair. The rich aroma of banana will give you a good mood for the whole day! Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidop..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Охлаждающий шампунь на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Shampoo, 280 мл

Код товара: 08852

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
426 ₴
367 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Основным ингредиентом косметики Daeng Gi Meo Ri является отвар из лекарственных растений и воды наивысшей степени очистки. Охлаждающий шампунь на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Shampoo подарит вашим волосам природную силу, красоту и поможет в борьбе с причинами выпадения волос, простимулирует рост новых, защитит и укрепит корни, устранит раздражение кожи головы.

Косметическое средство эффективно очищает волосы и кожу головы, даря ощущение комфорта и заряжая вас бодростью. В состав Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Shampoo входят масло чайного дерева и комплекс растительных экстрактов, оказывающие успокаивающее воздействие и регулирующие работу сальных желез.

Косметический продукт поддерживает оптимальный уровень увлажненности кожи головы и укрепляет волосы, благодаря чему они будут здоровыми и эластичными. Регулярное применение шампуня Daeng Gi Meo Ri поможет вам быть обладательницей идеальных локонов и при любых обстоятельствах выглядеть неотразимо.

Состав: Масло чайного дерева и комплекс растительных экстрактов.

Способ применения: Нанести на влажные волосы, вспенить, помассировать 1-2 минуты, смыть пену теплой водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Реконструирует
Добавки Экстракт листьев чайного дерева
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 280 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Daeng Gi Meo RI, корейская косметика, шампунь для восстановления волос, шампунь на основе чайного дерева, корейский шампунь, корейский шампунь тенги мори, тенги мори

Похожие товары

17%
Хит
Акция
Основным ингредиентом косметики Daeng Gi Meo Ri является отвар из лекарственных растений и воды наивысшей степени очистки. Охлаждающий шампунь на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Shampoo подарит вашим волосам природную силу, красоту и поможет в борьбе с причинами выпаден..
13%
Хит
Лучшее
Тонизирующий шампунь Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for oily scalp для жирной кожи головы создан на основе запатентованной формулы, включающую в себя три вида женьшеня. Благодаря этому продукт улучшает микроциркуляцию крови, насыщает клетки кожи кислородом и стимулирует рост новых крепки..
13%
Восстанавливающий шампунь Team 155 Extraforce 11 Shampoo, предназначенный для максимально бережного и эффективного очищения волос. Активная формула Team 155 Extraforce 11 Shampoo Treated And Colored Hair отлично удаляет загрязнения с волос и кожи головы, даря приятное чувство сухости и ..
Детский шампунь-гель для душа 2 в 1 Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids с ароматом банана идеально подходит для ежедневного использования. Гель бережно очищает и увлажняет нежную детскую кожу и волосы. Насыщенный аромат банана подарит хорошее настроение на весь день! Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laure..