• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment, 280 ml

Product code: 08971

Price
492 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Cooling air on the basis of tea tree Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment will give your hair a natural strength and beauty will help in the fight against the causes of hair loss, prostimulirujte new growth, protect and strengthen the roots, will eliminate the irritation of the scalp.

The cooling air based on tea-tree is designed for all hair types and struggling with such problems as dullness, dryness, breakage and cross strands. A means of providing efficient toning, moisturizing, nourishing and regenerating action.

Regular use of the product will give your hair a luxurious silky, shiny and beautiful. Air conditioning created based on tea tree contains botanicals and extracts that intensively nourish the hair and skin of the head. Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment regenerates weakened hair and skin, keeping the effect for a long time.

Composition: tea tree Oil and a complex of vegetable extracts.

Method of application: apply to washed, damp hair, evenly to distribute on all length of hair. Leave on 2-3 minutes, rinse with warm water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Strengthens, Updates, Rekonstruiruet
Additives Tea Tree Leaf Extract
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Normal hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, For daily use, For hair ends, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair
View Treatment
Volume 280 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Daeng Gi Meo RI, Korean cosmetics, air conditioner, air conditioning on the basis of tea tree hair conditioner Tengi Mori, Mori Tengi, Tengi Mori air conditioning

Similar products

Action

Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08933
Weight: 1.00

826 ₴

In Stock
Cooling air on the basis of tea tree Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment will give your hair a natural strength and beauty will help in the fight against the causes of hair loss, prostimulirujte new growth, protect and strengthen the roots, will eliminate the irritation of the scalp. ..

Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 11061
Weight: 1.00

690 ₴

In Stock
Strengthening conditioner-conditioner is used for the care of thin hair. Air Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner with extract of apricot has nourishing and emollient properties, has a tonic effect on the hair, promotes cell regeneration of the scalp, has a high content of tannins and aromatic ..

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Conditioner, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Hadat Cosmetics
Product code: 351249
Weight: 0.25

1 245 ₴

In Stock
Moisturizing hair conditioner Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner. The conditioner protects the hair from damage, retains moisture in each hair, making it smooth and shiny. It has a light creamy texture, moisturizes and softens hair without weighing it down, and adds shine. Promote..

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Conditioner, 800 ml

Manufacturer: Hadat Cosmetics
Product code: 098211
Weight: 0.80

2 235 ₴

In Stock
Moisturizing hair conditioner Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner. The conditioner protects the hair from damage, retains moisture in each hair, making it smooth and shiny. It has a light creamy texture, moisturizes and softens hair without weighing it down, and adds shine. Promote..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Охлаждающий кондиционер на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment, 280 мл

Код товара: 08971

Цена
492 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Охлаждающий кондиционер на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment подарит вашим волосам природную силу, красоту и поможет в борьбе с причинами выпадения волос, простимулирует рост новых, защитит и укрепит корни, устранит раздражение кожи головы.

Охлаждающий кондиционер на основе чайного дерева предназначен для всех типов волос и борется с такими проблемами, как тусклость, сухость, ломкость и сечение прядей. Средство оказывает эффективные тонизирующее, увлажняющее, питательное и восстанавливающее действия.

Регулярное применение продукта подарит вашим волосам роскошную шелковистость, блеск и красоту. Кондиционер создан на основе чайного дерева, содержит в составе растительные компоненты и экстракты, которые интенсивно питают волосы и кожный покров головы. Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment регенерирует ослабленные локоны и кожу, сохраняя эффект на длительное время.

Состав: Масло чайного дерева и комплекс растительных экстрактов.

Способ применения: Нанести на вымытые влажные волосы, равномерно распределить по всей длине волос. Оставить на 2-3 минуты, смыть теплой водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Кондиционер
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Укрепляет, Обновляет, Реконструирует
Добавки Экстракт листьев чайного дерева
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для кончиков волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения
Область применения Волосы
Объем 280 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос, Нормальные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Daeng Gi Meo RI, корейская косметика, охлаждающий кондиционер для волос, кондиционер на основе чайного дерева, кондиционер для волос тенги мори, тенги мори, тенги мори кондиционер

Похожие товары

Акция
Охлаждающий кондиционер на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment подарит вашим волосам природную силу, красоту и поможет в борьбе с причинами выпадения волос, простимулирует рост новых, защитит и укрепит корни, устранит раздражение кожи головы. Охлаждающий кондиц..
Укрепляющий бальзам-кондиционер применяется для ухода за тонкими волосами. Кондиционер Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner с экстрактом абрикоса обладает питательными и смягчающими свойствами, оказывает тонизирующее воздействие на волосы, способствует восстановлению клеток кожи головы, отличае..
Увлажняющий кондиционер для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner – защищает волосы от повреждений, сохраняет влагу в каждом волоске, делая их гладкими и блестящими. Обладает легкой кремовой текстурой, увлажняет и смягчает волосы, не утяжеляя их, придает блеск. Способс..
Увлажняющий кондиционер для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner. Кондиционер защищает волосы от повреждений, сохраняет влагу в каждом волоске, делая их гладкими и блестящими. Обладает легкой кремовой текстурой, увлажняет и смягчает волосы, не утяжеляя их, придает блеск. Спосо..