• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Lavish Care Kids Pomade -Tom`s Matte Cream, 100 ml

Product code: 635105

Price
428 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Kids Pomade -Tom`s Matte Cream with strong hold with banana aroma makes it easy to model the most unruly and heavy hair. The styling components provide good moisture to the hair and soften it. The waxy structure of the paste allows a pleasant matte effect with strong hold. The glycerin in the paste gives volume to the hair. The hairstyle remains fresh throughout the day.

After using the styling, there is no effect of "glued" hair. The bright banana aroma will be a pleasant bonus to the styling.

Ingredients: Aqua, Acrylates / Palmeth-25 Acrylates Copolymer, Peg-40 Hydrogenated, Castor Oil, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Sorbitol, Disodium Edta, Phenoxyethanol, Ehylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum, Ci & ci 42090 / Fodium Hydroxide, Parfum, Ci & c 42090 / F 19140 / Fd & c Yellow 5, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool New review or comment

How to use: Apply a small amount of lipstick on the palm of your hand, distribute evenly over the hair and create the desired style.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Matte hair effect
Additives Banana flower extract
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For children
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Degree of fixation Strong
Effect Matte hair effect, Wet hair effect, The effect disheveled hair, Texture
Features With the scent
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair shine, For daily use, For hair styling, For the effect of wet hair
View Gel
Volume 100 ml
Текстура Lipstick, Gel
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Children's matte hair styling paste KIDS POMADE - TOM'S MATTE CREAM, matte hair styling paste, Lavish Care matte hair styling paste, Lavish Care children's matte hair styling paste, walnut cosmetics, cosmetics for children

Similar products

11%

HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 85642

308 ₴275 ₴

In Stock
HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMAD with the scent of coconut - fixing level 4. The flagship product of the brand HAIRGUM. Pomade for styling with coconut scent Hairgum Classic will allow you to create a hairstyle of any complexity. Ideal for providing the finishing touch to your hairstyle. The..

HAIRGUM STRONG HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 85567

308 ₴

In Stock
HAIRGUM STRONG HAIR STYLING POMADE with the scent of honey - fixing level 6. The Hairgum Strong wax was designed for a strong hold. Additional glossy effect is perfect for short and ultra-short hair. Hair will look 100%, even in the most extreme situations: underwater swimming, Cycling, bungee..

HAIRGUM MATT POMADE HAIR STYLING, 40 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 85680

308 ₴

In Stock
MATT HAIRGUM HAIR STYLING POMADE with a scent of licorice - fixing level 5. Wax for structuring, fixes and adds texture to your hair. Professional concentrated formula enriched in kaolin. With the aroma of licorice. Suitable for hair short and medium length. Pomade for styling HAIRGUM MATT hol..

HAIRGUM GUMMY HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 84232

308 ₴

In Stock
GUMMY HAIRGUM HAIR STYLING POMADE with a scent of a cactus flower - the level of fiksatsii 2. Professional concentrated formula. Enriched with extracts of cactus flower. Ideal for shaping hair with the effect of “hair stickiness”. The fibrous texture of the lipstick is suitable for..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Детская матовая паста для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Kids Pomade -Tom`s Matte Cream, 100 мл

Код товара: 635105

Цена
428 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Детская матовая паста для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Kids Pomade -Tom`s Matte Cream сильной фиксации с ароматом банана даёт возможность легко моделировать самые непослушные и тяжёлые волосы. Компоненты стайлинга обеспечивают хорошее увлажнение волос, смягчают их. Воскообразная структура пасты позволяет получить приятный матовый эффект с сильной фиксацией. Глицерин в составе пасты придаёт объём волосам. Причёска остаётся свежей на протяжении всего дня.

После использования стайлинга отсутствует эффект "склеенных" волос. Яркий аромат банана станет приятным бонусом к укладке.

Состав: Aqua, Acrylates/Palmeth-25 Acrylates Copolymer, Peg-40 Hydrogenated, Castor Oil, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Sorbitol, Disodium Edta, Phenoxyethanol, Ehylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum, Ci 42090 / Fd&c Blue 1, Ci 19140 / Fd&c Yellow 5, Hexyl Cinnamal , Limonene, Linalool Новый отзыв или комментарий

Способ применения: нанесите небольшое количество помады на ладони, равномерно распределите на волосах и создайте необходимый стиль.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Действие Эффект матовых волос
Добавки Экстракт цветков банана
Категория Для детей
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для укладки волос, Для эффекта мокрых волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Особенности С ароматом
Степень фиксации Сильная
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Текстура Помада, Гель
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Эффект Эффект взъерошенных волос, Подчеркивает текстуру, Эффект матовых волос, Эффект мокрых волос
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Детская матовая паста для стайлинга волос KIDS POMADE - TOM'S MATTE CREAM, матовая паста для стайлинга волос, матовая паста для стайлинга волос Lavish Care, детская матовая паста для стайлинга волос Lavish Care, грецкая косметика, косметика для детей, грецкая косметика для детей, детские укладки волос, все для детской укладки, Lavish Care, lavish косметика

Похожие товары

11%

Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 г

Производитель: HairGum
Код товара: 85642

308 ₴275 ₴

В наличии
Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMAD с ароматом кокоса - уровень фиксации 4. Флагманский продукт бренда HAIRGUM. Помада для стайлинга с кокосовым ароматом Hairgum Classic позволит вам создавать прически любой сложности. Идеально подходит для предоставления последнего штриха ..
Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM STRONG HAIR STYLING POMADE с ароматом меда - уровень фиксации 6. Этот воск Hairgum Strong был разработан для сильной фиксации. Его дополнительный глянцевый эффект идеально подходит для коротких и ультракоротких волос. Волосы будут выглядеть на все 100%, даже в самы..

Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM MATT HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 г

Производитель: HairGum
Код товара: 85680

308 ₴

В наличии
Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM MATT HAIR STYLING POMADE с ароматом лакрицы - уровень фиксации 5. Воск для структурирования, фиксирует и придает текстуры вашим волосам. Профессиональный концентрированный состав, обогащенный каолином. С ароматом лакрицы. Подходит для волос короткой и средней длины..
Помада для стайлинга на водяной основе HAIRGUM GUMMY HAIR STYLING POMADE с ароматом цветка кактуса - уровень факсации 2. Профессиональная концентрированная формула. Обогащенная экстрактом цветка кактуса. Идеально подходит для формирования прически с эффектом “патлатости”. Волокнист..