• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Lavish Care Black Pomade Medium hold black pomade, 100 ml

Product code: 603296

Price
428 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Black Pomade Medium hold black pomade is used for masking grey hair, gives the hair elasticity medium hold. Masking gray hair is temporary and washes out with normal shampoo. Lipstick is full of nourishing, moisturizing and protective ingredients, they gently and delicately fix locks, we care about their health, help to create easy styling that you can adjust throughout the day.

Ingredients: AQUA, CETEARETH-25, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERIN, PEG 40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PEG 7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PVP, PARFUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, EUGENOL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CI77266

Method of use: apply a small amount of lipstick on your palm, spread evenly on hair and create the style. The use of BLACK POMADE on wet hair gives a uniform dark color, easy fixation and the effect of wet hair. The use of BLACK POMADE on dry hair for a matte finish and the average level of fixation.

Characteristics
Общие
Additives Glycerol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Degree of fixation Average
Effect Texture
Hair type All hair types, Grey hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair styling, For the effect of wet hair
Volume 100 ml
Текстура Lipstick
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Lavish Care, clay pomade, pomade, pomade Lavish Care, styling, hair pomade men's, unisex pomade, matte pomade, the effect of wet hair, Lavish Care Black Pomade Medium hold black pomade, black pomade

Similar products

Lavish Care Kids Pomade - John`s Pomade, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635112

428 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Kids Pomade - John`s Pomade, strong hold with peach scent, is designed to work with short and medium length hair. The tool perfectly fixes the haircut, the hair becomes light and shiny, the strands become denser and more manageable. Styling gives hair a peachy scent that lasts all day..

Lavish Care Kids Pomade -Tom`s Matte Cream, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635105

428 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Kids Pomade -Tom`s Matte Cream with strong hold with banana aroma makes it easy to model the most unruly and heavy hair. The styling components provide good moisture to the hair and soften it. The waxy structure of the paste allows a pleasant matte effect with strong hold. The glycerin i..
11%

HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 85642

308 ₴275 ₴

In Stock
HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMAD with the scent of coconut - fixing level 4. The flagship product of the brand HAIRGUM. Pomade for styling with coconut scent Hairgum Classic will allow you to create a hairstyle of any complexity. Ideal for providing the finishing touch to your hairstyle. The..

HAIRGUM STRONG HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 85567

308 ₴

In Stock
HAIRGUM STRONG HAIR STYLING POMADE with the scent of honey - fixing level 6. The Hairgum Strong wax was designed for a strong hold. Additional glossy effect is perfect for short and ultra-short hair. Hair will look 100%, even in the most extreme situations: underwater swimming, Cycling, bungee..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Помада (черная) для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Black Pomade Medium hold black pomade, 100 мл

Код товара: 603296

Цена
428 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Помада (черная) для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Black Pomade Medium hold black pomade применяется для маскирования седых волос, придает волосам эластичность средней фиксации. Маскировка седины является временной и смывается с помощью обычного шампуня. Помада насыщена питательными, увлажняющими и защитными компонентами, они мягко и деликатно фиксируют пряди, заботятся об их здоровье, помогают создать лёгкую укладку, которую можно корректировать на протяжении дня.

Состав: AQUA, CETEARETH-25, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERIN, PEG 40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PEG 7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PVP, PARFUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, EUGENOL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CI77266

Способ применения: нанесите небольшое количество помады на ладони, равномерно распределите на волосах и создайте необходимый стиль. Использование BLACK POMADE на влажных волосах даёт однородный тёмный цвет, лёгкую фиксацию и эффект мокрых волос. Использование BLACK POMADE на сухих волосах - матовое покрытие и средний уровень фиксации.

Характеристики
Общие
Добавки Глицерин
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для укладки волос, Для эффекта мокрых волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Степень фиксации Средняя
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Текстура Помада
Тип волос Все типы волос, Седые волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Эффект Подчеркивает текстуру
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Lavish Care, глиняная помада для волос, помада для волос, помада для волос Lavish Care, стайлинг для волос, помада для волос мужская, мужская помада для волос, матовая помада для волос, эффект мокрых волос

Похожие товары

Детская помада для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Kids Pomade - John`s Pomade сильной фиксации с ароматом персика предназначена для работы с короткими волосами и волосами средней длины. Средство отлично фиксирует стрижку, волосы становятся лёгкими и блестящими, пряди - более плотными и послушными. С..
Детская матовая паста для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Kids Pomade -Tom`s Matte Cream сильной фиксации с ароматом банана даёт возможность легко моделировать самые непослушные и тяжёлые волосы. Компоненты стайлинга обеспечивают хорошее увлажнение волос, смягчают их. Воскообразная структура пасты позво..
11%

Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 г

Производитель: HairGum
Код товара: 85642

308 ₴275 ₴

В наличии
Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMAD с ароматом кокоса - уровень фиксации 4. Флагманский продукт бренда HAIRGUM. Помада для стайлинга с кокосовым ароматом Hairgum Classic позволит вам создавать прически любой сложности. Идеально подходит для предоставления последнего штриха ..
Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM STRONG HAIR STYLING POMADE с ароматом меда - уровень фиксации 6. Этот воск Hairgum Strong был разработан для сильной фиксации. Его дополнительный глянцевый эффект идеально подходит для коротких и ультракоротких волос. Волосы будут выглядеть на все 100%, даже в самы..