• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Shampoo for hair growth Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Root Strengthening Shampoo, 250 ml

Product code: 6881/1

Price
1 140 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Shampoo for hair growth Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Root Strengthening Shampoo strengthens the hair structure, helps prevent hair loss and stimulates healthy growth due to the active elements in the composition. The product contains an active plant complex (jojoba oil, iris extract, peony extract, capsicum root extract) that improves blood microcirculation, moisturizes and nourishes the scalp.

Suitable for all hair types.

Capsicum root extract - helps to increase the rate of hair growth and stimulates blood circulation in the scalp. The extract contains vitamins and microelements that nourish the scalp.

Jojoba oil contains vitamins, minerals, fatty acids, which are essential for hair care. It is instantly absorbed, intensively nourishes and moisturizes the hair and scalp, improves blood circulation and stimulates hair growth.

Peony extract stimulates hair growth and prevents hair loss, intensively nourishes the scalp and ensures moisture retention, restores hair structure, restores its natural shine and makes it more manageable.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide Dea, Dimethicone, Zinc Pyrithione, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Parfum, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Magnesiumnitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone Polygoni Hydropiperis Extract Fluid, Iris Leaf Extract.

How to use: Apply to wet hair, massage the scalp, rinse with warm water. Repeat procedure if necessary

 

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Accelerates hair growth
Additives Jojoba oil
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Israel
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Israel
Country of origin Israel
Hair type All hair types, Normal hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use To nourish hair, For hair growth, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair, From hair loss
Volume 250 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Hadat Hair Growth Shampoo, Hadat Shampoo, Shampoo for All Hair Types, Israel Shampoo, Jojoba Oil Shampoo

Similar products

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Shampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Hadat Cosmetics
Product code: 292346
Weight: 0.25

1 000 ₴

In Stock
Moisturizing hair shampoo Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture - nourishes and restores moisture levels, and also helps to strengthen normal and dry hair. It gently cleanses and moisturizes the hair without weighing it down, while increasing the basal volume. The product is based on seaweed ext..

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Shampoo, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08031
Weight: 0.50

750 ₴

In Stock
Does not contain dyes. Designed for hair regeneration and restore the natural Shine through the extracts of medicinal herbs. The pharmacy was advised Vitalizing Shampoo gently cleanses and tones the scalp. Regenerating shampoo DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) Vitalizing Shampoo can be safely used in the p..

DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08549
Weight: 0.30

515 ₴

In Stock
Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo 33% consists of medicinal herbs. Energy shampoo DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo dries the scalp, but on the contrary has a moisturizing effect. Included in the formula of extracts of green tea and calamus root effectively cleanse and give a feeling of fr..
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08343
Weight: 0.50

762 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo gently cleanses the scalp and hair have a calming effect, stimulate hair growth and prevent hair loss. Fermented herbal extracts, included in the tools provide instant hydration and repair damaged strands. Royal jelly extract, sunflower seed oil saturate..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь для роста волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Root Strengthening Shampoo, 250 мл

Код товара: 6881/1

Цена
1 140 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь для роста волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Root Strengthening Shampoo укрепляет структуру волос, помогает предотвратить их выпадение и стимулирует здоровый рост за счет активных элементов в составе. Продукт содержит активный растительный комплекс (масло жожоба, экстракт ириса, экстракт пиона, экстракт корня стручкового перца) который способствует улучшению микроциркуляции крови, увлажнению и питанию кожи головы.

Подходит для всех типов волос.

Экстракт корня стручкового перца — способствует увеличению скорости роста волос и стимулирует кровообращение кожи головы. Экстракт содержит витамины и микроэлементы, питающие кожу головы.

Масло жожоба содержит в своем составе витамины, минералы, жирные кислоты, которые необходимы для ухода за волосами. Моментально впитывается, интенсивно питает и увлажняет волосы и кожу головы, улучшает кровообращение и стимулирует рост волос.

Экстракт пиона стимулирует рост волос и препятствует их выпадению, интенсивно питает кожу головы и обеспечивает сохранение влаги, восстанавливает структуру волос, возвращает им естественный блеск и делает их более послушными.

Состав: Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide Dea, Dimethicone, Zinc Pyrithione, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Parfum, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Magnesiumnitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone Polygoni Hydropiperis Extract Fluid, Iris Leaf Extract.

Способ применения: Нанесите на влажные волосы, помассируйте кожу головы, смойте теплой водой. При необходимости повторите процедуру

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Ускоряет рост волос
Добавки Масло жожоба
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 250 мл
Страна Израиль
Страна регистрации бренда Израиль
Страна-производитель товара Израиль
Тип волос Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы, Все типы волос, Нормальные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Шампунь для роста волос Hadat, шампунь хадат, шампунь для всех типов волос, шампунь израиль, шампунь с растительным комплексом, шампунь для всех типов волос

Похожие товары

Увлажняющий шампунь для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture - питает и восстанавливает уровень влажности, а также способствует укреплению нормальных и сухих волос. Он бережно очищает и увлажняет волосы, не утяжеляя их, при этом увеличивает прикорневой объем. В основу продукта заложены эк..
Не содержит красителей. Предназначен для регенерации волос и восстановления естественного блеска за счет экстрактов лекарственных трав. Шапунь Vitalizing Shampoo бережно очищает и  тонизирует кожу головы. Восстанавливающий шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Vitalizing Shampoo можно см..
Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo на 33% состоит из лекарственных трав. Энергетический шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo не сушит кожу головы, а наоборот оказывает увлажняющее действие. Входящие в формулу экстракты зеленого чая и корня аира эффективно очищают и дарят чувство свежес..
Хит
Шампунь Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo бережно очищают кожу головы и волосы, оказывают успокаивающий эффект, стимулируют рост волос и предотвращают их выпадение. Ферментированные травяные экстракты, входящие в состав средств, обеспечивают моментальное увлажнение и восстановление поврежденны..