• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Hair Growth Set, 3x70 ml

Product code: 890232

Price
1 245 ₴
0
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Hair Growth Set, 3x70 ml - an Israeli hair growth complex that effectively cleanses the hair and scalp, nourishes and retains moisture along the entire length of the hair, makes hair shiny and silky.

Set composition:

  • Shampoo to stimulate hair growth Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Root Strengthening Shampoo 70 ml - strengthens the hair structure, helps prevent hair loss and stimulates healthy growth due to the active elements in the composition.
  • Capsicum root extract - helps to increase the rate of hair growth and stimulates blood circulation in the scalp. The extract contains vitamins and microelements that nourish the scalp.
  • Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner 70 ml - protects hair from damage by retaining moisture in each hair, making them smooth and shiny. Softens hair without weighing it down, promotes easy combing.
  • Hadat Cosmetics Mask Hydro Spa Hair Treatment 70 ml - moisturizes and restores hair, giving it volume. Preserves the color of dyed hair. Protects against negative environmental factors and UV rays.

Shampoo to stimulate hair growth Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Root Strengthening Shampoo:

Jojoba oil contains vitamins, minerals, fatty acids, which are essential for hair care. It is instantly absorbed, intensively nourishes and moisturizes the hair and scalp, improves blood circulation and stimulates hair growth.

Peony extract stimulates hair growth and prevents hair loss, intensively nourishes the scalp and ensures moisture retention, restores hair structure, restores its natural shine and makes it more manageable.

How to use: apply to wet scalp, distribute thoroughly, massage, rinse. Repeat if necessary.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide Dea, Dimethicone, Zinc Pyrithione, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Parfum, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Magnesiumnitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone Polygoni Hydropiperis Extract Fluid, Iris Leaf Extract.

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner:

Ulva lactuca extract is an algae that acts as a moisturizing and anti-inflammatory agent with detoxifying properties. This unique seaweed is rich in B vitamins (riboflavin, pantothenic acid, niacin, B12, choline, biotin, folic acid and thiamine) and valuable macronutrients: iron, manganese, selenium.

Brazil nut proteins. Brazil Nut Oil contains nourishing proteins, minerals and Omega 3 and 9 acids, fills the voids of the hair structure, with unique moisturizing properties. Provides hair with nourishment, luxurious shine without weighing it down.

Coconut oil is a healthy and natural hair treatment that transforms the look of heat-damaged curls. The oil does not allow keratin to be washed out and retains a sufficient amount of moisture in the hair cuticle.

How to use: Apply to washed, damp hair along the length. Hold for 3-5 minutes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Steartrimonium Chloride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Panthenol, Parfum, Magnesium Nitrate, Byssus Thread, Magnesium Chloride, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Ulva Lactuca Extract, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed.

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment Mask:

Dunaliella Salina algae are unique plants that contain a high concentration of beta-carotene and a large amount of vitamins.

Beta-carotene is a powerful natural antioxidant. Combined with UV-protecting ingredients, it penetrates deep into the hair follicle, continuing to restore and nourish it even after washing, neutralizing the effects of free radicals.

Macadamia oil is rich in acids, vitamins and trace elements that help restore dry hair. The oil perfectly saturates the hair with moisture, revitalizes them. Dullness disappears, a healthy shine appears. Also, macadamia oil is an excellent prophylactic against cross-section and brittle hair.

Cottonseed oil is able to stabilize the lipid balance in the hair structure. With the help of cottonseed oil, you can activate hair growth by accelerating blood flow. Thanks to the active ingredients, the root system is strengthened, and the antiseptic effect of the oil will help to cope with dandruff.

How to use: Apply the mask to the hair and scalp after shampooing. Massage lightly. Leave on for 10-15 minutes, then rinse with water.

Compound: Aqua, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Byssus Thread Hedera Nepalensis Sinensis Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Phosphatidylcholine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citric Acid, Magnesium Nitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone Simmondsia, Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argan Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Collagen.
 

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Protects, Detangles, Protects from the sun, Tones the scalp, Softens, Accelerates hair growth, Antiseptic, Protection of color
Additives Macadamia Oil, Coconut oil, Jojoba oil
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Israel
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Israel
Country of origin Israel
Hair type All hair types, Normal hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 3
Skin type For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, To protect hair, For easy combing, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For hair growth, To soften hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair, From hair loss, Anti-dandruff
Volume 70 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Hadat Hair Growth Kit, Hadat Cosmetics, Hadat Hair Growth, Hadat Shampoo, Coconut Oil Conditioner, Israel Cosmetics, Seaweed Hair Mask, Israeli Hair Growth Complex

Similar products

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Conditioner, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Hadat Cosmetics
Product code: 351249
Weight: 0.25

1 000 ₴

In Stock
Moisturizing hair conditioner Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner. The conditioner protects the hair from damage, retains moisture in each hair, making it smooth and shiny. It has a light creamy texture, moisturizes and softens hair without weighing it down, and adds shine. Promote..
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Treatment, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08064
Weight: 0.30

510 ₴

In Stock
Hydrating conditioner includes organic medicinal plant extracts that tone and maintain optimum moisture level of hair. Regular use of conditioner DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) KI GOLD Premium Treatment maintains optimal moisture balance of hair and scalp, forming a powerful protective sheath to prevent..
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Treatment, 145 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08115
Weight: 0.15

363 ₴

In Stock
Regenerating intensive conditioner Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment prevents hair loss, strengthening the roots and bulbs and is designed for the comprehensive care of hair. The conditioner structure includes only natural plant extracts that moisturize, tone, saturated with vitamins, minerals..

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Treatment, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08198
Weight: 0.30

558 ₴

In Stock
Regenerating intensive conditioner Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment prevents hair loss, strengthening the roots and bulbs and is designed for the comprehensive care of hair. The conditioner structure includes only natural plant extracts that moisturize, tone, saturated with vitamins, minerals..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Набор для роста волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Hair Growth Set, 3х70 мл

Код товара: 890232

Цена
1 245 ₴
0
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Набор для роста волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Hair Growth Set, 3х70 мл - израильский комплекс для роста волос, который обеспечивает эффективное очищение волос и кожи головы, питает и сохраняет влагу по всей длине волос, придает волосам блеск и шелковистость.

Состав набора:

  • Шампунь для стимуляции роста волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Root Strengthening Shampoo 70 мл - укрепляет структуру волос, помогает предотвратить их выпадение и стимулирует здоровый рост за счет активных элементов в составе.
  • Увлажняющий питательный кондиционер Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner 70 мл - защищает волосы от повреждений, сохраняя влагу в каждом волоске, делая их гладкими и блестящими. Смягчает волосы, не утяжеляя их, способствует легкому расчесыванию.
  • Hadat Cosmetics Маска Hydro Spa Hair Treatment 70 мл - увлажняет и восстанавливает волосы, придавая им объём. Сохраняет цвет окрашенных волос. Защищает от негативных факторов окружающей среды и УФ-лучей.

Шампунь для стимуляции роста волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Root Strengthening Shampoo:

Экстракт корня стручкового перца — способствует увеличению скорости роста волос и стимулирует кровообращение кожи головы. Экстракт содержит витамины и микроэлементы, питающие кожу головы.

Масло жожоба содержит в своем составе витамины, минералы, жирные кислоты, которые необходимы для ухода за волосами. Моментально впитывается, интенсивно питает и увлажняет волосы и кожу головы, улучшает кровообращение и стимулирует рост волос.

Экстракт пиона стимулирует рост волос и препятствует их выпадению, интенсивно питает кожу головы и обеспечивает сохранение влаги, восстанавливает структуру волос, возвращает им естественный блеск и делает их более послушными.

Способ применения: нанести на влажную кожу головы, тщательно распределить, помассировать, смыть. При необходимости повторить.

Состав: Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide Dea, Dimethicone, Zinc Pyrithione, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Parfum, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Magnesiumnitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone Polygoni Hydropiperis Extract Fluid, Iris Leaf Extract.

Увлажняющий питательный кондиционер Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner:

Ulva lactuca extract – водоросль, действующая как увлажняющий и противовоспалительный агент, обладающий свойствами детоксикации. Эта уникальная водоросль богата витаминами группы В (рибофлавин, пантотеновая кислота, ниацин, B12, холин, биотин, фолиевая кислота и тиамин) и ценными макроэлементами: железом, марганцем, селеном.

Протеины бразильского ореха. Масло бразильского ореха содержит питательные протеины, минералы и кислоты Омега 3 и 9, заполняет пустоты структуры волоса, обладая уникальными увлажняющими свойствами. Обеспечивает волосам питание, роскошный блеск, не утяжеляя их.

Кокосовое масло — полезное и натуральное средство для волос, которое преображает внешний вид локонов, пострадавших от термического воздействия. Масло не дает вымываться кератину и удерживает достаточное количество влаги в кутикуле волоса.

Способ применения: нанести на вымытые влажные волосы по длине. Подержать 3-5 минут, тщательно смыть водой.

Состав: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Steartrimonium Chloride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Panthenol, Parfum, Magnesium Nitrate, Byssus Thread, Magnesium Chloride, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Ulva Lactuca Extract, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed.

Hadat Cosmetics Маска Hydro Spa Hair Treatment:

Водоросли Dunaliella Salina — это уникальные растения, в которых содержится высокая концентрация бета-каротина и большое количество витаминов.

Бета-каротин представляет собой мощный антиоксидант натурального происхождения. В сочетании с компонентами, защищающими от УФ-излучения, он глубоко проникает в волосяную луковицу, продолжая восстанавливать и питать ее даже после мытья, нейтрализуя воздействие свободных радикалов.

Масло макадамии богато кислотами, витаминами и микроэлементами, которые способствуют восстановлению сухих волос. Масло отлично насыщает волосы влагой, оживляет их. Исчезает тусклость, появляется здоровый блеск. Также масло макадамии — это отличное профилактическое средство против сечения и ломкости волос.

Масло хлопка способно стабилизировать липидный баланс в структуре волоса. С помощью хлопкового масла можно активизировать рост волос, ускорив кровоток. Благодаря активным компонентам укрепляется корневая система, а антисептический эффект масла поможет справиться с перхотью.

Способ применения: нанесите маску на волосы и кожу головы после шампуня. Слегка помассируйте. Выдержите 10-15 минут, затем смойте водой.

Состав: Aqua, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Byssus Thread Hedera Nepalensis Sinensis Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Phosphatidylcholine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citric Acid, Magnesium Nitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone Simmondsia, Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argan Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Collagen.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Защищает, Облегчает расчесывание, Защищает от солнца, Тонизирует кожу головы, Смягчает, Ускоряет рост волос, Антисептическое, Защита цвета
Добавки Масло макадамии, Кокосовое масло, Масло жожоба
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 3
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для легкого расчесывания, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для смягчения волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос, От перхоти
Область применения Волосы
Объем 70 мл
Страна Израиль
Страна регистрации бренда Израиль
Страна-производитель товара Израиль
Тип волос Все типы волос, Нормальные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Набор для роста волос Хадат, косметика хадат, Hadat для роста волос, шампунь хадат, кондиционер с кокосовым маслом, косметика Израиль, маска для волос с водорослями, Израильский комплекс для роста волос

Похожие товары

Хит
Увлажняющий кондиционер состоит из экологически чистых лекарственных растительных экстрактов, которые тонизируют и поддерживают оптимальный уровень влажности волос. Регулярное применение кондиционера DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) KI GOLD Premium Treatment поддерживает оптимальный гидролипидный баланс в..
Хит
Регенерирующий интенсивный кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment предотвращает выпадение волос, укрепляя корни и луковицы и предназначен для комплексного ухода за волосами. В состав кондиционера входят только натуральные растительные экстракты, которые  увлажняют, тонизируют,..
Регенерирующий интенсивный кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment предотвращает выпадение волос, укрепляя корни и луковицы и предназначен для комплексного ухода за волосами. В состав кондиционера входят только натуральные растительные экстракты, которые  увлажняют, тонизируют,..
Регенерирующий интенсивный кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment предотвращает выпадение волос, укрепляя корни и луковицы и предназначен для комплексного ухода за волосами. В состав кондиционера входят только натуральные растительные экстракты, которые  увлажняют, тонизируют,..