• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp, 500 ml

Product code: 06980

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
535 ₴
450 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp conditions, nourishes and nourishes the skin with nutrients for growth and prevention of hair loss. Active ingredients: the Root of sage, Lycium Barberry, Chrysanthemum, Fruit of Chinese gleditsia ordinary, the leaves of the Oriental arborvitae Extract, white mulberry root, Rumania adhesive, Korean ginseng.

Ingredients: Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Water, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Thuja orientalis Leaf Extract, Morus alba Root Extract, Polyquaternium-7, Dimethicone, Salvia miltiorrhiza Root Extract, Lycium chinense Fruit Extract, Fragrance, Lauramine Oxide, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Cocamide MIPA, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, methylparaben is, Triethanolamine, Menthol, Steareth-20, Ethanol, Steareth-2, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Method of application: a small amount of shampoo apply to wet hair. Massage gently with circular movements for a few minutes, then rinse well. If necessary repeat the procedure. Can be used daily.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Nourishes, Tones the scalp, Cleans
Additives Ginseng, Menthol, Panthenol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, Dry, For all types
Use For daily use, For hair cleansing, To nourish hair
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: shampoo for dry scalp, shampoo for dry scalp, shampoo from dry seborrhea, shampoo for dry seborrhea, Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp, shampoo for head

Similar products

20%

Damaged Hair Shampoo Insight (Italy), 500 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50627

389 ₴312 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for damaged hair - strengthens hair follicles and adds volume and density to hair. With natural ingredients without SLS Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over the entire length. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Ingredients: Organic wheat-grass extract h..
14%

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08793

337 ₴289 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for hair loss, Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo contains more than 33% of the active extracts of Oriental medicinal herbs. This unique composition allows as carefully and effectively not only clean the hair from daily impurities, but also to restore their structure. Regular us..
21%

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo, 400 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08792

651 ₴515 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for hair loss, Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo contains more than 33% of the active extracts of Oriental medicinal herbs. This unique composition allows as carefully and effectively not only clean the hair from daily impurities, but also to restore their structure. Regular us..

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08046

395 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair ideal for hair damaged from frequent coloring or other chemical influences. Softens brittle hair, providing a visible firming effect. The fruits of forsythia – eliminate itchy scalp and prevent hair loss. Seeds peach – normalize fat conten..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь для нормальной и сухой кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp, 500 мл

Код товара: 06980

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
535 ₴
450 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь для нормальной и сухой кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp тонизирует, питает и насыщает кожу веществами для роста и предупреждения выпадения волос. Активные ингредиенты: Корень шалфея, Дереза Барбарисовая, Хризантема, Плоды китайской гледичии обыкновенной, листья туи восточной, Экстракт корня белой шелковицы, ремания клейкая, Корейский женьшень.

Состав: Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Water, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Thuja orientalis Leaf Extract, Morus alba Root Extract, Polyquaternium-7, Dimethicone, Salvia miltiorrhiza Root Extract, Lycium chinense Fruit Extract, Fragrance, Lauramine Oxide, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Cocamide MIPA, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, Methylparaben, Triethanolamine, Menthol, Steareth-20, Ethanol, Steareth-2, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Способ применения: небольшое количество шампуня нанести на влажные волосы. Массируйте круговыми движениями несколько минут, затем хорошо промойте. Если необходимо повторите процедуру. Можно применять ежедневно.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Питает, Тонизирует кожу головы, Очищает
Добавки Женьшень, Ментол, Пантенол
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для ежедневного применения, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: шампунь для сухой кожи головы, лечебный шампунь для сухой кожи головы, шампунь от сухой себореи, шампунь при сухой себорее, Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp, шампунь для головы

Похожие товары

20%
Восстанавливающий шампунь для поврежденных волос - укрепляет волосяную луковицу, придает объем и плотность волосам. С натуральными ингридиентами без SLS Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Оставить на 3 - 5 минут. Тщательно смыть. Ингридиенты: Ор..
21%
Шампунь против выпадения волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo содержит более 33% активных экстрактов восточных целебных трав. Этот уникальный состав позволяет максимально бережно и эффективно не только очистить волосы от ежедневных загрязнений, но и восстановить их структуру. Регуля..
Шампунь Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair подходит для волос, поврежденных от частого окрашивания или других химических воздействий. Смягчает ломкие волосы, оказывая видимый укрепляющий эффект. Плоды форзиции – устраняют зуд кожи головы и предотвращают выпадение волос. Семена персика &n..
11%
Шампунь для пошкодженого волосся (без індив упаковки), 500мл / DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for damaged Hair, 500ml Шампунь Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair подходит для волос, поврежденных от частого окрашивания или других химических воздействий. Смягчает ломкие волосы, оказывая видимый укреп..