• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Shampoo, 500 ml

Product code: 08003

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
696 ₴
599 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo is one of the best products exclusive line of cosmetics created for daily care and strengthen hair roots. Shampoo carefully clears hair and a head skin, has a stable rejuvenating effect. The basis of this medication is a unique formula of herbal broth that infused within 72 hours. The industry of herbal medicine uses a similar technique to improve the structure of hair. Shampoo enlivens dry, dull, brittle and damaged strands, breathing new life into them preventing hair loss, nourishing the roots and follicles at the cellular level, revitalizing the color. Intensive use of shampoo stimulates the regeneration processes. Due to this the hair quickly and efficiently recover, gain strength, energy, become silky and elastic.

Method of use: lather a one-time dose amount of shampoo on wet hair and rinse with warm water. Repeat the procedure again, thus massage the scalp and hair roots with your fingers. Suitable for use daily.

Composition: Sodium laureth sulfate, Sodium lauryl sulfate, Chrysanthemum Indicum Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Water, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Dimethicone, Sophora flavescens Root Extract, Sodium Cocoyl Alaninate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Cocamide MIPA, Morus alba Root Extract, Acorus gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Eclipta prostrata Extract, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Oak Vinegar, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Fragrance, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, methylparaben is, Sodium, Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, Panthenol, Menthol, PEG-10, Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract, Portulaca oleracea extract, Capsicum Frutescens Fruit Extract, Quternium-52, Polyquarternium-11, Ethanol, Linoleamide DEA, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Active ingredients:

  • Chrysanthemum
  • Korean ginseng
  • Rumania adhesive
  • Zhgun-root
  • Sophora yellow
  • Air cane
  • Green tea leaf extract
  • Menthol
  • Panthenol.
Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Protects, Cleans
Additives Ginseng, Menthol, Panthenol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For hair restoration, For daily use, For hair cleansing, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair, From hair loss
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Shampoo, KI GOLD Premium Shampoo

Similar products

11%

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Shampoo, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08063

455 ₴404 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo is one of the best products exclusive line of cosmetics created for daily care and strengthen hair roots. Shampoo carefully clears hair and a head skin, has a stable rejuvenating effect. The basis of this medication is a unique formula of herbal broth that in..
15%

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08103

895 ₴763 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Herbal Hair Professional Shampoo restores hair after styling, drying, perms, stimulare growth and protects the hair thanks to its unique composition of herbs. The action of the herbs in the Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo helps to regenerate and strengthen damaged hair (after col..
15%
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08343

685 ₴584 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo gently cleanses the scalp and hair have a calming effect, stimulate hair growth and prevent hair loss. Fermented herbal extracts, included in the tools provide instant hydration and repair damaged strands. Royal jelly extract, sunflower seed oil saturate..
24%

Anti Dandruff Purifying Shampoo Insight (Italy), 400 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 53741

435 ₴332 ₴

In Stock
Anti-dandruff shampoo. Effectively combats dandruff and prevent its occurrence. In the cleaning Insight Anti Dandruff shampoo – herbal ingredients: rosemary, thyme, sage. Without SLS. Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over the entire length. Rinse thoroughly. Ingredien..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Универсальный шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) KI GOLD Premium Shampoo, 500 мл

Код товара: 08003

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
696 ₴
599 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo представляет собой один из лучших продуктов эксклюзивной линии косметических средств, которые созданы для ежедневного ухода и укрепления корней волос. Шампунь бережно очищает волосы и кожу головы, оказывает стойкий омолаживающий эффект. В основе средства лежит уникальная формула отвара целебных трав, которые настаиваются в течение 72 часов. Индустрия фитотерапии использует похожие методики, способствующие улучшению структуры волос. Шампунь оживляет сухие, тусклые, ломкие и поврежденные пряди, вдыхая в них новую жизнь, предотвращая выпадение, питая корни и луковицы на клеточном уровне, оживляя цвет. Интенсивное применение шампуня активизирует процессы регенерации. Благодаря этому волосы быстрее и эффективнее восстанавливаются, набираются силы, энергии, приобретают шелковистость и упругость.

Способ применения: вспенить одноразовую дозу количество шампуня на мокрых волосах и смойте теплой водой. Повторите процедуру еще раз, при этом массируйте кожу головы и корни волос пальцами. Подходит для применения ежедневно.

Состав: Sodium laureth sulfate, Sodium lauryl sulfate, Chrysanthemum Indicum Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Water, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Dimethicone, Sophora flavescens Root Extract, Sodium Cocoyl Alaninate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Cocamide MIPA, Morus alba Root Extract, Acorus gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Eclipta prostrata Extract, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Oak Vinegar, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Fragrance, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Methylparaben, Sodium, Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, Panthenol, Menthol, PEG-10, Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract, Portulaca oleracea extract, Capsicum Frutescens Fruit Extract, Quternium-52, Polyquarternium-11, Ethanol, Linoleamide DEA, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Активные ингредиенты:

  • Хризантема
  • Корейский женьшень
  • Ремания клейкая
  • Жгун-корень
  • Софора желтая
  • Аир тростниковый
  • Экстракт листьев зеленого чая
  • Ментол
  • Пантенол.
Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Защищает, Очищает
Добавки Пантенол, Женьшень, Ментол
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Универсальный шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI, KI GOLD Premium Shampoo, шампунь KI GOLD, шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD, Универсальный шампунь

Похожие товары

11%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo представляет собой один из лучших продуктов эксклюзивной линии косметических средств, которые созданы для ежедневного ухода и укрепления корней волос. Шампунь бережно очищает волосы и кожу головы, оказывает стойкий омолаживающий эффект. В основе средства лежи..
15%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo восстанавливает волосы после укладки, сушки, химической завивки, стимулирет рост и защищает волосы благодаря уникальному составу на травах. Действие трав в составе Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo способствует регенерации и укреплени..
15%
Хит
Шампунь Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo бережно очищают кожу головы и волосы, оказывают успокаивающий эффект, стимулируют рост волос и предотвращают их выпадение. Ферментированные травяные экстракты, входящие в состав средств, обеспечивают моментальное увлажнение и восстановление поврежденны..
24%
Шампунь против перхоти. Эффективно борется с перхотью и предотвращают ее появление. В составе очищающего шампуня Insight Anti Dandruff – растительные компоненты: розмарин, тимьян, шалфей. Без SLS.  Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Тщат..