• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Depot Ape Brillantina Lucidante, 125 ml

Product code: 76728

Price
520 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Every modern man knows how important it is to have a presentable and neat appearance to achieve success in their endeavors and writings. It is important to always have beautiful hair and a well-laid beard. For these purposes it will be useful to such a wonderful tool like briliantin Depot Ape Brillantina Lucidante from the Italian masters.

Shine to hair and beards has moisturizing and softening effect, gives Shine, conditionerit and refreshes hair. This effect is achieved thanks to bee wax, sorbitol, oils of sunflower and extracts of tea leaves.

The formula is also supplemented with vitamins C and E, which provide antioxidant effect and fight free radicals. Hair long retain necessary moisture and get a good protective layer.

Method of use: Take a small amount of cleanser and massage into dry or damp hair or beard.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Nourishes
Additives Vitamin E, Vitamin C, Vitamins
Application area Hair, Face
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types, Normal hair, Blonde hair, Grey hair, Dark hair, Mustache and beard
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair shine, For daily use
Volume 125 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: depot, Depot Ape, cosmetics for men, cosmetics for men depot, Shine hair and beards Depot Ape Lucidante Brillantina, Glitter Shining hair and beard, Depot Ape Brillantina Lucidante, hair and beards Depot Ape Brillantina Lucidante, Briliantin for hair and beards, Briliantin depot, depot hair and beard

Similar products

Insight Styling Liquid Crystals, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50504

579 ₴

In Stock
Liquid crystals with organic sesame and linseed oil effectively eliminates the problem of having split ends. This natural remedy has been developed based on sesame and linseed oils. Thick, viscous texture of this product makes the application of funds. Due to the presence in its composition of silic..
14%
The best

Insight Styling Fluido Anti-Crespo Oil, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50498

499 ₴429 ₴

In Stock
Due to the large number of vitamins oil for hair Insight stimulate hair growth, improve the condition of hair roots and restore hair structure and prevent the appearance of split ends. Intensively nourishes the hair and gives elasticity. Active ingredients: Biological aloe with the leaves a..
11%

Barber beard oil HAIRGUM, 40 ml

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86762

507 ₴450 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the care of the beard with the scent of Mandarin and cedar HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL is created from 100% natural ingredients. Special oil for the care of the beard is a unique blend of Shea butter, 50%, and 8 carefully selected organic oils. The skin becomes moist, and the beard smooth an..
12%

Barber beard oil HAIRGUM, 200 ml

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86434

1 470 ₴1 287 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the care of the beard with the scent of mint and vanilla HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL is created from 100% natural ingredients. Special oil for the care of the beard is a unique blend of Shea butter, 50%, and 8 carefully selected organic oils. The skin becomes moist, and the beard smooth and ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Блеск Сияющий для волос и бороды Depot Ape Brillantina Lucidante, 125 мл

Код товара: 76728

Цена
520 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Каждый современный мужчина прекрасно знает, как важно иметь презентабельный и аккуратный внешний вид, чтобы добиться успеха в своих начинаниях и трудах. Для этого важно всегда иметь красивую прическу и хорошо уложенную бороду. Для этих целей пригодится такое замечательное средство, как брильянтин Depot Ape Brillantina Lucidante от итальянских мастеров.

Блеск для волос и бороды обладает увлажняющим и смягчающим действием, дарит блеск, кондиционирует и освежает волосы. Такой эффект достигается благодаря пчелиному воску, сорбитолу, маслам подсолнечника и экстрактам чайных листьев.

Также формула дополнена витаминами С и Е, которые обеспечивают антиоксидантный эффект и борются со свободными радикалами. Волосы долго сохраняют необходимый уровень влаги и получают хороший защитный слой.

Способ применения: Взять небольшое количество средства руками и нанести массажными движениями на сухие или влажные волосы или бороду.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет, Питает
Добавки Витамин Е, Витамин С, Витамины
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для ежедневного применения
Область применения Волосы, Лицо
Объем 125 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Нормальные волосы, Светлые волосы, Седые волосы, Темные волосы, Усы и борода
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: depot, Depot Ape, косметика для мужчин, косметика для мужчин depot, Блеск Сияющий для волос и бороды Depot Ape Brillantina Lucidante, Блеск Сияющий для волос и бороды, Depot Ape Brillantina Lucidante, для волос и бороды Depot Ape Brillantina Lucidante, Брильянтин для волос и бороды, Брильянтин depot, depot для волос и бороды

Похожие товары

Жидкие кристаллы с органическим кунжутным и льняным маслом -  эффективно устраняет проблему наличия секущихся кончиков. Это натуральное средство было разработано на основе кунжутного и льняного масел. Густая, вязкая консистенция этого продукта способствует удобному нанесению средства. Благодаря..
14%
Лучшее
Благодаря большому количеству витаминов масло для волос Insight Styling Fluido Anti-Crespo Oil стимулируют рост волос, улучшают состояние корней волос, а также восстанавливают структуру волос и препятствуют появлению секущихся кончиков. Интенсивно питает волосы и придает эластичность. Активные ин..
11%
Масло для ухода за бородой с ароматом мандарина и кедра HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL создана из 100% натуральных ингредиентов. Специальное масло для ухода за бородой - это уникальное сочетание масла ши 50%, и 8 тщательно отобранных органических масел. Кожа становится увлажненной, а борода более гладк..
12%
Масло для ухода за бородой с ароматом мяты и ванили HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL создана из 100% натуральных ингредиентов. Специальное масло для ухода за бородой - это уникальное сочетание масла ши 50%, и 8 тщательно отобранных органических масел. Кожа становится увлажненной, а борода более гладкой и..