• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Moustache Wax Depot 503, 30 ml

Product code: 61335

Price
312 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Styling wax control styling moustaches with beeswax and jojoba oil. Wax Depot 503 make mustache and beard soft and flexible.

Composition: jojoba Oil, beeswax.

Method of application: a small amount of wax apply onto the fingertips, then apply to mustache (beard), comb and styling

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes
Additives Jojoba oil
Application area Hair, Face
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Degree of fixation Average
Effect Texture
Hair type Mustache and beard
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For moisturizing hair, For hair styling
Volume 30 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: wax for mustaches and beards, mustache wax, Wax for mustache and beard Depot 503, 503 Depot wax for beards styling beard wax beard and mustache, buy a mustache wax, mustache wax buy wax for styling beards, to buy wax beard wax beard to purchase, Moustache Wax Depot 503

Similar products

12%

Barber Moustache Wax HAIRGUM, 400 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 85987

1 521 ₴1 333 ₴

In Stock
Wax mustache HAIRGUM Barber Moustache Wax is ideal for giving Osama the necessary forms. It is easy to use. With it you can create your own style. The soft texture allows you to shape the structure of the whiskers as many times as you want. Due to the high concentration of active ingredients, wax..
14%

Vifrex for men MANIPULATOR WAX, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 83730

355 ₴305 ₴

In Stock
Due to modeling the fiber positioner fiber Wax strong hold for men Vifrex for men MANIPULATOR WAX used for styling creative and stylish hairstyles. Mens hairstyles gives strong flexible hold and has a pleasant menthol aroma. Removes the static effect. Vifrex for men MANIPULATOR WAX – giv..
14%

Vifrex for men MATT WAX, 100ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 83976

355 ₴305 ₴

In Stock
Matte wax for styling hair – Vifrex for men MATT WAX. Allows you to create a clear shape with a matte effect. Due to the strong hold helps to simulate even the most unruly locks. Method of use: RUB a small amount of wax in hands and apply to dry or damp hair to create the desired stylin..
14%

Vifrex for men Shaper WAX, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 89992

355 ₴305 ₴

In Stock
Universal modelling wax for men Vifrex for men Shaper styling WAX provides strong hold. Active ingredients moisturize, soften, carefully affect dry, split hair. Wax well structures, designed to operate with short and medium length hair. Method of use: RUB wax in hands and apply to dry or da..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Воск для усов и бороды Depot 503, 30 мл

Код товара: 61335

Цена
312 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Стайлинговый воск для контроля моделирования и укладки усов с пчелиным воском и маслом жожобы. Воск Depot 503 делает усы и бороду мягкими и гибкими.

Состав: Масло жожоба, пчелиный воск.

Способ применения: небольшое количество воска нанести на кончики пальцев, после - нанести на усы (бороду), расчесать и сделать необходимую укладку

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет
Добавки Масло жожоба
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для увлажнения волос, Для укладки волос
Область применения Волосы, Лицо
Объем 30 мл
Степень фиксации Средняя
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Усы и борода
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Эффект Подчеркивает текстуру
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: воск для усов и бороды, воск для усов, Воск для усов и бороды Depot 503, Depot 503, воск для бороды, средство для укладки бороды, воск для бороды и усов, купить воск для усов, воск для усов купить, воск для укладки бороды, купить воск для бороды, воск для бороды купить

Похожие товары

12%
Воск для усов HAIRGUM Barber Moustache Wax идеально подходит для придания усам необходимой формы. Легко использовать. С его помощью можно создать свой собственный стиль. Мягкая текстура позволяет формировать структуру усов столько раз, сколько вы хотите. Благодаря высокой концентрации активных ко..
14%
Благодаря моделирующим волокнам Воск манипулятор волокнистый сильной фиксации для мужчин Vifrex for men MANIPULATOR WAX применяется для стайлинга креативных стильных причёсок. Придаёт мужским причёскам сильную гибкую фиксацию, и имеет приятный ментоловый аромат. Снимает статический эффект. Vif..
14%
Матовый воск для стайлинга волос – Vifrex for men MATT WAX. Позволяет создавать чёткие формы с матовым эффектом. Благодаря сильной фиксации помогает моделировать даже непослушные волосы. Способ применения: растереть небольшое количество воска в ладонях и нанести на сухие или влажные вол..
14%
Универсальный моделирующий воск для мужчин Vifrex for men Shaper WAX обеспечивает укладку сильной фиксации. Активные ингридиенты увлажняют, смягчают, заботливо влияют на сухие, посеченные волосы. Воск хорошо структурирует, предназначен для работы с короткими и средней длины волосами. С..