• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Shower Gel Lavish Care Strawberry, 300 ml

Product code: 635532

Price
162 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Strawberry shower gel with strawberry aroma - has a bright and rich strawberry aroma. Calendula extract has antiseptic properties. Strawberry Shower Gel gently cleanses, moisturizes and keeps skin firm and healthy. The sweet aroma of strawberries will cheer you up for the whole day!

For all skin types. Paraben free. Dermatologically tested and approved.

Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Panthenol, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Guarxy Hydrocamtearate , Laureth-10, Benzoic Acid, Disodium-EDTA, Citric Acid, Sorbic Acid, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Coumarin, Hexyl Cinnamal

How to use: Apply the gel to damp skin, massage gently and rinse with warm water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Cleans
Additives Calendula, Strawberry extract
Application area Body
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use From dryness, Nutritional, Moisturizing
View Gel
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Lavish Care, lavish cosmetics, Shower gel with strawberry scent Lavish Care Strawberry, Shower gel with strawberry scent, Lavish Care Strawberry, Shower gel, Shower gel strawberry

Similar products

Shower Gel Lavish Care White Musk, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635549

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care White Musk shower gel with a scent of musk flowers will become your favorite due to its unique composition. Horse chestnut leaf extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol gently cleanse, moisturize and soften the skin, giving an incredible feeling of freshness that lasts all day! For all ..

Lavish Care Shower gel Baby Powder, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635471

162 ₴

In Stock
Shower gel a Lavish Care Baby Powder smell of baby powder evokes memories of the innocent age, clean and warm. Delicate aroma enriched with natural ingredients of aloe Vera, panthenol and witch hazel extract moisturizes and softens the skin. Perfect for those who love the smell of cleanliness and..

Shower gel Lavish Care Banana, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635488

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Banana shower gel with banana scent will take you to tropical countries! It contains 90% natural ingredients and its silky texture leaves a unique feeling after a shower. The gel contains banana flower extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol to keep your skin soft and fresh all day lon..

Shower Gel Lavish Care Caramel Butter, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635495

162 ₴

In Stock
Shower gel with the aroma of Lavish Care Caramel Butter - will help you to instantly relax. Coconut extract deeply cleanses the skin, aloe vera juice refreshes, panthenol moisturizes and softens. For all skin types. Paraben free. Dermatologically tested and approved. Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Гель для душа с ароматом клубники Lavish Care Strawberry, 300 мл

Код товара: 635532

Цена
188 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Гель для душа с ароматом клубники Lavish Care Strawberry - имеет яркий и насыщенный аромат клубники. Экстракт календулы обладает антисептическими свойствами. Гель для душа Strawberry нежно очищает, увлажняет и сохраняет кожу упругой и здоровой. Сладкий аромат клубники поднимет настроение на весь день!

Для всех типов кожи. Без парабенов. Проверен и одобрен дерматологами.

Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Panthenol, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Glycol Distearate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Cocamide Mea, Laureth-10, Benzoic Acid, Disodium-EDTA, Citric Acid, Sorbic Acid, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Coumarin, Hexyl Cinnamal

Способ применения: нанесите гель на влажную кожу, слегка помассируйте и смойте теплой водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Действие Увлажняет, Очищает
Добавки Календула, Экстракт клубники
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение От сухости, Питательное, Увлажняющее
Область применения Тело
Объем 300 мл
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Lavish Care, lavish косметика, Гель для душа с ароматом клубники Lavish Care Strawberry, Гель для душа с ароматом клубники, Lavish Care Strawberry, Гель для душа, Гель для душа клубника

Похожие товары

Гель для душа с ароматом цветов мускуса Lavish Care White Musk станет Вашим любимым благодаря своему уникальному составу. Экстракт листьев конского каштана, сок алоэ вера и пантенол нежно очищают, увлажняют и смягчают кожу, дарят невероятное ощущение свежести, которое длится весь день! Для всех т..
Лучшее
Придать коже свежесть и увлажненность после принятия банных процедур поможет натуральный гель для душа от бренда Daeng Gi Meo Ri. Благодаря натуральным травяным экстрактам, содержавшимся в составе геля для душа Daeng Gi Meo Ri Supeon Premium Body Cleanser, средство помогает чувствительной, сухой и п..

Гель для душа Lavish Care Baby Powder, 300 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 635471
Вес: 0.30

188 ₴

В наличии
Гель для душа Lavish Care Baby Powder с запахом детской пудры пробуждает воспоминания о невинном возрасте, чистоте и тепле. Нежный аромат, обогащённый натуральными ингредиентами сока алоэ вера, пантенола и экстракта гамамелиса, увлажняет и смягчает кожу. Идеально подходит для тех, кто любит запах..

Гель для душа с ароматом Банана Lavish Care Banana, 300 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 635488
Вес: 0.30

188 ₴

В наличии
Гель для душа SHOWER GEL - BANANA с ароматом банана перенесет вас в тропические страны! Он содержит 90% натуральных ингредиентов, а его шелковистая текстура оставляет неповторимые ощущения после душа. Гель содержит экстракт цветков банана, сок алоэ вера и пантенол, которые делают Вашу кожу мягкой..