• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Shower Gel Lavish Care Papaya, 300 ml

Product code: 635525

Price
162 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Papaya shower gel with papaya scent will remind you of a juicy delicious fruit! Papaya extract combined with aloe vera juice moisturizes the skin, makes it radiant and gives a pleasant scent. With Papaya shower gel, summer will be with you all year round!

For all skin types. Paraben free. Dermatologically tested and approved.

Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Panthenol, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Glycol Distearate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Coxycamide, Guaridepropium Chloride , Laureth-10, Benzoic Acid, Disodium-EDTA, Citric Acid, Sorbic Acid, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, CIi 15510 / Orange 4

How to use: Apply the gel to damp skin, massage gently and rinse with warm water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Cleans
Additives Aloe, Papaya Fruit Extract
Application area Body
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use From dryness, Moisturizing
View Gel
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Lavish Care, lavish cosmetics, Shower gel with papaya scent Lavish Care Papaya, Shower gel, Shower gel with papaya scent, Lavish Care Papaya, Shower gel papaya

Similar products

Shower Gel Lavish Care Strawberry, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635532

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Strawberry shower gel with strawberry aroma - has a bright and rich strawberry aroma. Calendula extract has antiseptic properties. Strawberry Shower Gel gently cleanses, moisturizes and keeps skin firm and healthy. The sweet aroma of strawberries will cheer you up for the whole day! F..

Shower Gel Lavish Care White Musk, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635549

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care White Musk shower gel with a scent of musk flowers will become your favorite due to its unique composition. Horse chestnut leaf extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol gently cleanse, moisturize and soften the skin, giving an incredible feeling of freshness that lasts all day! For all ..

Lavish Care Shower gel Baby Powder, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635471

162 ₴

In Stock
Shower gel a Lavish Care Baby Powder smell of baby powder evokes memories of the innocent age, clean and warm. Delicate aroma enriched with natural ingredients of aloe Vera, panthenol and witch hazel extract moisturizes and softens the skin. Perfect for those who love the smell of cleanliness and..

Shower gel Lavish Care Banana, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635488

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Banana shower gel with banana scent will take you to tropical countries! It contains 90% natural ingredients and its silky texture leaves a unique feeling after a shower. The gel contains banana flower extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol to keep your skin soft and fresh all day lon..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Гель для душа с ароматом папайи Lavish Care Papaya, 300 мл

Код товара: 635525

Цена
162 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Гель для душа с ароматом папайи Lavish Care Papaya напомнит Вам о сочном вкусном фрукте! Экстракт папайи в сочетании с соком алоэ вера увлажняет кожу, делает её сияющей и придаёт приятный аромат. С гелем для душа Papaya лето будет с Вами круглый год!

Для всех типов кожи. Без парабенов. Проверен и одобрен дерматологами.

Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Panthenol, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Glycol Distearate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Cocamide Mea, Laureth-10, Benzoic Acid, Disodium-EDTA, Citric Acid, Sorbic Acid, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, CIi 15510 / Orange 4

Способ применения: нанесите гель на влажную кожу, слегка помассируйте и смойте теплой водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Действие Увлажняет, Очищает
Добавки Алоэ, Экстракт папайи
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение От сухости, Увлажняющее
Область применения Тело
Объем 300 мл
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Lavish Care, lavish косметика, Гель для душа с ароматом папайи Lavish Care Papaya, Гель для душа, Гель для душа с ароматом папайи, Lavish Care Papaya, Гель для душа папайя

Похожие товары

Гель для душа с ароматом клубники Lavish Care Strawberry - имеет яркий и насыщенный аромат клубники. Экстракт календулы обладает антисептическими свойствами. Гель для душа Strawberry нежно очищает, увлажняет и сохраняет кожу упругой и здоровой. Сладкий аромат клубники поднимет настроение на весь ден..
Гель для душа с ароматом цветов мускуса Lavish Care White Musk станет Вашим любимым благодаря своему уникальному составу. Экстракт листьев конского каштана, сок алоэ вера и пантенол нежно очищают, увлажняют и смягчают кожу, дарят невероятное ощущение свежести, которое длится весь день! Для всех т..
24%

Гель для душа Moremo Body Wash F, 500 мл

Производитель: Moremo
Код товара: 97818

669 ₴509 ₴

В наличии
Гель для душа MOREMO Body Wash: F совмещает в себе прекрасные очищающие способности и ультра-увлажнение кожи. Гель содержит натуральные запатентованные ингредиенты, которые обволакивают кожу, делаю ее гладкой и шелковистой. Экстракт пяти розовых цветов (пустынной розы, персика, розового лотоса..
24%

Гель для душа Moremo Body Wash W, 500 мл

Производитель: Moremo
Код товара: 97795

669 ₴509 ₴

В наличии
Гель для душа MOREMO Body Wash: W совмещает в себе прекрасные очищающие способности и ультра-увлажнение кожи. Гель содержит натуральные запатентованные ингредиенты, которые обволакивают кожу, делаю ее гладкой и шелковистой. Экстракт десяти белых цветов (маргаритки, магнолии, лотоса, акации, гиаци..