• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Lavish Care Shower gel Baby Powder, 300 ml

Product code: 635471

Price
162 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Shower gel a Lavish Care Baby Powder smell of baby powder evokes memories of the innocent age, clean and warm. Delicate aroma enriched with natural ingredients of aloe Vera, panthenol and witch hazel extract moisturizes and softens the skin.

Perfect for those who love the smell of cleanliness and freshness.

For all skin types. No parabens. Tested and approved by dermatologists.

Composition: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Water, Panthenol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium, Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Glycol Distearate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Cocamide Mea, Laureth-10, Benzoic Acid, Disodium-EDTA, Citric Acid, Sorbic Acid, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, CI 45410 / D&C Red 28.

Method of application: apply the gel on wet skin, gently massage and rinse with warm water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Cleans
Additives Panthenol
Application area Body
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use From dryness, Emollient, Moisturizing
View Gel
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Lavish Care, lavish cosmetics, shower gel, shower gel Lavish Care, Shower gel Baby Powder

Similar products

Shower gel Lavish Care Banana, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635488

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Banana shower gel with banana scent will take you to tropical countries! It contains 90% natural ingredients and its silky texture leaves a unique feeling after a shower. The gel contains banana flower extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol to keep your skin soft and fresh all day lon..

Shower Gel Lavish Care Caramel Butter, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635495

162 ₴

In Stock
Shower gel with the aroma of Lavish Care Caramel Butter - will help you to instantly relax. Coconut extract deeply cleanses the skin, aloe vera juice refreshes, panthenol moisturizes and softens. For all skin types. Paraben free. Dermatologically tested and approved. Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium ..

Shower Gel Lavish Care Melon Silk, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635501

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Melon Silk shower gel with melon is made from 90% natural ingredients. Melon extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol moisturize and nourish dry skin. The pleasant aroma of the gel is relaxing and will help you to end a busy day perfectly! For all skin types. Paraben free. Dermatologica..

Shower Gel Lavish Care Orange Cinnamon, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635518

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Orange Cinnamon shower gel with orange and cinnamon scent contains cinnamon extract, which is combined with aloe vera juice to perfectly moisturize the skin. Orange blossom extract rejuvenates and tones the skin, promotes collagen synthesis. After a shower, the skin becomes soft and s..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Гель для душа Lavish Care Baby Powder, 300 мл

Код товара: 635471

Цена
162 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Гель для душа Lavish Care Baby Powder с запахом детской пудры пробуждает воспоминания о невинном возрасте, чистоте и тепле. Нежный аромат, обогащённый натуральными ингредиентами сока алоэ вера, пантенола и экстракта гамамелиса, увлажняет и смягчает кожу.

Идеально подходит для тех, кто любит запах чистоты и свежести.

Для всех типов кожи. Без парабенов. Проверен и одобрен дерматологами.

Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf, Water, Panthenol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium, Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Glycol Distearate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Cocamide Mea, Laureth-10, Benzoic Acid, Disodium-EDTA, Citric Acid, Sorbic Acid, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, CI 45410 / D&C Red 28.

Способ применения: нанесите гель на влажную кожу, слегка помассируйте и смойте теплой водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Действие Увлажняет, Очищает
Добавки Пантенол
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение От сухости, Смягчающее, Увлажняющее
Область применения Тело
Объем 300 мл
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Lavish Care, lavish косметика, гель для душа, Гель для душа Lavish Care, Lavish Care Baby Powder

Похожие товары

Гель для душа SHOWER GEL - BANANA с ароматом банана перенесет вас в тропические страны! Он содержит 90% натуральных ингредиентов, а его шелковистая текстура оставляет неповторимые ощущения после душа. Гель содержит экстракт цветков банана, сок алоэ вера и пантенол, которые делают Вашу кожу мягкой..
Гель для душа  с ароматом сливочной карамели Lavish Care Caramel Butter - поможет Вам мгновенно расслабиться. Экстракт кокоса глубоко очищает кожу, сок алоэ вера освежает, пантенол - увлажняет и смягчает. Для всех типов кожи. Без парабенов. Проверен и одобрен дерматологами. Состав: A..
Гель для душа с ароматом дыни Lavish Care Melon Silk на 90% состоит из натуральных ингредиентов. Экстракт дыни, сок алоэ вера и пантенол увлажняют и питают сухую кожу. Приятный аромат геля расслабляет и поможет отлично завершить насыщенный день! Для всех типов кожи. Без парабенов. Проверен и одоб..
Гель для душа  с ароматом апельсина и корицы Lavish Care Orange Cinnamon содержит экстракт корицы, который в сочетании с соком алоэ вера отлично увлажняет кожу. Экстракт цветков апельсина омолаживает и тонизирует кожу, способствует синтезу коллагена. После душа кожа становится мягкой и ..