• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Depot 601 Gentle Body Wash Mystic Amber, 250 ml

Product code: MB030

Price
449 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Shower gel Mystical amber Depot 601 gently cleanses the skin, leaving it pleasantly soft, toned and perfumed. Suitable for daily use and enriched with a Botanical complex no parabens and mineral oils.

Depot 601 Gentle Mystic Amber Body Wash contains a blend of 10 plant extracts with beneficial effects on the skin.

Method of use: bath: pour a small amount of gel in the tub and fill it with water. For shower: apply to a damp sponge or directly on the body, soak and lather, then rinse thoroughly with water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes
Additives free-SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate)
Application area Body
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use From dryness, Moisturizing
View Gel
Volume 250 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: depot, cosmetics for men, shower Gel, Mystical amber, shower gel, mens shower gel, shower Gel, Depot, Depot 601, 601 Depot Gentle Body Wash Mystic Amber, depot, shower gel for men, shower gel, Mystic Amber

Similar products

14%
The best

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Supeon Premium Body Cleanser, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08435

747 ₴643 ₴

In Stock
To give the skin freshness and hydration after taking bath procedures will help natural shower gel from the brand Daeng Gi Meo Ri. Thanks to the natural herbal extracts contained in the composition of shower gel Daeng Gi Meo Ri Body Cleanser Supeon Premium, helps sensitive, dry and damaged skin to r..

Lavish Care Shower gel Baby Powder, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635471

162 ₴

In Stock
Shower gel a Lavish Care Baby Powder smell of baby powder evokes memories of the innocent age, clean and warm. Delicate aroma enriched with natural ingredients of aloe Vera, panthenol and witch hazel extract moisturizes and softens the skin. Perfect for those who love the smell of cleanliness and..

Shower gel Lavish Care Banana, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635488

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Banana shower gel with banana scent will take you to tropical countries! It contains 90% natural ingredients and its silky texture leaves a unique feeling after a shower. The gel contains banana flower extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol to keep your skin soft and fresh all day lon..

Shower Gel Lavish Care Caramel Butter, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635495

162 ₴

In Stock
Shower gel with the aroma of Lavish Care Caramel Butter - will help you to instantly relax. Coconut extract deeply cleanses the skin, aloe vera juice refreshes, panthenol moisturizes and softens. For all skin types. Paraben free. Dermatologically tested and approved. Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Гель для душа Мистический янтарь Depot 601 Gentle Body Wash Mystic Amber, 250 мл

Код товара: MB030

Цена
449 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Гель для душа Мистический янтарь Depot 601 мягко очищает кожу, оставляя ее приятно мягкой, тонизированной и парфюмированной. Подходит для ежедневного использования и обогащен ботаническим комплексом без парабенов и минеральных масел.

Depot 601 Gentle Body Wash Mystic Amber содержит смесь 10 растительных экстрактов, оказывающих благотворное воздействие на кожу.

Способ применения: Для ванны: налить небольшое количество геля в ванну и наполнить её водой. Для душа: нанести на влажную губку или прямо на тело, хорошо намочить и намылить, затем тщательно смыть водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Действие Увлажняет
Добавки без SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate)
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение От сухости, Увлажняющее
Область применения Тело
Объем 250 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: depot, косметика для мужчин, Гель для душа Мистический янтарь, гель для душа, мужской гель для душа, Гель для душа Depot, Depot 601, Depot 601 Gentle Body Wash Mystic Amber, депот, гель для душа для мужчин, гель для душа Mystic Amber

Похожие товары

14%
Лучшее
Придать коже свежесть и увлажненность после принятия банных процедур поможет натуральный гель для душа от бренда Daeng Gi Meo Ri. Благодаря натуральным травяным экстрактам, содержавшимся в составе геля для душа Daeng Gi Meo Ri Supeon Premium Body Cleanser, средство помогает чувствительной, сухой и п..

Гель для душа Lavish Care Baby Powder, 300 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 635471

162 ₴

В наличии
Гель для душа Lavish Care Baby Powder с запахом детской пудры пробуждает воспоминания о невинном возрасте, чистоте и тепле. Нежный аромат, обогащённый натуральными ингредиентами сока алоэ вера, пантенола и экстракта гамамелиса, увлажняет и смягчает кожу. Идеально подходит для тех, кто любит запах..
Гель для душа SHOWER GEL - BANANA с ароматом банана перенесет вас в тропические страны! Он содержит 90% натуральных ингредиентов, а его шелковистая текстура оставляет неповторимые ощущения после душа. Гель содержит экстракт цветков банана, сок алоэ вера и пантенол, которые делают Вашу кожу мягкой..
Гель для душа  с ароматом сливочной карамели Lavish Care Caramel Butter - поможет Вам мгновенно расслабиться. Экстракт кокоса глубоко очищает кожу, сок алоэ вера освежает, пантенол - увлажняет и смягчает. Для всех типов кожи. Без парабенов. Проверен и одобрен дерматологами. Состав: A..