• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Goatmill Body Cleancer, 1000 ml

Product code: 08672

Price
967 ₴
In stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Today about the value of goat's milk for beauty and skin health to aware everyone. In this natural product just an incredible amount of nutrients, thanks to which the skin remains young.

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Body Cleancer Goatmill — gel, which is formulated with extracts of black soybean, walnut, and main ingredient is goat's milk. The tool acts very gently, gently cleanses the skin, stimulates regeneration processes.

Washing base of shower gel is a soap tree, through which care even for sensitive and irritated skin will be soft and effective. Manufacturer Korean brand Daeng Gi Meo Ri promises amazing results after the first application of the gel. Airy, velvety-creamy foam cleanses the skin and its pleasant aroma. The tool recommended for morning and evening water treatments.

Method of application: apply the necessary amount on dry skin evenly all over the face, avoiding the eye area. Massage along the massage lines. Then rinse with warm water and proceed to the main skin care face.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Softens, Cleans
Additives Goat milk
Application area Face, Body
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use From dryness, Moisturizing
View Gel
Volume 1000 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Daeng Gi Meo RI, Korean cosmetics, shower gel, shower gel, soap based on goat's milk, Korean shower gel, Goatmill Body Cleancer

Similar products

Lavish Care Shower gel Baby Powder, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635471

162 ₴

In Stock
Shower gel a Lavish Care Baby Powder smell of baby powder evokes memories of the innocent age, clean and warm. Delicate aroma enriched with natural ingredients of aloe Vera, panthenol and witch hazel extract moisturizes and softens the skin. Perfect for those who love the smell of cleanliness and..

Shower gel Lavish Care Banana, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635488

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Banana shower gel with banana scent will take you to tropical countries! It contains 90% natural ingredients and its silky texture leaves a unique feeling after a shower. The gel contains banana flower extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol to keep your skin soft and fresh all day lon..

Shower Gel Lavish Care Caramel Butter, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635495

162 ₴

In Stock
Shower gel with the aroma of Lavish Care Caramel Butter - will help you to instantly relax. Coconut extract deeply cleanses the skin, aloe vera juice refreshes, panthenol moisturizes and softens. For all skin types. Paraben free. Dermatologically tested and approved. Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium ..

Shower Gel Lavish Care Melon Silk, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635501

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Melon Silk shower gel with melon is made from 90% natural ingredients. Melon extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol moisturize and nourish dry skin. The pleasant aroma of the gel is relaxing and will help you to end a busy day perfectly! For all skin types. Paraben free. Dermatologica..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Гель для душа на основе козьего молока Daeng Gi Meo Ri Goatmill Body Cleancer, 1000 мл

Код товара: 08672

Цена
967 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Сегодня о ценности козьего молока для красоты и здоровья кожи осведомлены все. В этом натуральном продукте просто невероятное количество питательных веществ, благодаря которым кожа сохраняет молодость.

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Goatmill Body Cleancer — гель для душа, формула которого содержит экстракты черных соевых бобов, грецкого ореха, а главный ингредиент — козье молоко. Средство действует очень мягко, бережно очищает кожный покров, стимулирует процессы регенерации.

Моющая основа геля для душа — это мыльное дерево, благодаря которому уход даже за чувствительной и раздраженной кожей будет мягким и результативным. Производитель — корейский бренд Daeng Gi Meo Ri, обещает восхитительный результат уже после первого применения геля. Воздушная, бархатисто-кремовая пена очистит кожу и порадует вас приятным ароматом. Средство рекомендуется как для утренних, так и вечерних водных процедур.

Способ применения: нанесите необходимое количество на сухую кожу, равномерно распределите по всему лицу, избегая области глаз. Промассируйте по массажным линиям. Затем смойте теплой водой и приступайте к основному уходу за кожей лица. 

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Действие Увлажняет, Смягчает, Очищает
Добавки Козье молоко
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение От сухости, Увлажняющее
Область применения Лицо, Тело
Объем 1000 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Daeng Gi Meo RI, корейская косметика, гель для душа, гель для душа на основе козьего молока, корейский гель для душа, Goatmill Body Cleancer

Похожие товары

Гель для душа Lavish Care Baby Powder, 300 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 635471

162 ₴

В наличии
Гель для душа Lavish Care Baby Powder с запахом детской пудры пробуждает воспоминания о невинном возрасте, чистоте и тепле. Нежный аромат, обогащённый натуральными ингредиентами сока алоэ вера, пантенола и экстракта гамамелиса, увлажняет и смягчает кожу. Идеально подходит для тех, кто любит запах..
Гель для душа SHOWER GEL - BANANA с ароматом банана перенесет вас в тропические страны! Он содержит 90% натуральных ингредиентов, а его шелковистая текстура оставляет неповторимые ощущения после душа. Гель содержит экстракт цветков банана, сок алоэ вера и пантенол, которые делают Вашу кожу мягкой..
Гель для душа  с ароматом апельсина и корицы Lavish Care Orange Cinnamon содержит экстракт корицы, который в сочетании с соком алоэ вера отлично увлажняет кожу. Экстракт цветков апельсина омолаживает и тонизирует кожу, способствует синтезу коллагена. После душа кожа становится мягкой и ..
Гель для душа с ароматом папайи Lavish Care Papaya напомнит Вам о сочном вкусном фрукте! Экстракт папайи в сочетании с соком алоэ вера увлажняет кожу, делает её сияющей и придаёт приятный аромат. С гелем для душа Papaya лето будет с Вами круглый год! Для всех типов кожи. Без парабенов. Проверен и..