• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Moremo Body Wash W, 500 ml

Product code: 97795

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
669 ₴
509 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Shower gel Body Wash MOREMO: W combines excellent cleansing ability and ultra-moisturizing of the skin. The gel contains patented natural ingredients envelop the skin, making it smooth and silky.

The extract ten white flowers (daisies, Magnolia, Lotus, acacia, hyacinth, Jasmine, Lily of the valley, plum, elderberry, Japanese honeysuckle) will soften the skin, saturated with antioxidants and vitamins, will contribute to its recovery.

Vegetable oil a natural for your skin because they are similar in composition to skin lipids and increase the skin's ability to heal itself and strengthen. A mixture of oils (macadamia, canola, grapeseed, apricot, argan) will saturate the skin with vitamins and fatty acids, increase lipid levels in the skin, increase its elasticity, make it more soft.

Key ingredients:

  • Contains natural patented ingredients which envelop the skin, making it soft and moisturize.
  • Extracts 10 white flowers (Daisy, Magnolia, Lotus, acacia, hyacinth, Jasmine, Lily of the valley, plum, elderberry, Japanese honeysuckle) help the skin to stay healthy and nourish energy.
  • Deeply moisturizes the skin, makes it soft thanks to the blend of five natural oils: argan, macadamia, grape seed, canola and apricot.

The W fragrance: Byredo Blanche - a fresh and clean scent.

Ingredients: Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamide MEA, Lauric Acid, Myristic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Parfum, Glycol Distearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Algin, Canola Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Macadamia macadamia integrifolia Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Saccharomyces/Viscum Album (Mistletoe) Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Imperata Cylindrica Root Ferment Extract, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, Magnolia Kobus Prunus Mume Flower Extract, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Convallaria Majalis Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Robinia Pseudacacia Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Hyacinthus Orientalis (Hyacinth) Flower Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Corchorus Olitorius Leaf Extract

Method of use: Apply desired amount to sponge and lather. Massage movements RUB the body and rinse with water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Cleans
Additives Macadamia Oil, Grape Seed Oil, Lotus Extract, Jasmine, Argan Oil, Apricot kernel
Application area Body
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional, Elite
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Features Hypoallergenic
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use Moisturizing
View Gel
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: luxury cosmetics, shower gel, shower gel Moreno, Korean shower gels, shower gel moremo, Korean cosmetics, cosmetics for body care, Korean cosmetics for body care, shower gel Body Wash W Moremo, Moremo Body Wash W

Similar products

14%
The best

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Supeon Premium Body Cleanser, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08435

747 ₴643 ₴

In Stock
To give the skin freshness and hydration after taking bath procedures will help natural shower gel from the brand Daeng Gi Meo Ri. Thanks to the natural herbal extracts contained in the composition of shower gel Daeng Gi Meo Ri Body Cleanser Supeon Premium, helps sensitive, dry and damaged skin to r..

Lavish Care Shower gel Baby Powder, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635471

162 ₴

In Stock
Shower gel a Lavish Care Baby Powder smell of baby powder evokes memories of the innocent age, clean and warm. Delicate aroma enriched with natural ingredients of aloe Vera, panthenol and witch hazel extract moisturizes and softens the skin. Perfect for those who love the smell of cleanliness and..

Shower gel Lavish Care Banana, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635488

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Banana shower gel with banana scent will take you to tropical countries! It contains 90% natural ingredients and its silky texture leaves a unique feeling after a shower. The gel contains banana flower extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol to keep your skin soft and fresh all day lon..

Shower Gel Lavish Care Caramel Butter, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635495

162 ₴

In Stock
Shower gel with the aroma of Lavish Care Caramel Butter - will help you to instantly relax. Coconut extract deeply cleanses the skin, aloe vera juice refreshes, panthenol moisturizes and softens. For all skin types. Paraben free. Dermatologically tested and approved. Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Гель для душа Moremo Body Wash W, 500 мл

Код товара: 97795

Цена
669 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Гель для душа MOREMO Body Wash: W совмещает в себе прекрасные очищающие способности и ультра-увлажнение кожи. Гель содержит натуральные запатентованные ингредиенты, которые обволакивают кожу, делаю ее гладкой и шелковистой.

Экстракт десяти белых цветов (маргаритки, магнолии, лотоса, акации, гиацинта, жасмина, ландыша, сливы, бузины, жимолости японской) смягчит кожу, насытит антиоксидантами и витаминами, будет способствовать ее восстановлению.

Растительные масла естественны для кожи, потому что они схожи по составу с кожными липидами и усиливают способность кожи к самовосстановлению и укреплению. Смесь масел (макадамии, канолы, виноградных косточек, абрикоса, арганы) насытит кожу витаминами и жирными кислотами, повысит уровень липидов в коже, усилит ее эластичность, сделает более мягкой.

Ключевые ингредиенты:

  • Содержит натуральные запатентованные ингредиенты, которые обволакивают кожу, делают ее мягкой и увлажняют.
  • Экстракты 10 белых цветов (маргаритка, магнолия, лотос, акация, гиацинт, жасмин, ландыш, слива, бузина, жимолость японская) помогают коже оставаться здоровой и питают энергией.
  • Глубоко увлажняет кожу, делает ее мягкой благодаря смеси пяти натуральных масел: арганы, макадамии, виноградных косточек, канолы и абрикоса.

Аромат W: Byredo Blanche - свежий и чистый аромат.

Состав: Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamide MEA, Lauric Acid, Myristic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Parfum, Glycol Distearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Algin, Canola Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Saccharomyces/Viscum Album (Mistletoe) Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Imperata Cylindrica Root Ferment Extract, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, Magnolia Kobus Prunus Mume Flower Extract, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Convallaria Majalis Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Robinia Pseudacacia Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Hyacinthus Orientalis (Hyacinth) Flower Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Corchorus Olitorius Leaf Extract

Способ применения: Нанесите необходимое количество на губку и вспеньте. Массирующими движениями разотрите тело и смойте водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Действие Увлажняет, Очищает
Добавки Масло макадамии, Масло виноградных косточек, Экстракт лотоса, Жасмин, Аргановое масло, Абрикосовая косточка
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная, Элитная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Увлажняющее
Область применения Тело
Объем 500 мл
Особенности Гипоаллергенная
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: элитная косметика, гель для душа, гель для душа моремо, корейские гели для душа, гель для душа moremo, корейская косметика, косметика для ухода за телом, корейская косметика для ухода за телом, гель для душа Moremo Body Wash W, Moremo Body Wash W

Похожие товары

14%
Лучшее

Очищающий гель для душа Daeng Gi Meo Ri Supeon Premium Body Cleanser, 500 мл

Производитель: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Код товара: 08435
Вес: 0.50

747 ₴643 ₴

В наличии
Придать коже свежесть и увлажненность после принятия банных процедур поможет натуральный гель для душа от бренда Daeng Gi Meo Ri. Благодаря натуральным травяным экстрактам, содержавшимся в составе геля для душа Daeng Gi Meo Ri Supeon Premium Body Cleanser, средство помогает чувствительной, сухой и п..

Гель для душа Lavish Care Baby Powder, 300 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 635471
Вес: 0.30

162 ₴

В наличии
Гель для душа Lavish Care Baby Powder с запахом детской пудры пробуждает воспоминания о невинном возрасте, чистоте и тепле. Нежный аромат, обогащённый натуральными ингредиентами сока алоэ вера, пантенола и экстракта гамамелиса, увлажняет и смягчает кожу. Идеально подходит для тех, кто любит запах..

Гель для душа с ароматом Банана Lavish Care Banana, 300 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 635488
Вес: 0.30

162 ₴

В наличии
Гель для душа SHOWER GEL - BANANA с ароматом банана перенесет вас в тропические страны! Он содержит 90% натуральных ингредиентов, а его шелковистая текстура оставляет неповторимые ощущения после душа. Гель содержит экстракт цветков банана, сок алоэ вера и пантенол, которые делают Вашу кожу мягкой..
Гель для душа  с ароматом сливочной карамели Lavish Care Caramel Butter - поможет Вам мгновенно расслабиться. Экстракт кокоса глубоко очищает кожу, сок алоэ вера освежает, пантенол - увлажняет и смягчает. Для всех типов кожи. Без парабенов. Проверен и одобрен дерматологами. Состав: A..