• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Lavish Care Hair Gel Jam Strong flexible hold, 150 ml

Product code: 600035

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
428 ₴
354 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Hair Gel Jam Strong flexible hold provides flexible elastic strands with a visible effect their separation. Styling a well-structures the hair, highlighting each strand. The gel does not weigh down strands and doesn't leave them greasy , the active components protect the hair structure and strengthens them. The tool allows you to quickly simulate short haircut, but long hair gives volume and makes them visually more dense. Jam Gel rinses away easily, does not stick to hands, evenly distributed throughout the length of the hair has a pleasant masculine scent.

Composition: Aqua, Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Propylene Glycol, Acrylates, Copolymer, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Triethanolamine, Carboner, Sodium Hydroxide, Phonoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum.

Method of use: on damp or dry hair apply a small amount of gel and blow dry, betraying the required form and style.

Characteristics
Общие
Additives Glycerol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Degree of fixation Strong
Effect Texture
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair styling
View Gel
Volume 150 ml
Текстура Gel
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: lavish care, styling gel for hair, gel for hair, gel for hair, gel for hair, gel for hair styling for men, mens hair gel, styling hair, Lavish Care Hair Gel Jam Strong flexible hold, Hair Gel Jam Strong flexible hold

Similar products

12%

Lavish Care Matte Cream Paste, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 600066

449 ₴394 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Matte Cream Paste provides the ability to easily simulate the most unruly and difficult hair. Components styling to provide good wetting of the hair, soften them. The structure of waxy paste allows you to get a nice matte effect, strong hold. The glycerin in the composition of the p..
14%

Vifrex for men Black Gel, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 89978

252 ₴217 ₴

In Stock
Styling gel and camouflage gray hair for men Black Vifrex Gel is a unique tool that helps men to combat gray hair without resorting to salon procedures. Due to its special formula of ingredients, the gel not only creates lasting styles but also allows you to camouflage the gray hair and get rid of u..

Lavish Care Kids Pomade - Georges Hair Gel, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635143

428 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Kids Pomade - Georges Hair Gel with strong elastic hold and green apple scent provides elastic strands with a visible separation effect. Styling structures the hair well, highlighting each hair. The gel does not weigh down the strands and does not leave oily marks on them, the active ..

Dikson Blu Gel Spray Normal Fixing, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 183078

280 ₴

In Stock
Gel spray from the Italian brand Dikson Blu Gel Spray Normal Fixing is a high-quality styling product that can be easily used by both a beginner and a professional stylist. A lightweight gel formulation that provides good hold and tidy all day long or. Features of Blu Gel Spray Normal Fixing: ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Гель для стайлинга волос сильной фиксации Lavish Care Hair Gel Jam Strong flexible hold, 150 мл

Код товара: 600035

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
428 ₴
354 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Гель для стайлинга волос сильной фиксации Lavish Care Hair Gel Jam Strong flexible hold обеспечивает упругие пряди с видимым эффектом их разделения. Стайлинг хорошо структурирует волосы, выделяя каждый волосок. Гель не утяжеляет пряди и не оставляет на них жирных следов , активные компоненты обеспечивают защиту структуры волос и укрепляют их. Средство даёт возможность быстро смоделировать короткую стрижку, а длинным волосам придаёт объём и делает их визуально более густыми. Gel Jam легко смывается, не липнет к рукам, равномерно распределяется по всей длине волос, обладает приятным мужским ароматом.

Состав: Aqua, Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Propylene Glycol, Acrylates, Copolymer, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Triethanolamine, Carboner, Sodium Hydroxide, Phonoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum.

Способ применения: на влажные или сухие волосы нанесите небольшое количество геля и высушите феном, предав необходимую форму и стиль.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Добавки Глицерин
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для укладки волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 150 мл
Степень фиксации Сильная
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Текстура Гель
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Эффект Подчеркивает текстуру
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: lavish care, гель для стайлинга волос, гель для волос, гель для укладки волос, гель для волос мужской, гель для укладки волос мужской, мужской гель для волос, стайлинг волос

Похожие товары

12%
Матовая паста для стайлинга волос сильной фиксации Lavish Care Matte Cream Paste даёт возможность легко моделировать самые непослушные и тяжёлые волосы. Компоненты стайлинга обеспечивают хорошее увлажнение волос, смягчают их. Воскообразная структура пасты позволяет получить приятный матовый эффект с..
14%
Гель для укладки и камуфлирования седых волос Vifrex for men Black Gel - уникальное средство, которое помогает мужчинам в борьбе с сединой, не прибегая к салонным процедурам. Благодаря особой формуле ингредиентов, гель не только создает стойкую укладку, но и позволяет камуфлировать седину, а та..
Детский гель для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Kids Pomade - Georges Hair Gel с сильной эластичной фиксацией и с ароматом зелёного яблока обеспечивает упругие пряди с видимым эффектом их разделения. Стайлинг хорошо структурирует волосы, выделяя каждый волосок. Гель не утяжеляет пряди и не оста..
Гель-спрей от итальянского бренда Dikson Blu Gel Spray Normal Fixing — высококачественный стайлинговый продукт, которым с легкостью сможет пользоваться как новичок, так и профессиональный мастер-стилист. Средство с легкой гелевой формулой обеспечивает хорошую фиксацию прически, сохраняя ее опр..