• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Lavish Care Styling Mud Extra matte hold, 100 ml

Product code: 600059

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
449 ₴
394 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Styling Mud Extra matte hold provides a natural look and very strong hold. The product is applied to strands of hair easily and evenly, so the commit looks natural - disappears extra Shine and fluffiness, while the strands do not stick together, remain natural and flexible. Thanks to a matte texture to the availability of styling is not visible, it provides the hair a natural appearance. The composition of the clay have active components that nourish the hair and protect them from drying and damage. Aromatic ingredients give the hair a pleasant fragrance.

Composition: AQUA, Kaolin, Ceteareth-25, Cetearyl Alcohol, PVP, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, Laureh-4, Paraffinum Liquidum, Synthetic Beeswax, Parfum, GLycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide.

Method of application: a small amount of clay spread in palms and apply evenly to dry hair. Please note that the application of styling wet hair will provide them a strong hold.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Matte hair effect
Additives Glycerol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Degree of fixation Strong
Effect Texture, Matte hair effect
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair styling
View Gel
Volume 100 ml
Текстура Gel
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Lavish Care, clay for styling hair, clay hair, clay hair, clay for men's hair matte, clay for hair, and blue clay for hair, sculpting clay, hair clay for styling hair, clay hair styling for men, hair clay for men to buy, clay Lavish

Similar products

17%
HOT

Lavish Care Hair Gel Jam Strong flexible hold, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 600035

428 ₴354 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Hair Gel Jam Strong flexible hold provides flexible elastic strands with a visible effect their separation. Styling a well-structures the hair, highlighting each strand. The gel does not weigh down strands and doesn't leave them greasy , the active components protect the hair st..
12%

Lavish Care Matte Cream Paste, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 600066

449 ₴394 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Matte Cream Paste provides the ability to easily simulate the most unruly and difficult hair. Components styling to provide good wetting of the hair, soften them. The structure of waxy paste allows you to get a nice matte effect, strong hold. The glycerin in the composition of the p..
14%

Vifrex for men Black Gel, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 89978

252 ₴217 ₴

In Stock
Styling gel and camouflage gray hair for men Black Vifrex Gel is a unique tool that helps men to combat gray hair without resorting to salon procedures. Due to its special formula of ingredients, the gel not only creates lasting styles but also allows you to camouflage the gray hair and get rid of u..

Lavish Care Kids Pomade - Georges Hair Gel, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635143

428 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Kids Pomade - Georges Hair Gel with strong elastic hold and green apple scent provides elastic strands with a visible separation effect. Styling structures the hair well, highlighting each hair. The gel does not weigh down the strands and does not leave oily marks on them, the active ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Глина для стайлинга волос сильной матовой фиксации Lavish Care Styling Mud Extra matte hold, 100 мл

Код товара: 600059

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
449 ₴
394 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Глина для стайлинга волос сильной матовой фиксации Lavish Care Styling Mud Extra matte hold обеспечивает естественный вид и очень сильную фиксацию. Средство наносится на пряди легко и равномерно, благодаря чему фиксация выглядит естественной - исчезает лишний блеск и пушистость, при этом пряди не склеиваются, остаются натуральными и подвижными. Благодаря матовой текстуре наличия стайлинга не видно, это обеспечивает волосам натуральный внешний вид. В составе глины есть активные компоненты, которые питают волосы и защищают их от пересыхания и повреждения. Ароматические добавки придают волосам приятный мужской аромат.

Состав: AQUA, Kaolin, Ceteareth-25, Cetearyl Alcohol, PVP, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, Laureh-4, Paraffinum Liquidum, Synthetic Beeswax, Parfum, GLycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide.

Способ применения: небольшое количество глины распределите в ладонях и равномерно нанесите на сухие волосы. Обратите внимание, что нанесение стайлинга на влажные волосы не обеспечит им сильную фиксацию.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Действие Эффект матовых волос
Добавки Глицерин
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для укладки волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Степень фиксации Сильная
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Текстура Гель
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Эффект Эффект матовых волос, Подчеркивает текстуру
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Lavish Care, глина для стайлинга волос, глина для волос, глина для укладки волос, глина для волос мужская, матовая глина для волос, голубая глина для волос, моделирующая глина для волос, глина для укладки волос мужская, глина для укладки волос для мужчин, глина для волос мужская купить, глина Lavish

Похожие товары

17%
Хит
Гель для стайлинга волос сильной фиксации Lavish Care Hair Gel Jam Strong flexible hold обеспечивает упругие пряди с видимым эффектом их разделения. Стайлинг хорошо структурирует волосы, выделяя каждый волосок. Гель не утяжеляет пряди и не оставляет на них жирных следов , активные компоненты об..
12%
Матовая паста для стайлинга волос сильной фиксации Lavish Care Matte Cream Paste даёт возможность легко моделировать самые непослушные и тяжёлые волосы. Компоненты стайлинга обеспечивают хорошее увлажнение волос, смягчают их. Воскообразная структура пасты позволяет получить приятный матовый эффект с..
14%
Гель для укладки и камуфлирования седых волос Vifrex for men Black Gel - уникальное средство, которое помогает мужчинам в борьбе с сединой, не прибегая к салонным процедурам. Благодаря особой формуле ингредиентов, гель не только создает стойкую укладку, но и позволяет камуфлировать седину, а та..
Детский гель для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Kids Pomade - Georges Hair Gel с сильной эластичной фиксацией и с ароматом зелёного яблока обеспечивает упругие пряди с видимым эффектом их разделения. Стайлинг хорошо структурирует волосы, выделяя каждый волосок. Гель не утяжеляет пряди и не оста..