• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Depot Hair Styling 305 Volumizer Spray, 200 ml

Product code: 11026

Price
432 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Texturizing spray for hair Depot Hair Styling 305 Volumizer Spray locks styling, creating hair invisible protective film. Spray rich in moisturizing and nourishing ingredients that strengthen hair throughout the length. The spray does not weigh down hair and no creates the effect of untidy hair. It dries instantly, making styling very resistant.

305 Depot Hair Styling Spray Volumizer gives hair extra volume. Reliable fixing and texturing is achieved using sea salt in the product.

A complex of ten herbal extracts beneficial effect on the skin of the head. Glycerin in the formula has a moisturizing effect by holding water molecules in the hair.

Method of application: Apply on dry hair for fixing the created form styling. When re-coating enhances fixation.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes
Additives Glycerol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features Leave
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair volume, For moisturizing hair, For hair styling
Volume 200 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: depot, cosmetics for men, men's cosmetics depot, Texturizing spray for hair Depot Hair Styling Spray Volumizer 305, 305 Depot, hair spray, Texturizing spray Depot, hair Depot, Hair Depot 305 Volumizer Styling Spray

Similar products

Professional Hairgenie Q10 restorative spray, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Professional
Product code: Prf00088
Weight: 0.25

1 260 ₴

In Stock
The light and liquid formula of Hairgenie Q10 Professional Repair Spray is specially designed to be practical and effective without weighing down the hair. An ideal combination of active ingredients with unique properties that are necessary for an intensive regenerating effect. Restores curls and pr..

Thermal protection spray Professional Xmode Sleek Iron, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Professional
Product code: Prf30089
Weight: 0.15

870 ₴

In Stock
Professional presents a new generation of heat protection with X Mode Sleek Iron: a spray for all hair types, applied to the entire length before heat treatment (straightening, hair dryer, etc.). The spray with a soft texture covers the hair, providing a long-lasting anti-frizz effect and, in additi..
Hair smoothing spray with thermal protection Koster Energy protects hair from high temperatures, helps to smooth unruly and curly hair. How to use: apply to wet or dry hair from roots to ends before styling. Do not wash off. ..

Salt texturizing spray Koster Energy, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Koster
Product code: KOST30216
Weight: 0.15

576 ₴

In Stock
Koster Energy salt spray gives the hair the effect of a beach wave, the sea salt in the composition provides light fixation and a matte effect. How to use: shake before use. Apply to wet or dry hair and create a curl with your fingers or a diffuser with a hair dryer. ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Текстурирующий спрей для волос Depot Hair Styling 305 Volumizer Spray, 200 мл

Код товара: 11026

Цена
432 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Текстурирующий спрей для волос Depot Hair Styling 305 Volumizer Spray фиксирует укладку, создавая на волосах незаметную защитную пленку. Спрей богат увлажняющими и питательными компонентами, которые укрепляют волосы по всей длине. При этом спрей не утяжеляет прическу и не создает эффект неухоженных волос. Он моментально высыхает, делая укладку весьма стойкой.

Depot Hair Styling 305 Volumizer Spray придает прическе дополнительный объем. Надежная фиксация и текстурирование достигается с помощью морской соли в составе продукта.

Комплекс из десяти растительных экстрактов благоприятно влияет на кожный покров головы. Глицерин в формуле средства оказывает увлажняющее действие, удерживая молекулы воды в волосах.

Способ применения: Нанести на сухие волосы для фиксации созданной формы укладки. При повторном нанесении усиливает фиксацию.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет
Добавки Глицерин
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для объема волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укладки волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 200 мл
Особенности Несмываемый
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: depot, косметика для мужчин, мужская косметика depot, Текстурирующий спрей для волос Depot Hair Styling 305 Volumizer Spray, Depot 305, спрей для волос, Текстурирующий спрей Depot, спрей для волос Depot, Depot Hair Styling 305 Volumizer Spray

Похожие товары

Спрей восстанавливающий Professional Hairgenie Q10, 250 мл

Производитель: Professional
Код товара: Prf00088
Вес: 0.25

1 260 ₴

В наличии
Легкая и жидкая формула восстановительного спрея Hairgenie Q10 Professional, специально разработанная для того, чтобы быть практичной и эффективной, не отягощая волосы. Идеальное сочетание активных ингредиентов с уникальными свойствами, необходимыми для интенсивного регенерирующего эффекта. Восстана..

Спрей термозащита Professional Xmode Sleek Iron, 150 мл

Производитель: Professional
Код товара: Prf30089
Вес: 0.15

849 ₴

В наличии
Professional представляет новое поколение термозащиты с X Mode Sleek Iron: спрей для всех типов волос, наносимых по всей длине перед термообработкой (выпрямление, фен и т.п.). Спрей с мягкой текстурой покрывает волосы, обеспечивая длительный эффект против завывания, и, кроме того, защищает волосы, с..
Спрей для разглаживания волос с термозащитой Koster Energy защищает волосы от воздействия высоких температур, помогает разглаживать непослушные и вьющиеся волосы. Способ применения: нанести на влажные или сухие волосы средство от корней до кончиков перед укладкой. Не смывать. ..

Спрей солевой текстурующий Koster Energy, 150 мл

Производитель: Koster
Код товара: KOST30216
Вес: 0.15

576 ₴

В наличии
Солевой спрей Koster Energy придает волосам эффект пляжной волны, морская соль в составе обеспечивает легкую фиксацию и матовый эффект. Способ применения: встряхнуть перед использованием. Нанести на влажные или сухие волосы и сформировать завиток с помощью пальцев или диффузора с феном. ..