• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Depot 603 Liquid Hand Soap Citrus & Herbs, 200 ml

Product code: 76650

Price
466 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

To get rid of a huge number of harmful bacteria will help liquid hand soap from the Italian brand Depot.

Hygienic product does not dry the epidermis and leaves no discomfort. Thanks to the convenient dispenser product efficiently spent. The unique formula Depot 603 sorbitol and enriched with glycerin.

The active ingredients in liquid hand soap Depot 603 Liquid Hand Soap Citrus Herbs optimize the water-salt balance of the skin hold essential moisture in the cells. Menthol gives the skin a pleasant freshness and soothes irritation. Vitamin E activates the skin's natural protection from many negative factors. Gentle citrus scent liquid soap will make hygiene procedures more pleasant and comfortable.

Composition: vitamin E, menthol, glycerin

Method of application: take required quantity of washing hands thoroughly RUB for at least 30 seconds, then rinsed with water until the washing tools.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Softens, Cleans, Antibacterial
Additives Vitamin E, Glycerol, Menthol
Application area Face, Body
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use Antibacterial, From dryness, Emollient, Moisturizing
Volume 200 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: depot, cosmetics for men, cosmetics for men depot, liquid soap, liquid soap supplies, soap supplies, soap Depot 603 Liquid Hand Soap Citrus Herbs, Depot 603, 603 Depot Liquid Hand Soap Citrus Herbs, hand soap

Similar products

10%

Lilien Aloe Vera Liquid Hand Cream-Soap, 5 l

Manufacturer: Lilien
Product code: 6903003

298 ₴268 ₴

In Stock
Lilien delicate liquid cream soap with aloe vera extract in a voluminous canister. Leaves the skin soft and silky. The soap contains glycerin, the main task of which is to accumulate moisture in a given area of ​​the body to make the skin soft and moisturized. Also, the soap contains aloe leaf extra..
10%

Lilien "Sea Minerals" Liquid Hand Cream-Soap, 5 l

Manufacturer: Lilien
Product code: 6902983

298 ₴268 ₴

In Stock
Gentle creamy liquid soap Lilien "Sea Minerals" refill with the scent of the ocean and sea minerals for perfect care of your hands and skin. Leaves skin beautifully soft and smooth. The composition of cream soap includes glycerin, the main task of which is to accumulate moisture in a given..
10%

Lilien Olive Liquid Hand Cream-Soap, 5 l

Manufacturer: Lilien
Product code: 6902976

298 ₴268 ₴

In Stock
Gentle creamy liquid soap refill Olive Milk with the scent of olive milk for perfect care of your hands and skin. Leaves skin beautifully soft and smooth. The composition of cream soap includes glycerin, the main task of which is to accumulate moisture in a given area of the body to make t..
10%

Lilien "Honey and Propolis" Liquid Hand Cream-Soap, 5 l

Manufacturer: Lilien
Product code: 6902990

298 ₴268 ₴

In Stock
Lilien delicate liquid cream soap "Honey and Propolis" in a voluminous canister. Leaves the skin soft and silky. The soap contains glycerin, the main task of which is to accumulate moisture in a given area of ​​the body to make the skin soft and moisturized. In addition, the soap contains ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Жидкое мыло для рук Depot 603 Liquid Hand Soap Citrus Herbs, 200 мл

Код товара: 76650

Цена
466 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Избавиться от огромного количества вредных бактерий поможет жидкое мыло для рук от итальянского бренда Depot.

Гигиеническое средство не пересушивает эпидермис и не оставляет дискомфорта. Благодаря удобному дозатору продукт экономно расходуется. Уникальная формула Depot 603 обогащена сорбитолом и глицерином.

Активные компоненты в жидком мыле для рук Depot 603 Liquid Hand Soap Citrus Herbs оптимизируют водно-солевой баланс кожного покрова, удерживая необходимую влагу в клетках. Ментол дарит коже приятную свежесть и успокаивает раздражения. Витамин Е активирует естественную защиту эпидермиса рук от множества негативных факторов. Нежный цитрусовый аромат жидкого мыла сделает гигиенические процедуры более приятными и комфортными.

Состав: витамин Е, ментол, глицерин

Способ применения: взять необходимое количество средства для мытья рук, тщательно потереть в течении минимум 30 секунд, после сполоснуть водой до полного смывания средства.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Смягчает, Очищает, Антибактериальное
Добавки Витамин Е, Глицерин, Ментол
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Антибактериальное, От сухости, Смягчающее, Увлажняющее
Область применения Лицо, Тело
Объем 200 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: depot, косметика для мужчин, косметика для мужчин depot, жидкое мыло, жидкое мыло depot, жидкое мыло для рук depot, Жидкое мыло для рук Depot 603 Liquid Hand Soap Citrus Herbs, Depot 603, Depot 603 Liquid Hand Soap Citrus Herbs, мыло для рук

Похожие товары

10%

Жидкое крем-мыло для рук Lilien "Алое Вера", 5 л

Производитель: Lilien
Код товара: 6903003
Вес: 5.00

298 ₴268 ₴

В наличии
Нежное жидкое крем-мыло Lilien с экстрактом алоэ вера в объёмной канистре. Делает кожу мягкой и шелковистой. В состав мыла входит глицерин, основная задача которого состоит в аккумуляции влаги на заданом участке тела, чтобы сделать кожные покровы мягкими и увлажненными. Также мыло содержит..
10%

Жидкое крем-мыло для рук Lilien "Морские минералы", 5 л

Производитель: Lilien
Код товара: 6902983
Вес: 5.00

298 ₴268 ₴

В наличии
Нежное кремообразное жидкое мыло Lilien "Морские минералы" с ароматом океана и морских минералов для идеального ухода за руками и кожей. Делает кожу красивой, мягкой и гладкой. В состав крем-мыла входит глицерин, основная задача которого - аккумулировать влагу на заданном участке тела..
10%

Жидкое крем-мыло для рук Lilien "Оливка", 5 л

Производитель: Lilien
Код товара: 6902976
Вес: 5.00

298 ₴268 ₴

В наличии
Нежное кремообразное жидкое мыло Olive Milk с ароматом оливкового молока для идеального ухода за руками и кожей. Делает кожу красивой, мягкой и гладкой. В состав крем-мыла входит глицерин, основная задача которого - аккумулировать влагу на заданном участке тела, чтобы кожа стала мягкой и влажной. Кр..
10%

Жидкое крем-мыло для рук Lilien "Мед и прополис", 5 л

Производитель: Lilien
Код товара: 6902990
Вес: 5.00

298 ₴268 ₴

В наличии
Нежное жидкое крем-мыло Lilien «Мёд и прополис» в объёмной канистре. Делает кожу мягкой и шелковистой. В состав мыла входит глицерин, основная задача которого состоит в аккумуляции влаги на заданом участке тела, чтобы сделать кожные покровы мягкими и увлажненными. Кроме того, мыло с..