• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Shampoo treatment anti dandruff Concerto, 250 ml

Product code: 80111

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
226 ₴
194 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Shampoo treatment anti dandruff Concerto is designed to update the microflora of the skin of the head, satiat redness and itching and get rid of dandruff.

Shampoo Concerto deeply cleanses the hair and skin, it does not cause dryness, irritation and feeling of tightness.

Method of application: a Small amount of shampoo lather in palms, apply to wet hair, leave for 2-3 minutes. To massage the scalp. After each application, thoroughly wash the shampoo with plenty of water. For maximum effect, repeat the application of shampoo, use the shampoo in sochetanii lotion against dry and oily dandruff Concerto.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Nourishes, Cleans, Antifungal
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type All hair types, Greasy hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, Dry, For all types
Use For hair cleansing, Anti-dandruff
Volume 250 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: therapeutic shampoo against dandruff, shampoo concerto, sulfate-free shampoo, dandruff shampoo, shampoo without parabens, a sulfate-free shampoo, shampoo for dandruff, shampoo bulanadi, concerto sulfate-free shampoo, anti dandruff, anti dandruff shampoo

Similar products

Sendo Gentle Everyday Use Shampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55905

175 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Gentle Everyday Use Shampoo – the perfect choice for those looking for a mild, delicate products for daily care of hair without damaging them. Not tajeset hair is suitable for thin and any type of hair. Is composed of more than 97% natural ingredients. Not tested on animals and con..

Sendo Color Protection Shampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55998

175 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo to protect color-treated hair Defense Sendo Color Protection Shampoo – is designed for those who have dyed hair, and who is committed to long-term preservation of color and intense Shine, protects from oxidative stress. Is composed of more than 98% natural ingredients. Not tested on..

Sendo Soothing Calming Shampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56063

175 ₴

In Stock
Soothing shampoo for sensitive scalp Calming Shampoo Soothing Sendo is intended to correct redness or irritation of the skin. Consisting of more than 97% natural ingredients. Not tested on animals and contains no animal products. 0% SLS/SLES (sulfate natrievy vegetable origin) 0% MIT/ PAR..

Sendo Frizz Control Taming Shampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56032

175 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Frizz Control Taming Shampoo – perfect for those in search of the recipe for caring for curly hair or curly, which makes it shiny and makes it easy to comb, forming beautiful curls, emphasizing the beauty of curly hair. Moisturizes and neutralizes the effect of fluffiness. Is composed..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь лечебный против перхоти Concerto, 250 мл

Код товара: 80111

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
226 ₴
194 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь лечебный против перхоти Concerto предназначен для обновления микрофлоры кожного покрова головы, снятият покраснения и зуда, а также избавляет от перхоти.

Шампунь против перхоти Concerto глубоко очищает волосы и кожу, при этом не вызывает сухости, раздражения и ощущения стянутости.

Способ применения: Небольшое количество шампуня вспенить в ладонях, нанести на влажные волосы, оставить на 2-3 минуты. Помассировать кожу головы. После каждого нанесения тщательно смыть шампунь большим количеством воды. Для максимального эффекта повторить нанесение шампунь, использовать шампунь в сочетаниис лосьоном против сухой и жирной перхоти Concerto.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет, Питает, Очищает, Противогрибковое
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для очищения волос, От перхоти
Область применения Волосы
Объем 250 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Жирные волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: шампунь лечебный против перхоти, шампунь concerto, безсульфатный шампунь, шампунь против перхоти, шампунь без парабенов, шампунь без сульфатов, шампунь от перхоти, увлажнящий шампунь, concerto шампунь безсульфатный, шампунь от перхоти для мужчин, лечебный шампунь от перхоти

Похожие товары

Шампунь для ежедневного использования Sendo Gentle Use Everyday Shampoo – идеальный вибор для тех, кто ищет мягкие, деликатные продукты для ежедневного ухода за волосами, не повреждая их. Не утяжеляеет волосы, подходит для тонкого и любого типа волос. Имеет в составе более 97% приро..
Шампунь для защиты цвета окрашенных волос Sendo Color Defense Protection Shampoo – создан для тех, у кого окрашенные волосы, и кто стремится к длительному сохранению цвета и интенсивному блеску, защищает от окислительного стресса. Имеет в составе более 98% природных компонентов. Не про..
Успокаивающий шампунь для чувствительной кожи головы Sendo Soothing Calming Shampoo предназначен для устранения покраснения или раздражения кожи. В составе более 97% природных компонентов. Не проходил испытания на животных и не содержит продуктов животного происхождения. 0% SLS/SL..
Увлажняющий шампунь для вьющихся волос Sendo Frizz Control Taming Shampoo – идеально подходит для тех, кто в поиске рецепта по уходу за кудрявыми волосами или вьющимися, который делает их блестящими и позволяет легко расчесывать, формируя красивые локоны, подчеркивая красоту вьющихся воло..