• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Therapeutic shampoo against hair loss Concerto, 250 ml

Product code: 80104

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
226 ₴
194 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Therapeutic shampoo against hair loss Concerto improves blood circulation and helps the microcirculation of the skin of the head. Due to the additional effect of increases microcirculation activation of new hair growth. When used regularly, the shampoo provides moisturizing and protective action and as a consequence decreases the amount of hair. Shampoo gently cleanses the hair causing dryness and the cross section of the curls.

Method of application: a Small amount of shampoo lather in palms, apply to wet hair, leave for 2-3 minutes. To massage the scalp. After each application, thoroughly wash the shampoo with plenty of water. For maximum effect, repeat the application of shampoo, use a shampoo combined with a lotion for weak and prone to hair loss Concerto.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Medical, Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use To strengthen hair, From hair loss, For hair restoration, To protect hair, For hair cleansing, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair
Volume 250 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: therapeutic shampoo against hair loss, shampoo concerto, sulfate-free shampoo, shampoo against hair loss, shampoo without parabens, a sulfate-free shampoo, shampoo for damaged hair, shampoo bulanadi, concerto sulfate-free shampoo, shampoo hair loss, shampoo against hair loss

Similar products

14%
HOT

Shampoo treatment anti dandruff Concerto, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80111

226 ₴194 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo treatment anti dandruff Concerto is designed to update the microflora of the skin of the head, satiat redness and itching and get rid of dandruff. Shampoo Concerto deeply cleanses the hair and skin, it does not cause dryness, irritation and feeling of tightness. Method of application: ..

Sendo Gentle Everyday Use Shampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55905

175 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Gentle Everyday Use Shampoo – the perfect choice for those looking for a mild, delicate products for daily care of hair without damaging them. Not tajeset hair is suitable for thin and any type of hair. Is composed of more than 97% natural ingredients. Not tested on animals and con..

Sendo Color Protection Shampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55998

175 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo to protect color-treated hair Defense Sendo Color Protection Shampoo – is designed for those who have dyed hair, and who is committed to long-term preservation of color and intense Shine, protects from oxidative stress. Is composed of more than 98% natural ingredients. Not tested on..

Sendo Soothing Calming Shampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56063

175 ₴

In Stock
Soothing shampoo for sensitive scalp Calming Shampoo Soothing Sendo is intended to correct redness or irritation of the skin. Consisting of more than 97% natural ingredients. Not tested on animals and contains no animal products. 0% SLS/SLES (sulfate natrievy vegetable origin) 0% MIT/ PAR..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь лечебный против выпадения Concerto, 250 мл

Код товара: 80104

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
226 ₴
194 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь лечебный против выпадения Concerto улучшает кровообращение и способствует дополнительной микроциркуляции кожного покрова головы. Благодаря эффекту дополнительной микроциркуляции увеличивается активация роста новых волос. При регулярном применении шампунь оказывает увлажняющее и защитное действие и как следствие уменьшается количество выпадающих волос. Шампунь деликатно очищает локоны, не вызывает сухость и сечение локонов.

Способ применения: Небольшое количество шампуня вспенить в ладонях, нанести на влажные волосы, оставить на 2-3 минуты. Помассировать кожу головы. После каждого нанесения тщательно смыть шампунь большим количеством воды. Для максимального эффекта повторить нанесение шампунь, использовать шампунь в сочетании с лосьоном для ослабленных и склонных к выпадению волос Concerto.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Лечебное, Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 250 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: шампунь лечебный против выпадения, шампунь concerto, безсульфатный шампунь, шампунь против выпадения, шампунь без парабенов, шампунь без сульфатов, шампунь для поврежденных волос, увлажнящий шампунь, concerto шампунь безсульфатный, шампунь от выпадения волос, шампунь против выпадения волос

Похожие товары

14%
Хит

Шампунь лечебный против перхоти Concerto, 250 мл

Производитель: Punti Di Vista
Код товара: 80111

226 ₴194 ₴

В наличии
Шампунь лечебный против перхоти Concerto предназначен для обновления микрофлоры кожного покрова головы, снятият покраснения и зуда, а также избавляет от перхоти. Шампунь против перхоти Concerto глубоко очищает волосы и кожу, при этом не вызывает сухости, раздражения и ощущения стянутости. Спос..
Шампунь для ежедневного использования Sendo Gentle Use Everyday Shampoo – идеальный вибор для тех, кто ищет мягкие, деликатные продукты для ежедневного ухода за волосами, не повреждая их. Не утяжеляеет волосы, подходит для тонкого и любого типа волос. Имеет в составе более 97% приро..
Шампунь для защиты цвета окрашенных волос Sendo Color Defense Protection Shampoo – создан для тех, у кого окрашенные волосы, и кто стремится к длительному сохранению цвета и интенсивному блеску, защищает от окислительного стресса. Имеет в составе более 98% природных компонентов. Не про..
Успокаивающий шампунь для чувствительной кожи головы Sendo Soothing Calming Shampoo предназначен для устранения покраснения или раздражения кожи. В составе более 97% природных компонентов. Не проходил испытания на животных и не содержит продуктов животного происхождения. 0% SLS/SL..