• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Dikson Revitalizing Nourishing Conditioner, 1000 ml

Product code: 147278

Price
437 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Chemical treatments and hair dyeing have a lot of negative effects on their structure. Make sure you have a regenerating conditioner that will instantly prevent oxidation of your hair and prevent damage to it.

A revitalizing nourishing conditioner based on natural ingredients such as jojoba and shea butter. The first intensely moisturizes and regenerates the cuticle, while the second has an amazing anti-aging effect. The main task of the product is to restructure and regenerate the structure of damaged hair after chemical treatment.

Due to the balanced composition with keratin, the conditioner does an excellent job of its functions.

After applying Dikson Revitalizing Nourishing Conditioner, your hair will shine with the shine of a new hairstyle, and their health will not be affected in the least.

Ingredients: Aqua (Water, Eau), Cetearyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Fruit Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Simethicone, Dimethicone, Citric Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Hexyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Linalool.

How to use: apply to damp hair after shampooing, evenly distribute through the hair with gentle massaging movements and rinse with plenty of water

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Nourishes, Updates, Rekonstruiruet, Accelerates hair growth
Additives Keratin, Jojoba oil, Shea oil
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type All hair types, Dyed hair, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For daily use, To nourish hair, For hair growth, To strengthen hair
View Treatment
Volume 1000 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: conditioner for hair restoration, Dikson Revitalizing Nourishing Conditioner, Dikson conditioner, Dikson nourishing conditioner, dikson, dikson cosmetics

Similar products

Balm - Lilien conditioner for all hair types, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Lilien
Product code: 6909661

160 ₴

In Stock
LILIEN PROFESSIONAL Pro-Style Hair Conditioner for Hair makes it easier to comb and restore hair density. Protects natural and fresh colors. Reduces breakage and split ends. Ingredients: Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylchlorisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, P..
18%
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Treatment, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 07817

696 ₴569 ₴

In Stock
Hydrating conditioner includes organic medicinal plant extracts that tone and maintain optimum moisture level of hair. Regular use of conditioner DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) KI GOLD Premium Treatment maintains optimal moisture balance of hair and scalp, forming a powerful protective sheath to prevent..
11%
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Treatment, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08064

455 ₴404 ₴

In Stock
Hydrating conditioner includes organic medicinal plant extracts that tone and maintain optimum moisture level of hair. Regular use of conditioner DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) KI GOLD Premium Treatment maintains optimal moisture balance of hair and scalp, forming a powerful protective sheath to prevent..
10%

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal Hair Treatment, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08104

716 ₴643 ₴

In Stock
Professional tool DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) Professional Herbal Hair Treatment from healing herbs to gently cleanse and stimulate the growth of hair. Part Professional Herbal Hair Treatment includes hydrolyzed keratin with active ingredients herbal. Method of application: after wash hair with pr..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Восстанавливающий питательный кондиционер Dikson Revitalizing Nourishing Conditioner, 1000 мл

Код товара: 147278

Цена
437 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Химическая обработка и окрашивание волос несут массу негативных эффектов для их структуры. Позаботьтесь о наличии у себя восстанавливающего кондиционера, который моментально предотвратит процесс окисления волос и не допустит их повреждения.

Восстанавливающий питательный кондиционер создан на основе натуральных компонентов, среди которых масла жожоба и ши. Первое интенсивно увлажняет и восстанавливает кутикулу, а второе обладает потрясающим антивозрастным эффектом. Главная задача продукта – реструктуризация и регенерация структуры поврежденных волос после химической обработки.

Благодаря сбалансированному составу с кератином, кондиционер прекрасно справляется со своими функциями.

После применения кондиционера Dikson Revitalizing Nourishing Conditioner ваши волосы будут светиться блеском новой прически, а их здоровье ни капельки не пострадает.

Состав: Aqua (Water, Eau), Cetearyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Fruit Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Simethicone, Dimethicone, Citric Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Hexyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Linalool.

Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы после использования шампуня, равномерно распределить по волосам мягкими массирующими движениями и смыть большим количеством воды

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Кондиционер
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Питает, Обновляет, Реконструирует, Ускоряет рост волос
Добавки Кератин, Масло жожоба, Масло ши (карите)
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 1000 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: кондиционер для восстановления волос, Dikson Revitalizing Nourishing Conditioner, кондиционер Dikson, питательный кондиционер Dikson, dikson, dikson косметика

Похожие товары

18%
Хит
Увлажняющий кондиционер состоит из экологически чистых лекарственных растительных экстрактов, которые тонизируют и поддерживают оптимальный уровень влажности волос. Регулярное применение кондиционера DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) KI GOLD Premium Treatment поддерживает оптимальный гидролипидный баланс в..
11%
Хит
Увлажняющий кондиционер состоит из экологически чистых лекарственных растительных экстрактов, которые тонизируют и поддерживают оптимальный уровень влажности волос. Регулярное применение кондиционера DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) KI GOLD Premium Treatment поддерживает оптимальный гидролипидный баланс в..
12%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner эффективно укрепляет волосы полезными веществами. Повреждённые высокими температурами, слабые и хрупкие по структуре волосы нуждаются в дополнительной поддержке. Корейский бренд Daeng Gi Meo Ri создал уникальную формулу для кондиционера Energizing,..
10%
Профессиональное средство DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Professional Herbal Hair Treatment из целебных трав для мягкого очищения и стимулирования роста ломких волос. В состав Professional Herbal Hair Treatment входит гидролизированный кератин с активными ингридиентами на травах. Спосо..