• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Intensive Repair Shampoo, 250 ml

Product code: 594513

Price
1 000 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Intensive Repair Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and scalp, gives strength and repairs dry, severely damaged hair. The tool moisturizes the hair as much as possible and makes them obedient, increases the basal volume. The shampoo also cares for the color of dyed hair. Formulated with ceramides and moringa tree oil, the shampoo helps strengthen hair that is exposed to high temperatures.

Does not contain sulfates.

Moringa oil, thanks to its unique composition, eliminates dryness, normalizing the natural moisture balance of the hair. Moringa oil transforms hair, giving it volume, softness, silkiness and shine. Wheat proteins are rich in unsaturated fatty acids. These substances strengthen damaged hair, give it shine and make styling easier.

Ceramides are fats that hold moisture in the hair cuticle and are responsible for the whole structure and smoothness of the hair. When using products with ceramides, the hair acquires a healthy shine.

Hyaluronic acid is an important agent that retains moisture in the hair. Regular use of shampoo or conditioner with hyaluronic acid makes the strands shiny, supple, moisturized. Hyaluronic acid has also been proven to prevent split ends.

How to use: Apply a small amount of shampoo to wet hair, distribute with massaging movements along the length of the hair, from roots to ends. Wash away. Repeat if necessary.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine Glycerin Glycereth-2, Cocoate Hydrolyzed Rhodophycea Extract, Chondrus Crispus Extract Parfum, Sodium Chloride, Peg-7 Glyceryl, Cocoate Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride Sodium, Benzoate Amodimethicone, Citric Acid Trisodium Sulfosuccinate, Disodium Edta, Panthenol Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Melaleuca Alternifolia, Butyrospermum Parkii, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Byssus Thread.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Nourishes
Additives Ceramides, Proteins, Hyaluronic acid
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Israel
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Israel
Country of origin Israel
Features Sulfate-free
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration
Volume 250 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Hadat Revitalizing Shampoo, Revitalizing Shampoo, Hadat Shampoo, Israel Shampoo, Hair Shampoo, Israeli Cosmetics, Ceramide Shampoo, Sulfate-Free Shampoo, Moisturizing Shampoo, Wheat Protein & Moringa Oil Shampoo

Similar products

Shampoo for hair growth Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Root Strengthening Shampoo strengthens the hair structure, helps prevent hair loss and stimulates healthy growth due to the active elements in the composition. The product contains an active plant complex (jojoba oil, iris extract, peony extract, capsicu..

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Shampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Hadat Cosmetics
Product code: 292346
Weight: 0.25

1 000 ₴

In Stock
Moisturizing hair shampoo Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture - nourishes and restores moisture levels, and also helps to strengthen normal and dry hair. It gently cleanses and moisturizes the hair without weighing it down, while increasing the basal volume. The product is based on seaweed ext..

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Shampoo, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08031
Weight: 0.50

750 ₴

In Stock
Does not contain dyes. Designed for hair regeneration and restore the natural Shine through the extracts of medicinal herbs. The pharmacy was advised Vitalizing Shampoo gently cleanses and tones the scalp. Regenerating shampoo DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) Vitalizing Shampoo can be safely used in the p..

DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08549
Weight: 0.30

515 ₴

In Stock
Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo 33% consists of medicinal herbs. Energy shampoo DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo dries the scalp, but on the contrary has a moisturizing effect. Included in the formula of extracts of green tea and calamus root effectively cleanse and give a feeling of fr..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Восстанавливающий шампунь Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Intensive Repair Shampoo, 250 мл

Код товара: 594513

Цена
1 000 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Восстанавливающий шампунь Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Intensive Repair Shampoo обеспечивает мягкое очищение волос и кожи головы, придает силу и восстанавливает сухие, сильно поврежденные волосы. Средство максимально увлажняет волосы и делает их послушными, увеличивает прикорневой объем. Также шампунь ухаживает за цветом окрашенных волос. Разработанный на основе керамидов и масла дерева моринги, шампунь способствует укреплению волос, которые подвергаются высоким температурным воздействиям.

Не содержит сульфатов.

Моринговое масло, благодаря своему уникальному составу устраняет сухость, нормализуя природный баланс влажности волос. Масло моринги преображает волосы, даря им объем, мягкость, шелковистость и блеск. Протеины пшеницы богаты ненасыщенными жирными кислотами. Эти вещества укрепляют поврежденные волосы, придают им блеск и облегчают укладку.

Керамиды — это жиры, которые удерживают влагу в волосяной кутикуле и отвечают за цельную структуру и гладкость волоса. При использовании средств с керамидами волосы приобретают здоровый блеск.

Гиалуроновая кислота — важный агент, который удерживает влагу в волосе. Регулярное использование шампуня или ополаскивателя с гиалуроновой кислотой делает пряди блестящими, эластичными, увлажненными. Доказано, что гиалуроновая кислота также препятствует сечению кончиков волос.

Способ применения: Нанесите небольшое количество шампуня на влажные волосы, распределите массирующими движениями по длине волос, от корней до кончиков. Смойте. При необходимости повторите.

Состав: Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine Glycerin Glycereth-2, Cocoate Hydrolyzed Rhodophycea Extract, Chondrus Crispus Extract Parfum, Sodium Chloride, Peg-7 Glyceryl, Cocoate Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride Sodium, Benzoate Amodimethicone, Citric Acid Trisodium Sulfosuccinate, Disodium Edta, Panthenol Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Melaleuca Alternifolia, Butyrospermum Parkii, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Byssus Thread.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Питает
Добавки Гиалуроновая кислота, Керамиды, Протеины
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 250 мл
Особенности Безсульфатный
Страна Израиль
Страна регистрации бренда Израиль
Страна-производитель товара Израиль
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Восстанавливающий шампунь Hadat, восстанавливающий шампунь, хадат шампунь, шампунь Израиль, шампунь для волос, израильская косметика, шампунь с керамидами, шампунь без сульфатов, увлажняющий шампунь, шампунь с протеинами пшеницы и моринговым маслом, шампунь с гиалуроновой кислотой

Похожие товары

Хит
Не содержит красителей. Предназначен для регенерации волос и восстановления естественного блеска за счет экстрактов лекарственных трав. Шапунь Vitalizing Shampoo бережно очищает и  тонизирует кожу головы. Регенерирующий шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Vitalizing Shampoo можно смело..
Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo на 33% состоит из лекарственных трав. Энергетический шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo не сушит кожу головы, а наоборот оказывает увлажняющее действие. Входящие в формулу экстракты зеленого чая и корня аира эффективно очищают и дарят чувство свежес..
Хит
Шампунь Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo бережно очищают кожу головы и волосы, оказывают успокаивающий эффект, стимулируют рост волос и предотвращают их выпадение. Ферментированные травяные экстракты, входящие в состав средств, обеспечивают моментальное увлажнение и восстановление поврежденны..
Шампунь увлажняющий для непослушных волос. После применения шампуня Insight Anti-Frizz волосы легко расчёсываются и становятся послушными. В составе: экстракт льна, масло какао, масло хлопка, масло конопли. Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Т..